Chinese (Traditional) (seed4me-website) - en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (250 entries)

en: Your VPN access period has been expired. Please extend access in order to keep using VPN servers.
zh_Hant: 您的VPN已過期! 請馬上充值您的帳號，延長VPN時效，以便繼續使用本服務。

en: Message from %s
zh_Hant: 訊息從 %s發出

en: PPTP VPN for Ubuntu
zh_Hant: PPTP VPN在Ubuntu

en: Promo code is wrong.
zh_Hant: 促銷折扣碼錯誤

en: Register
zh_Hant: 註冊

en: Change Password
zh_Hant: 更改密碼

en: Sorry, payment was rejected
zh_Hant: 您的付款失敗

en: Thank you, now you can keep using VPN
zh_Hant: 謝謝，現在您可以繼續使用VPN

en: Usually it means that payment type you've selected is not supported.
zh_Hant: 這表示您選擇的付費方式本系統不支援

note: This is the value used for English in the drop box.
en: en
zh_Hant: English

en: Disconnect
zh_Hant: 斷線

en: User name is not defined.
zh_Hant: 用戶尚未通過認證

en: Account balance
zh_Hant: 帳戶餘額

en: Promo campaign is disabled.
zh_Hant: 促銷活動暫無法使用

en: Password could not be changed. Please try again later.
zh_Hant: 密碼無法更新，請稍候再嘗試。

en: Profile is installed, press Done to continue.
zh_Hant: 資料安裝完畢，按完成繼續

en: You will be asked to change password for your account.
zh_Hant: 系統將會要求您輸入新的密碼

en: Check mailbox, confirmation code should be sent to your email address.
zh_Hant: 咦，找不到驗證碼？ 請立刻檢查郵箱，驗證信已寄出。切記系統必須先通過驗證，才可授權VPN的連線給您。

en: We accept payments with %s.
zh_Hant: 我們接受 %s 付費

en: Confirmed
zh_Hant: 已確認

en: Follow steps to setup PPTP VPN for your Android device.
zh_Hant: 按照步驟為您的Android機設定PPTP VPN

en: Connection
zh_Hant: 連線

en: Enter the new password twice, then press Change button. Your password will be updated immediately for all VPN servers and this website.
zh_Hant: 請輸入新密碼兩次，然後按下「更改」按鈕。您的密碼將立即更新，適用於所有 VPN 伺服器和此網站。

en: Internal error while installing profile.
zh_Hant: 安裝配置文件過程出現錯誤

en: Follow steps to setup PPTP VPN for your Windows 7
zh_Hant: 按照步驟為您的微軟Windows7 設定PPTP VPN

en: Payment amount is wrong.
zh_Hant: 付款總額有誤

en: Email with confirmation code has been sent already. Please, check your mailbox.
zh_Hant: 已發送驗證信到您的郵箱，請檢查您的信件。

en: Payments are processed within 24 hours, but usually much faster.
zh_Hant: 付款將在24小時內處理完畢

en: Done
zh_Hant: 完成

en: Can not extend access period when email is not confirmed. Please confirm your email address first.
zh_Hant: 因您的郵箱未驗證，所以無法延長您的時效。請盡快驗證您的郵箱。

en: Free VPN gift!
zh_Hant: 免費VPN禮物

en: Payment transaction ID is invalid.
zh_Hant: 付費交易碼無效

en: Message has been sent, support will contact you back soon.
zh_Hant: 您的訊息已發送，技術部門將會盡速與您聯絡。

en: User name
zh_Hant: 您的姓名

en: This action is not allowed, please contact support.
zh_Hant: 此操作不被允許，請聯繫技術部門。

en: TRY IT AGAIN
zh_Hant: 再試一次

en: Login
zh_Hant: 登入

en: Failed to reset password. Please, contact support.
zh_Hant: 密碼重設失敗，請聯繫技術部門。

en: Failed to update access period. Please contact support.
zh_Hant: 時效更新失敗，請聯繫技術支援。

en: You have successfully unsubscribed.
zh_Hant: 您已取消訂閱

en: L2TP VPN for Ubuntu
zh_Hant: L2TP VPN在Ubuntu

en: Your email has been confirmed. Now try to setup VPN connection.
zh_Hant: 您的郵箱已通過驗證，現在請開始設定VPN連線。

en: Settings
zh_Hant: 設定

en: Confirm password
zh_Hant: 確認密碼

en: Your email has been already confirmed, you are ready to use VPN now.
zh_Hant: 您的郵箱已通過驗證。已能開始使用VPN!

en: Automatic Setup
zh_Hant: 自動安裝

en: VPN server: %s
zh_Hant: VPN伺服器: %s

en: Add $10.00
zh_Hant: 充值 $10.00

en: Usually it means that the payment type you've selected is not supported.
zh_Hant: 系統出現此通知，表示您選的付費方式本系統無法支援．

en: VPN Access Expired
zh_Hant: 我的VPN 連線 已過期

en: PPTP VPN for Android
zh_Hant: PPTP VPN在Android

en: We could recommend you to check your account for sufficient founds, change payment method and try again.
zh_Hant: 我們建議您檢查帳號是否有足夠資金，改變付費方法，並再次嘗試

en: Privacy Policy
zh_Hant: 隱私條文

en: Message from: %s
zh_Hant: 從%s訊息發出:

en: Automatic setup is not supported for your operating system.
zh_Hant: 自動化設定功能不支援您的作業系統

en: Internal error, please contact support.
zh_Hant: 內部資訊錯誤，請聯繫技術支援。

en: Forgot your password?
zh_Hant: 忘記密碼?

en: You are
zh_Hant: 你是

en: @seed4me please #unblock my #internet for #free.
zh_Hant: ＠seed4m  請 #免費幫我 #網路 #翻牆 出去

en: Your e-mail address has to be confirmed before getting access to VPN servers.
zh_Hant: 系統須先驗證您的郵箱，才能進一步與VPN伺服器做連線。請點以下連結激活您的郵箱。

en: PPTP VPN for Windows 7
zh_Hant: PPTP VPN在Windows 7微軟

en: Oops...
zh_Hant: 糟糕...

en: The list of available VPN servers can be found here.
zh_Hant: 可用的伺服器列表在此

en: Not confirmed
zh_Hant: 尚未確認

en: Unsubscribe
zh_Hant: 不關注了

en: Add $20.00
zh_Hant: 充值 $20.00

en: Your account balance: $%.2f
zh_Hant: 您的帳戶餘額: $%.2f

en: I can not make a payment, please help.
zh_Hant: 我無法付費，請幫幫我

en: Thank you, you've received free VPN access already
zh_Hant: 謝謝，恭喜您已收到免費VPN

en: Provide secure and reliable way to surf Internet without borders.
zh_Hant: 提供您高規格安全防護, 可信賴之無國界網路瀏覽

en: Do not have account yet?
zh_Hant: 還沒有帳戶?

en: Days left: %s
zh_Hant: 剩餘天數: %s

en: Follow steps to setup L2TP VPN for your Android device.
zh_Hant: 按照步驟為您的Android機設定L2TP VPN

en: Install
zh_Hant: 安裝

en: Payment is pending
zh_Hant: 付費失敗

en: PPTP VPN for iPhone
zh_Hant: PPTP VPN在iPhone

en: Password
zh_Hant: 密碼

en: When payment is done, page will be redirected.
zh_Hant: 付款完成，頁面將重新開啟

en: Promo campaign is not available.
zh_Hant: 促銷活動不存在

en: I can not change my password, please help.
zh_Hant: 我無法更改密碼，請幫幫我

en: Password fields do not match. Please try again.
zh_Hant: 密碼不合，請稍候嘗試。

en: New password will be valid for website and all available servers.
zh_Hant: 新密碼將套用在本網站與所有相關伺服器設定

en: Your VPN access has been extended for one day.
zh_Hant: 您的VPN時效已延長一天

en: Can not use promo campaign when email is not confirmed. Please confirm your email address first.
zh_Hant: 無法使用促銷活動，因您尚未驗證郵箱．請檢查郵箱位址是否有誤。

en: Send
zh_Hant: 寄出

en: Warning
zh_Hant: 警告

en: Follow steps to setup PPTP VPN for your MacOS X.
zh_Hant: 按照步驟為您的蘋果電腦MacOS X設定PPTP VPN

en: Can not identify period to extend. Please contact support.
zh_Hant: 無法辨認您欲延長的時效，請聯繫技術支援。

en: Setup VPN connection
zh_Hant: 設定VPN連線

en: Failed to send confirmation code, please contact support.
zh_Hant: 驗證碼寄送失敗，請聯繫技術部門。

en: User with this email already exists.
zh_Hant: 此郵箱的用戶已註冊

en: Account login
zh_Hant: 帳號登入

en: Confirmation code is wrong. Make sure you use proper code or resend confirmation email.
zh_Hant: 錯誤的驗證碼。請確認您輸入正確的代碼，或重新取得驗證信。

en: Payment processing may take up to 10 minutes. You will get email notification when it is completed.
zh_Hant: 付費系統處理需要十分鐘，請稍作等待．系統完成後，將以電子郵件通知您．

en: Failed to calculate access period. Please contact support.
zh_Hant: 您的時效無法計算，請聯繫技術支援。

en: My VPN Profile
zh_Hant: 我的VPN 個人資訊

en: We would recommend you to check your account for sufficient founds, change payment method and try again.
zh_Hant: 貼心小提醒，建議您先檢查帳戶內餘額是否足夠，改變付費方法，再試一次。若還有任何問題，請隨時聯繫我們．

en: Use the same password for all VPN servers and your profile.
zh_Hant: 您全部的VPN伺服器和網頁帳戶都用同組密碼

en: Payment was not successful.
zh_Hant: 付款失敗

en: Confirm your Email
zh_Hant: 驗證您的郵箱

en: Subject
zh_Hant: 主題

en: But no worries, no money has been taken from your account.
zh_Hant: 別擔心，您的帳戶尚未被扣款！

en: CONFIRM YOUR EMAIL
zh_Hant: 認證您的郵箱

en: Promo campaign can be used only once.
zh_Hant: 促銷活動只限使用一次

en: You are always free to choose right access period.
zh_Hant: 您可在時間效期上做任何的選擇搭配．

en: Success
zh_Hant: 成功

en: Unknown error. Please contact support.
zh_Hant: 不明的錯誤，請聯繫技術支援。

en: %s days
zh_Hant: %s 天

en: Need Help?
zh_Hant: 需要幫忙嗎？

en: Old password
zh_Hant: 舊密碼

en: L2TP VPN for Android
zh_Hant: L2TP VPN在Android

en: L2TP VPN for Windows 10
zh_Hant: 微軟Windows10的 L2TP VPN

en: Please make sure you read our %s. Payment refunds and conflict resolution is conducted in accordance with this document.
zh_Hant: 請務必閱讀我們 %s，退費方式與消費者糾紛處理辦法，依本文件雙方同意方式處理。

en: By installing this profile you agree and accept our %s.
zh_Hant: 通過安裝此配置文件即表示您同意並接受我們的％s。

en: PPTP VPN for Mac OS X
zh_Hant: PPTP VPN在Mac OS X

en: Available VPN Servers
zh_Hant: 可用的VPN伺服器

en: Your +$%.2f USD payment was rejected
zh_Hant: 糟糕，您的+$%.2f 美金付款，無法受理！

en: Bitcoins
zh_Hant: 比特幣

en: Please, send any questions or problems to
zh_Hant: 請把您的疑難雜症告訴我們

en: In order to prevent service interruption, extend access period in advance.
zh_Hant: 為避免因服務中斷形成的隱私外洩安全疑慮，請務必在時效過期前，延長時間．

en: Follow steps to setup L2TP VPN on Mac OS X.
zh_Hant: 按照步驟為您的蘋果電腦MacOS X設定L2TP VPN

en: Setup
zh_Hant: 設定

en: Seed4.Me VPN, Free Access
zh_Hant: Seed4.Me  免費VPN

en: In order to provide instant balance update we reject payments which require long processing time.
zh_Hant: 為提供客戶最立即的線上餘額更新，若需較長時間審核的付費方式，我們恕不接受。

en: Your email address is not confirmed
zh_Hant: 您的郵箱尚未通過驗證

en: Update your password
zh_Hant: 更新您的密碼

en: Your access to %s VPN servers will expire very soon.
zh_Hant: 您的 %s VPN將在不久後過期。

en: Top up your account balance and spend funds to extend VPN access later.
zh_Hant: 補足您的帳戶餘額和資金，以便之後延長您的VPN有效期限。

en: Your balance: $%.2f USD
zh_Hant: 您的餘額: $%.2f 美金

en: Add $5.00
zh_Hant: 充值 $5.00

en: Bank wire transfer or pay cheques are not instant and can not be used.
zh_Hant: 銀行電匯或轉帳或開立支票，因兌現等待時間較長，本系統恕不受理。

en: Failure
zh_Hant: 失敗

en: Follow steps to setup L2TP VPN for your Windows 10
zh_Hant: 依照驟設定L2TP VPN在Windows 10

en: I've read and accept %s
zh_Hant: 我同意 %s

en: Email address can't be empty. Please enter your email address.
zh_Hant: 郵箱欄位不可空白，請輸入您的郵箱．

en: Enter your email address and we'll help to reset your password:
zh_Hant: 請輸入您的郵箱位址，我們將協助您重設密碼:

en: Loading...
zh_Hant: 載入中…

en: Change
zh_Hant: 更改

en: Payment was successful
zh_Hant: 付費成功

en: Temporary emails are not supported. We do not send spam, sell or share your personal information.
zh_Hant: 臨時性的電子郵件將不被承認。我們不發送垃圾郵件，或向他人販賣或洩漏您的個人資訊。

en: Only TODAY +1 MONTH of FREE VPN access!
zh_Hant: 只有今天！我要 1 個月免費VPN

en: Reset
zh_Hant: 重設

en: Your email address has been confirmed. You are ready to go!
zh_Hant: 您的郵箱已通過驗證。您可已開始了!

en: You can not register now. Please wait for some time or contact support.
zh_Hant: 現在無法註冊，請稍作等待或聯絡技術支援support@seed4.me

en: Please wait till you are redirected.
zh_Hant: 請稍作等待，系統將自動重新引導回來

en: I can not confirm my email address, please help.
zh_Hant: 我無法認證我的郵箱，請幫幫我

en: Follow steps to setup PPTP VPN for your Windows 10
zh_Hant: 依照步驟設定PPTP VPN在Windows 10

en: Failed to reset password. Email address is wrong.
zh_Hant: 密碼重設失敗，您的郵箱住址是錯的。

en: Seed4.Me VPN Proxy
zh_Hant: Seed4.Me  VPN Proxy

en: Send confirmation code again, please.
zh_Hant: 請求重新發送驗證碼

en: User name is empty.
zh_Hant: 用戶名稱空白

en: Username or password is incorrect
zh_Hant: 帳戶名稱或密碼有誤

en: You have to confirm email address before getting access to VPN, check your mailbox for confirmation code.
zh_Hant: 在啟用VPN前，您需要先驗證您的信箱。請檢查發送到您郵箱內的驗證碼。

en: What to Do Next?
zh_Hant: 再來怎麼辦？

en: Email with confirmation code has been sent. You have to confirm email address before getting access to VPN.
zh_Hant: 已發送驗證碼！請檢查郵箱，務必回覆驗證信，才可進行下一步的設定。

en: PPTP VPN for Windows 10
zh_Hant: 微軟Windows 10的 PPTP  VPN

en: In order to setup VPN you have to install profile
zh_Hant: 為設定VPN, 請先安裝描述文件

en: Expired!
zh_Hant: 過期了!

en: In order to provide instant balance update we reject payments which require a long processing time.
zh_Hant: Seed4.Me為提供客戶最立即的帳戶監督與餘額更新查詢，需較長時間審核或等待的付款方式，我們恕不受理。

en: Exchange rate: %.2f USD/BTC
zh_Hant: 匯率:  %.2f USD/BTC

en: But you will still keep receiving notifications regarding expired VPN subscription.
zh_Hant: 但過期VPN系統通知還是會持續收到

en: Follow steps to setup L2TP VPN for your Windows 7
zh_Hant: 按照步驟為您的微軟Windows7 設定L2TP VPN

en: Take part in our Facebook promo campaign to receive free VPN for the whole day.
zh_Hant: 現在加入種子VPN的Facebook粉絲促銷活動，立馬再用免費一整天！

en: protected
zh_Hant: 您被加密中

en: Password has been successfully changed.
zh_Hant: 密碼更改成功

en: You can disable this warning by turning off "On Demand" VPN from:
zh_Hant: 您可解除警告，從關閉"On Demand

en: Payment is pending, your balance will be updated as soon and confirmation received.
zh_Hant: 款項尚在確認中，將會盡快更新您的餘額，並收到確認信。

en: General
zh_Hant: 一般

en: Password has been reset. Please, check your inbox.
zh_Hant: 密碼已重新設定，請檢查您的郵箱。

en: Read terms of service before using our VPN servers.
zh_Hant: 在您使用我們VPN前，請先閱讀服務條款。

en: No worries, your payment is pending for approval. Balance will be updated automatically as soon as payment is fully completed.
zh_Hant: 別擔心，您的付款正在確認中．再完成確認後，我們會立刻更新您的餘額．

en: Logout
zh_Hant: 登出

en: Enter the code
zh_Hant: 輸入折扣碼

en: You are ready to configure new VPN connection. Open My VPN Access to do automatic or manual setup.
zh_Hant: 系統已準備好，即可新的VPN連線設定．打開我的VPN連線(充值)，選擇自動或手動設定

en: Page not found. Try again or contact our support...
zh_Hant: 找不到您要的頁面。請重試或聯繫技術支援...

en: You will be redirected back after
zh_Hant: 系統將引導您回此頁面

en: Follow steps to setup PPTP VPN for your iPad.
zh_Hant: 按照步驟為您的iPad設定PPTP VPN

en: You can unsubscribe from receiving any promotional emails.
zh_Hant: 您可選擇不收到任何最新特惠通知

en: Server internal problem. Try again or contact our support...
zh_Hant: 內部伺服器問題。請重試或聯繫技術支援...

en: Failed to confirm your email. Please, try again.
zh_Hant: 您的郵箱驗證失敗，請稍候再嘗試。

en: Confirm
zh_Hant: 確認

en: Put your message here
zh_Hant: 在此輸入訊息內容

en: Bitcoin is an easy and innovative way of sending money online anonymously. To top up your balance, send required amount of BTC to the address below.
zh_Hant: 比特幣提供您用網上匿名方式輕鬆容易的匯款

en: You've got FREE +6 MONTHS of VPN access!
zh_Hant: 你得到 6 個月免費VPN !

en: Select amount to pay
zh_Hant: 選擇充值的金額

en: Failed to register new user. Please, try again later.
zh_Hant: 無法註冊新用戶，請稍候再嘗試。

en: Get FREE VPN Access for 1 week only today!
zh_Hant: 只有今天！我要 1 週免費VPN

en: L2TP VPN for Mac OS X
zh_Hant: L2TP VPN在Mac OS X

en: You've successfully logged out.
zh_Hant: 您已成功登出

en: Your payment has been confirmed!
zh_Hant: 已確認您的付款

en: Access period has been successfully extended.
zh_Hant: 恭喜您，您的VPN時效已延長。

en: Create new account
zh_Hant: 重新註冊新帳號

en: Legal Statement
zh_Hant: 法律聲明

en: Unblock & Protect
zh_Hant: 解鎖 & 防護

en: Failed to unsubscribe. Please contact support.
zh_Hant: 取消訂閱失敗，請聯繫技術支援。

en: The user has been registered.
zh_Hant: 該用戶已被註冊

en: L2TP VPN for iPad
zh_Hant: L2TP VPN在iPad

en: My VPN Access
zh_Hant: 我的VPN 連線 (充值)

en: Now returning to the application
zh_Hant: 現在返回應用程序

en: Email
zh_Hant: 郵箱

en: Follow steps to setup L2TP VPN for your iPhone.
zh_Hant: 按照步驟為您的iPhone設定L2TP VPN

en: Seed4.Me. All rights reserved.
zh_Hant: Copyright &copy; 2015 Seed4.Me. All rights reserved.

en: Use your email as user name to connect to VPN server.
zh_Hant: 您所設定的郵箱，將會是您未來所有VPN伺服器連線的帳號。

en: I can not extend my VPN access, please help.
zh_Hant: 我無法延長我的VPN時間，請幫幫我．

en: Check your balance and extend access to VPN servers from here.
zh_Hant: 查看餘額，延長您的VPN伺服器效期

en: You have requested password reset
zh_Hant: 您提出密碼重設要求

en: New password
zh_Hant: 新密碼

en: VPN Servers
zh_Hant: VPN伺服器

en: You will be asked to change the password of your account.
zh_Hant: 系統將要求您的帳戶更改密碼，請依照指示操作．

en: Password field is empty
zh_Hant: 密碼欄空白

en: Seed4.Me please unblock my internet for free.
zh_Hant: Seed4.Me 請免費幫我網路翻牆出去

en: We can top-up your balance manually with direct money transfer using following payment systems below.
zh_Hant: 使用下列付費系統直接手動充值餘額

en: Follow steps to setup PPTP VPN for your iPhone.
zh_Hant: 按照步驟為您的iPhone設定PPTP VPN

en: Confirm your email to activate VPN access.
zh_Hant: 驗證您的郵箱，取得VPN的連線授權

en: Profile Installed
zh_Hant: 描述文件已安裝完成

en: Payment credentials are incorrect.
zh_Hant: 付款憑證有誤

en: Tell your friends about us and get whole day VPN for free
zh_Hant: 好東西與好朋友分享，按讚告訴好朋友，再送免費一整天！

en: Follow steps to setup PPTP VPN for your Ubuntu.
zh_Hant: 按照步驟為您的Ubuntu設定PPTP VPN

en: PPTP VPN for iPad
zh_Hant: PPTP VPN在iPad

en: Old password does not match.
zh_Hant: 您的輸入與舊設定的密碼不合

en: zh
zh_Hant:  中文

en: Not enough money on the account. You need to make payment.
zh_Hant: 您的帳戶金額不足，請您盡快充值。

en: I have a problem with payment, please help.
zh_Hant: 我有付費問題，請幫幫我

en: Unfortunately your access to %s VPN servers has been expired some time ago.
zh_Hant: 很抱歉，您的VPN時效已過期。

en: Your email address is not confirmed! You have to confirm your email to get access to VPN.
zh_Hant: 您的郵箱尚未通過驗證! 您必須先通過驗證，才可得到VPN的授權。

en: Confirmation Code
zh_Hant: 驗證碼

en: Extend
zh_Hant: 延長可用時效

en: How to receive one day VPN for free?
zh_Hant: 號外！如何再拿到免費VPN ?

en: Failed to send message, please write an email to support@seed4.me
zh_Hant: 發送訊息失敗，請您寫信給技術支援support@seed4.me

en: Confirm Email
zh_Hant: 確認信

en: Email address
zh_Hant: 郵箱位址

en: Forgot password?
zh_Hant: 忘記密碼?

en: Today is FREE VPN Access available!
zh_Hant: 今天有免費的VPN可用喔！

en: Failed to confirm your payment.
zh_Hant: 無法確認您的付款

en: RESET MY PASSWORD
zh_Hant: 密碼重設

en: L2TP VPN for iPhone
zh_Hant: L2TP VPN在iPhone

en: Terms of Service
zh_Hant: 服務規則條款

en: Your VPN access has been expired. Extend the subscription to be protected.
zh_Hant: 您的VPN效期已過，請延長購買以受保護

en: Blog
zh_Hant: 部落格

en: Installing Profile
zh_Hant: 安裝 描述文件中

en: L2TP VPN for Windows 7
zh_Hant: L2TP VPN在Windows 7微軟

en: Extend Access
zh_Hant: 延長可用時間效期

en: In order to restore it please press the extend button above and login into your account.
zh_Hant: 欲喚醒您的帳戶，請按紐延長時效，並登入帳戶

en: Please contact support %s to get payment details and account credentials.
zh_Hant: 請聯繫客服部以取得付款細節與帳戶憑證

en: Confirm your email in order to get access to VPN servers.
zh_Hant: 驗證您的郵箱，取得VPN連線授權．

en: Follow steps to setup L2TP VPN for your iPad
zh_Hant: 按照步驟為您的iPad設定L2TP VPN

en: EXTEND MY ACCESS
zh_Hant: 延長時效

en: Message
zh_Hant: 訊息

en: ru
zh_Hant: Русский

en: Email address has been already confirmed.
zh_Hant: 您的郵箱已通過驗證
