en	1 year protection

en	Solution 1: Add Exceptions and Reinstall

en	Choose next settings:

en	if the error persists.

en	After installation you will be offered select VPN location and

en	Try Again

en	When the Network and Sharing Center opens, click on “Connect to a network”.

en	Automatic PPTP Setup
zh-hant	自動安裝

en	Your VPN access period has been expired. Please extend access in order to keep using VPN servers.
zh-hant	您的VPN已過期! 請馬上充值您的帳號，延長VPN時效，以便繼續使用本服務。

en	Message from %s
zh-hant	訊息從 %s發出

en	Next Payment
zh-hant	馬上付款

en	Dear Customer,
zh-hant	親愛的 %s,

en	PPTP VPN for Ubuntu
zh-hant	PPTP VPN在Ubuntu

en	Promo code is wrong.
zh-hant	促銷折扣碼錯誤

en	Find how VPN can help you

en	Hello!
zh-hant	看這邊，

en	Your access to Seed4.Me VPN servers will expire very soon.
zh-hant	您的VPN時效，即將過期

en	Register
zh-hant	註冊

en	Our History

en	Done!
zh-hant	完成

en	Or, check out page for your operating system
zh-hant	您也可選擇手動 %s 來設定系統

en	In the text box labelled “User name:”, enter Seed4.Me username.

en	In most cases installation file will be downloaded in the

en	UPDATE CARD

en	Remember my sign-in info

en	Change Password
zh-hant	更改密碼

en	Wow! Only $%.2f per month!

en	How do I install Seed4.Me?
zh-hant	按照步驟為您的iPad設定L2TP VPN

en	Download Seed4.Me for macOS
zh-hant	Seed4.Me VPN Proxy

en	Sorry, payment was rejected
zh-hant	您的付款失敗

en	Read How to fix TAP Network Adapter error

en	Welcome to Seed4.Me VPN!
zh-hant	歡迎光臨! 種子VPN-保密俱樂部!

en	Thank you, now you can keep using VPN
zh-hant	謝謝，現在您可以繼續使用VPN

en	Usually it means that payment type you've selected is not supported.
zh-hant	這表示您選擇的付費方式本系統不支援

en	Unmetered traffic

en	Your card expired, update your payment method

en	Get it for $2.99/mo

en	Manual VPN Setup
zh-hant	手動VPN連線設定

en	This password was automatically generated and emailed to you, for security reasons, we recommend you change this password to your own.

en	Click on the

en	If you have any questions or need help — please contact

en	en
zh-hant	English

en	Support chat
zh-hant	非會員無法留言? 直接寫信給客服!

en	In order to create an account, you have to read and accept our Terms of Service.
zh-hant	請先閱讀並接受服務條款，以註冊為新帳戶。

en	$36 billed every year

en	Disconnect
zh-hant	斷線

en	In the opened window type Connection Name:

en	MM/YY

en	We double all crypto payments: pay for 1 year — get 2 years!

en	User name is not defined.
zh-hant	用戶尚未通過認證

en	Use this data to log into your account on our website and in our VPN Apps
zh-hant	使用相同的密碼登入您的帳號和所有相關VPN伺服器的連線。

en	L2TP VPN for Windows 7
zh-hant	L2TP VPN在Windows 7微軟

en	5. You will see the “My preapproved payments” list. Find the subscription you want to cancel, click on it, and click Cancel.

en	Account balance
zh-hant	帳戶餘額

en	$5.00 billed every month

en	DOWNLOAD VPN APP

en	Enter the server information

en	Promo campaign is disabled.
zh-hant	促銷活動暫無法使用

en	At this moment we offer servers in 30+ locations. We listen to your requests and keep on adding new locations every month.

en	When you click the

en	Password could not be changed. Please try again later.
zh-hant	密碼無法更新，請稍候再嘗試。

en	Shield icon in the lower right corner of your desktop.

en	You received +$%.2f USD payment - Seed4.Me VPN
zh-hant	您的餘額已擴充為+$%.2f美元 - Seed4.Me 種子VPN-保密俱樂部

en	Profile is installed, press Done to continue.
zh-hant	資料安裝完畢，按完成繼續

en	Press Area

en	VPN Type:
zh-hant	設定

en	button!
zh-hant	讚

en	Thanks for choosing Seed4.Me VPN!
zh-hant	感謝您對種子VPN的選擇與支持！

en	In the opened window right-click on the created L2TP configuration

en	You will be asked to change password for your account.
zh-hant	系統將會要求您輸入新的密碼

en	Check mailbox, confirmation code should be sent to your email address.
zh-hant	咦，找不到驗證碼？ 請立刻檢查郵箱，驗證信已寄出。切記系統必須先通過驗證，才可授權VPN的連線給您。

en	Follow steps to install Seed4.Me VPN for iPhone/iPad
zh-hant	按照步驟為您的iPad設定L2TP VPN

en	Our mission is to provide secure and unrestricted access to the internet.

en	How to install Seed4.Me VPN for Windows
zh-hant	按照步驟為您的iPad設定L2TP VPN

en	Download APK
zh-hant	下載

en	None

en	Go to the
zh-hant	如何設定VPN

en	To establish VPN connection fast and easily we recommend you using Seed4.Me VPN app. Follow this step-by-step guide on how to install Seed4.Me VPN on your Mac.

en	January 2013

en	A VPN is a multi-purpose digital survival tool. You can use your VPN to:

en	Please wait till update is completed...
zh-hant	請稍作等待，系統將自動重新引導回來

en	We accept payments with %s.
zh-hant	我們接受 %s 付費

en	You can not reset password now. Please wait for some time or contact support.
zh-hant	現在無法註冊，請稍作等待或聯絡技術支援support@seed4.me

en	Earn with Us

en	Follow steps to setup PPTP VPN for your Android device.
zh-hant	按照步驟為您的Android機設定PPTP VPN

en	Seed4.Me

en	Purchase details sent to your email

en	See All Features

en	Save

en	Dear Customer

en	Confirmed
zh-hant	已確認

en	Select payment method
zh-hant	選擇充值的金額

en	Follow steps to setup PPTP VPN for your Android device.
zh-hant	按照步驟為您的Android機設定PPTP VPN

en	How to install Seed4.Me VPN for Android
zh-hant	按照步驟為您的iPad設定L2TP VPN

en	Desktop Application for Windows
zh-hant	微軟Windows 8 專用VPN

en	Include https:// in the URL. You can also set UTM parameters in the URL.

en	Click this link:

en	What is a VPN?
zh-hant	再來怎麼辦？

en	1. Add Seed4.Me files and folder to exceptions of your antivirus/firewall:

en	Connection
zh-hant	連線

en	Step 2. Locate and open saved file

en	Enter the new password twice, then press Change button. Your password will be updated immediately for all VPN servers and this website.
zh-hant	請輸入新密碼兩次，然後按下「更改」按鈕。您的密碼將立即更新，適用於所有 VPN 伺服器和此網站。

en	Step 3

en	page
zh-hant	頁

en	Are you going to write about VPN, online privacy and security?<br> We will be more than happy to provide you with the expert's<br> opinion for your next article.

en	option.

en	This is a temporary password. Change it as soon as possible to a more secure one.

en	Card Number

en	Internal error while installing profile.
zh-hant	安裝配置文件過程出現錯誤

en	Now you have to open

en	Seed4.Me APK for Android
zh-hant	Seed4.Me VPN Proxy

en	for all prompts.

en	By submitting this form you agree to our Terms of service

en	Optionally, check the

en	System Requirements
zh-hant	設定

en	Android TV
zh-hant	VPN在Android

en	Lightweight VPN App for Amazon Kindle Fire
zh-hant	L2TP VPN在Android

en	In the opened window find

en	November 2021

en	24/7 customer support

en	One account for all your devices

en	Credit Card

en	New password can not be empty
zh-hant	郵箱位址不可空白

en	Seed4.Me VPN is leading VPN service provider specializing in network security.

en	$5 billed every month

en	Follow steps to setup PPTP VPN for your Windows 7
zh-hant	按照步驟為您的微軟Windows7 設定PPTP VPN

en	Solution 2: Enable TAP-Windows Adapter

en	Payment amount is wrong.
zh-hant	付款總額有誤

en	VPN stands for virtual private network, a secure tunnel between two or more devices.

en	How to setup PPTP VPN on iPad
zh-hant	iPad 用戶 - PPTP

en	Download Seed4.Me VPN app
zh-hant	由Seed4.Me 技術團隊提供

en	You came back to the

en	What services can I access with a VPN?

en	4) Stream and download anything securely, anonymously, and with no limits

en	Step 1. Download the app

en	Username:
zh-hant	您的姓名

en	How to install Seed4.Me VPN for Windows

en	Please wait till payment is completed...
zh-hant	請稍作等待，系統將自動重新引導回來

en	March 2019

en	We don't strictly limit the number of devices you can simultaneously use. You can protect all your Windows, MAC, iOS and Android devices with a single Seed4.Me VPN account. We also support many other devices that have PPTP/L2TP built-in client.

en	Military grade encryption

en	Email with confirmation code has been sent already. Please, check your mailbox.
zh-hant	已發送驗證信到您的郵箱，請檢查您的信件。

en	When you click the

en	Seed4.Me VPN Installer
zh-hant	Seed4.Me VPN Proxy

en	Type

en	CVV

en	Payments are processed within 24 hours, but usually much faster.
zh-hant	付款將在24小時內處理完畢

en	Done
zh-hant	完成

en	Active - %s

en	Seed4.Me currently does not route anything except TCP/IP version 4.

en	Continue with payment

en	— Hide real IP

en	and click on

en	Application for Mac
zh-hant	微軟Windows 8 專用VPN

en	Add VPN
zh-hant	我的VPN

en	Best VPN for Kindle Fire

en	Point to Point Tunnelling Protocol (PPTP)

en	Your Account Information:

en	One account for all devices

en	In the opened window Type Connection Name:

en	99 years

en	5) Get discounts when you shop online

en	Become a member risk-free

en	Frequently asked questions

en	By unsubscribing from promotional emails, you agree to stop receiving notifications about available free VPN access and other news.
zh-hant	放棄關注，表示您同意停止收到任何免費VPN的促銷通知或相關消息．

en	%s VPN protection
zh-hant	設定VPN連線

en	November 2017

en	Download Seed4.Me VPN for iOS
zh-hant	Seed4.Me VPN Proxy

en	Can not extend access period when email is not confirmed. Please confirm your email address first.
zh-hant	因您的郵箱未驗證，所以無法延長您的時效。請盡快驗證您的郵箱。

en	Free VPN gift!
zh-hant	免費VPN禮物

en	Subscription Details

en	Account Name:
zh-hant	帳戶餘額

en	Description:
zh-hant	您的邀請函代碼: %s

en	Payment transaction ID is invalid.
zh-hant	付費交易碼無效

en	Recommended

en	Not confirmed

en	Message has been sent, support will contact you back soon.
zh-hant	您的訊息已發送，技術部門將會盡速與您聯絡。

en	2 months
zh-hant	+3 月

en	VPN apps

en	User name
zh-hant	您的姓名

en	For manual PPTP / L2TP settings we give 3 connections. If you use our applications, we do not strictly limit the number of connections, you can share the login with a friend, but you can’t share data (login and password) on forums, etc. If you need more PPTP / L2TP connections, write to our support: support@seed4.me

en	First, click on the Start Menu and type “VPN” into the search box.

en	This action is not allowed, please contact support.
zh-hant	此操作不被允許，請聯繫技術部門。

en	FAQ

en	Features

en	Follow steps to setup L2TP VPN for your Windows 7
zh-hant	按照步驟為您的微軟Windows7 設定L2TP VPN

en	Application for Android
zh-hant	微軟Windows 8 專用VPN

en	My Connection is slow, what can I do?

en	TRY IT AGAIN
zh-hant	再試一次

en	How to cancel my Seed4.Me VPN subscription from a PayPal account

en	How to setup L2TP VPN in Windows 7
zh-hant	Windows 7 微軟用戶 - L2TP

en	Sincerely yours, Seed4.Me support team.
zh-hant	祝好．Seed4.Me 技術團隊敬啟

en	2. In the top right corner hover the mouse over your name and click Account Settings.

en	1 year

en	VPN Setup
zh-hant	設定

en	Downloads
zh-hant	下載

en	Login
zh-hant	登入

en	Bitpay

en	and press the
zh-hant	1. 按以下按鈕

en	TAP Network Adapter error fix

en	Follow steps to setup Seed4.Me from APK on Android.
zh-hant	按照步驟為您的Android機設定L2TP VPN

en	Failed to reset password. Please, contact support.
zh-hant	密碼重設失敗，請聯繫技術部門。

en	How to setup PPTP VPN on iPhone
zh-hant	iPhone 用戶 - PPTP

en	1. By default the app will start automatically as the system starts (automatic startup could be turned off in the app’s settings). If the VPN app is not running yet, you can start the app from the

en	User name:
zh-hant	您的姓名

en	— Unblock websites
zh-hant	解鎖

en	Add a VPN connection
zh-hant	設定VPN連線

en	Terminal

en	Failed to update access period. Please contact support.
zh-hant	時效更新失敗，請聯繫技術支援。

en	March 2022

en	You have successfully unsubscribed.
zh-hant	您已取消訂閱

en	You have an active subscription

en	1 day
zh-hant	+1 天

en	Seed4.Me VPN logo and other assets
zh-hant	Seed4.Me VPN Proxy

en	Verifying your card
zh-hant	無法確認您的付款

en	Networking settings

en	Open the file with double click.

en	Automatic L2TP Setup
zh-hant	自動安裝

en	L2TP VPN for Ubuntu
zh-hant	L2TP VPN在Ubuntu

en	Your email address/account name
zh-hant	您的郵箱尚未通過驗證

en	Your email has been confirmed. Now try to setup VPN connection.
zh-hant	您的郵箱已通過驗證，現在請開始設定VPN連線。

en	Settings
zh-hant	設定

en	Then Click on the

en	Click on the INSTALL button

en	Subscription successfully canceled (Card/Braintree).

en	Confirm password
zh-hant	確認密碼

en	How to setup PPTP VPN in Windows 7
zh-hant	Windows 7 微軟用戶 - PPTP

en	Wait till connection is established.

en	Step 8.

en	Order total:

en	When the property window opens, click on the “Security” tab. Click on “Automatic”, and change it to “Point to Point Tunnelling Protocol (PPTP).

en	Please login and confirm your email address in order to extend VPN service.
zh-hant	驗證您的郵箱，取得VPN連線授權．

en	Now, enter the server information as below.

en	Your email has been already confirmed, you are ready to use VPN now.
zh-hant	您的郵箱已通過驗證。已能開始使用VPN!

en	You are receiving this email because you are a member of Seed4.Me VPN.
zh-hant	您收到這封信，因為您是Seed4.Me Private VPN Club的會員

en	Thank you for being awesome!

en	Click then click to get help.

en	VPN Seed4.Me

en	Website and the first two VPN locations in the US and Netherlands are launched.

en	Automatic Setup
zh-hant	自動安裝

en	Notice that the VPN key symbol may vary, depending on your device or system (most common symbol is a key).

en	Install VPN App to your computer or phone. Use the same login and password to connect VPN server.
zh-hant	注意!! 您設定的帳號密碼，將同時套用在"網頁登錄"和"連線VPN"的連線精靈上面。

en	To receive free VPN access install App to your phone or computer and get %s free trial access or use promotional code.

en	This allows you to stay private, stay secure, and access the online content you want—no matter where you are.

en	VPN server: %s
zh-hant	VPN伺服器: %s

en	Add Configuration
zh-hant	驗證碼

en	to use VPN without registration (you will be able to create account later within the app).

en	Add $10.00
zh-hant	充值 $10.00

en	Desktop

en	System Settings
zh-hant	設定

en	Authentication Settings

en	If you are using the latest iOS version, we recommend to use

en	If you're on your PC, press on the 'Menu' option in the top left corner of the application and type in your email and password. If you're on a mobile device, then you would need to swipe the upper menu until you see the "Profile" button. Press it and proceed to type in your email and password.

en	Save $%s

en	Usually it means that the payment type you've selected is not supported.
zh-hant	系統出現此通知，表示您選的付費方式本系統無法支援．

en	Kindle · Fire TV

en	Password has illegal charset
zh-hant	密碼欄空白

en	Landing URL

en	Expiration Date

en	Before setting up the VPN, make sure you are running Mac OS 10.11 or older Software versions. Apple removed PPTP protocol in macOS 10.12 Sierra and iOS 10.

en	Create
zh-hant	重新註冊新帳號

en	“Love this app! Does exactly what it says.”

en	checkbox and type Pre-shared key:

en	VPN Access Expired
zh-hant	我的VPN 連線 已過期

en	button if there is a pop up.

en	fr

en	Configuration
zh-hant	驗證碼

en	If you are using the latest OS version, we recommend to use

en	Network

en	Now Click on the

en	You can install our application from our website: https://seed4.me/pages/download or https://s4m.xyz/pages/download

en	Do you have a referral program?

en	Option 1:

en	Make sure you selected

en	Seed4.Me Private VPN Club becomes Seed4.Me VPN service and the invitations are removed.

en	PPTP VPN for Android
zh-hant	PPTP VPN在Android

en	0000 0000 0000 0000

en	Go to the connection
zh-hant	如何設定VPN

en	We could recommend you to check your account for sufficient founds, change payment method and try again.
zh-hant	我們建議您檢查帳號是否有足夠資金，改變付費方法，並再次嘗試

en	Privacy Policy
zh-hant	隱私條文

en	In case you are asked to save file, click

en	In the text box labelled “Password:”, enter your Seed4.Me password.

en	Step 5. Final step

en	Strong 256-bit encryption

en	Press on the button
zh-hant	連線

en	seconds
zh-hant	第二

en	Message from: %s
zh-hant	從%s訊息發出:

en	Android Application in Amazon Store

en	No. Seed4.Me VPN is a premium VPN service, although a free 7-days trial is available when you download the application. Also there are always situations that we can get behind so if you think that yours is one of those - feel free to contact our support at support@seed4.me and explain the situation.

en	Follow steps to setup PPTP VPN for your Windows 7
zh-hant	按照步驟為您的微軟Windows7 設定PPTP VPN

en	Seed4.Me VPN Available for All
zh-hant	Seed4.Me VPN & AdBlock

en	Automatic setup is not supported for your operating system.
zh-hant	自動化設定功能不支援您的作業系統

en	Internal error, please contact support.
zh-hant	內部資訊錯誤，請聯繫技術支援。

en	Forgot your password?
zh-hant	忘記密碼?

en	What is kill switch?

en	You are
zh-hant	你是

en	Redeem voucher or prepaid card

en	Click on the Start Menu, type the word “Network” into the search box, and click on “Network and Sharing Center”.

en	Follow steps to setup Seed4.Me application for your Android device.
zh-hant	按照步驟為您的Android機設定L2TP VPN

en	@seed4me please #unblock my #internet for #free.
zh-hant	＠seed4m 請 #免費幫我 #網路 #翻牆 出去

en	and Shared key:

en	Your e-mail address has to be confirmed before getting access to VPN servers.
zh-hant	系統須先驗證您的郵箱，才能進一步與VPN伺服器做連線。請點以下連結激活您的郵箱。

en	Security

en	List of available VPN servers can be found on My VPN Access page.
zh-hant	可用的伺服器列表在此

en	Step 4.

en	Option 2 (U.S. and business PayPal accounts):

en	Authentication

en	We've successfully received your payment and updated your access period.
zh-hant	已收到您的付款並更新您帳戶餘額，現在您可延長VPN時效。請選擇符合您需求的期限並繼續使用VPN。

en	PPTP VPN for Windows 7
zh-hant	PPTP VPN在Windows 7微軟

en	1. Download this file and run it:

en	In the Network window there is a list of network connections on the left side.

en	Oops...
zh-hant	糟糕...

en	Android application has full support of Android TV devices.

en	L2TP VPN for Windows 10
zh-hant	微軟Windows10的 L2TP VPN

en	field type the name of the server.

en	iOS Application Released
zh-hant	允許應用程序

en	4) Error name /code (a screenshot of the error is preferable).

en	Application
zh-hant	允許應用程序

en	In the text box labelled “Internet address” type VPN server host name:

en	Safe and unrestricted access to the internet is important for everyone.<br> Especially people who perform in public and communicate with audiences<br> may be at risk.

en	You won't be able to unblock websites and enjoy a secure Internet connection. If you still want to cancel your subscription, click %s

en	A VPN helps you access a range of online TV shows, social media sites, and news providers safely and securely.

en	The list of available VPN servers can be found here.
zh-hant	可用的伺服器列表在此

en	and open downloaded .dmg file from there.

en	Not confirmed
zh-hant	尚未確認

en	Unsubscribe
zh-hant	不關注了

en	Payment completed
zh-hant	您的付款失敗

en	Add $20.00
zh-hant	充值 $20.00

en	In the opened window fill in next fields:

en	Your account balance: $%.2f
zh-hant	您的帳戶餘額: $%.2f

en	I can not make a payment, please help.
zh-hant	我無法付費，請幫幫我

en	If you can't connect to VPN, please contact us directly by email at support@seed4.me.

en	Thank you, you've received free VPN access already
zh-hant	謝謝，恭喜您已收到免費VPN

en	December 2017

en	billed every 3 years

en	Choose created VPN configuration
zh-hant	如何設定VPN

en	Provide secure and reliable way to surf Internet without borders.
zh-hant	提供您高規格安全防護, 可信賴之無國界網路瀏覽

en	Do not have account yet?
zh-hant	還沒有帳戶?

en	PPTP VPN for Ubuntu
zh-hant	PPTP VPN在Ubuntu

en	Days left: %s
zh-hant	剩餘天數: %s

en	Follow steps to setup L2TP VPN for your Android device.
zh-hant	按照步驟為您的Android機設定L2TP VPN

en	These instructions work under all the client side variations of Windows 7, namely Home Basic, Home Premium, Business, and Ultimate.

en	Install from GooglePlay

en	Enter Promo Code
zh-hant	促銷折扣碼錯誤

en	Install
zh-hant	安裝

en	In case of any problems or questions don’t hesitate to contact us

en	Payment is pending
zh-hant	付費失敗

en	Lightweight VPN App for Windows.
zh-hant	微軟Windows 8的 L2TP VPN

en	$10.00 billed every 3 months

en	PPTP VPN for iPhone
zh-hant	PPTP VPN在iPhone

en	Password: %s
zh-hant	密碼

en	Bitcoin
zh-hant	比特幣

en	4. Click Manage pre-approved payments.

en	and press Connect button.

en	Contact %s to get the payment link.

en	This screen shows you the network settings. You may have different items in your list. In the list of items that you see, make sure that only the “Internet Protocol Version 4(TCP/IPv4)” and “Client for Microsoft Networks” items are checked. If other protocols are checked, uncheck them by clicking on the checkbox.

en	Password
zh-hant	密碼

en	Support
zh-hant	客服聯繫

en	VPN window
zh-hant	VPN在Windows 7微軟

en	interface and press
zh-hant	郵箱位址

en	When payment is done, page will be redirected.
zh-hant	付款完成，頁面將重新開啟

en	Promo campaign is not available.
zh-hant	促銷活動不存在

en	Use the same password to login on all your devices:
zh-hant	使用相同的密碼登入您的帳號和所有相關VPN伺服器的連線。

en	Download
zh-hant	下載

en	Lightweight VPN App for Android.
zh-hant	L2TP VPN在Android

en	During the installation you may be prompted to enter your password, this is Mac user password (password you enter at your Mac startup).

en	Download our apps for iOS, Android and Amazon Kindle.

en	Amazon

en	I can not change my password, please help.
zh-hant	我無法更改密碼，請幫幫我

en	Sign In
zh-hant	註冊

en	Unblock websites:
zh-hant	解鎖

en	1 day protection

en	Notes:

en	Invalid capcha
zh-hant	邀請碼

en	Password fields do not match. Please try again.
zh-hant	密碼不合，請稍候嘗試。

en	Available on:
zh-hant	可用伺服器

en	What is CVV/CVC number?

en	checkbox should be marked as on the screen below.

en	Contact Us
zh-hant	技術支援

en	This will help us understand your problem and solve your connection issue.

en	Basic VPN

en	Skip that step, by pressing

en	How do I contact you directly?

en	How to install Seed4.Me VPN for Mac
zh-hant	按照步驟為您的iPad設定L2TP VPN

en	2 years

en	Install from Amazon

en	Install on MacOS
zh-hant	安裝

en	Seed4.Me VPN is a simple app that helps you to:

en	Step 3.

en	Install required packages from the

en	Setting up VPN access under Mac OS X 10.5 and later. The following instructions go step-by-step through the setup process.

en	How much does Seed4.Me VPN cost?
zh-hant	按照步驟為您的iPad設定L2TP VPN

en	You&rsquo;re now done with your setup!

en	Careers

en	Apply

en	Username and password are the same for our website, VPN apps, and VPN setup.

en	Best way to use our VPN is so download our VPN app:

en	Follow steps to setup PPTP VPN for your Ubuntu.
zh-hant	按照步驟為您的Ubuntu設定PPTP VPN

en	New password will be valid for website and all available servers.
zh-hant	新密碼將套用在本網站與所有相關伺服器設定

en	— Surf anonymously online

en	To get the fastest connection speed, please, connect to the location closest to yours. Changing to L2TP protocol might also help with speed, depending on your location.

en	per month
zh-hant	+3 月

en	Your VPN access has been extended for one day.
zh-hant	您的VPN時效已延長一天

en	Do you offer static or dynamic IPs?

en	How to Cancel a Paypal Subscription

en	Advanced

en	Login details

en	folder. In Chrome and Firefox you can press

en	How do I pay for my subscription?

en	I can not update card, please help.
zh-hant	我無法更改密碼，請幫幫我

en	Not satisfied? Get your money back, no questions asked.

en	How many devices can be connected simultaneously?

en	button, type
zh-hant	讚

en	Currency %s is unsupported

en	Send all traffic over VPN connection
zh-hant	設定VPN連線

en	To access VPN app when it’s already running look for

en	Can not use promo campaign when email is not confirmed. Please confirm your email address first.
zh-hant	無法使用促銷活動，因您尚未驗證郵箱．請檢查郵箱位址是否有誤。

en	Desktop Application on Apple Silicon
zh-hant	微軟Windows 8 專用VPN

en	My VPN Access
zh-hant	我的VPN 連線 (充值)

en	button in the bottom right of the window to actually save the configuration.

en	Start protecting your online privacy and security today.

en	L2TP secret:

en	What devices and platforms do you support?

en	Step 1

en	Seed4.Me VPN shortcut will be created on your desktop.

en	Protected
zh-hant	您被加密中

en	Done!
zh-hant	完成

en	Lightweight VPN App for iOS.

en	Send
zh-hant	寄出

en	Ctrl+J

en	Edit the VPN type to PPTP

en	Create account
zh-hant	重新註冊新帳號

en	Pricing

en	Warning
zh-hant	警告

en	PPP encryption (MPPE)

en	+%s access
zh-hant	成功

en	General settings to setup Seed4.Me L2TP and PPTP VPN

en	icon to make a new connection for the VPN.

en	Read How to fix Seed4.Me Service Not Running error

en	Seed4.Me does not provide dedicated, or static, IPs. This is because Seed4.Me IP addresses are rotated regularly. When you connect to an Seed4.Me server, you’ll be given the best possible IP available. It may be an IP address you connected to before, or you may get a different one. Seed4.Me rotates the IP addresses used by all customers to increase user anonymity and safeguard your privacy. But if you really need a static IP you can try and contact our support at support@seed4.me and we will see what we can do for you.

en	Get support in the Apps

en	Each location has a redundant number of nodes and forms a fault-tolerant system.

en	and install Seed4.Me VPN again.
zh-hant	按照步驟為您的iPad設定L2TP VPN

en	1) Your operating system;
zh-hant	您也可選擇手動 %s 來設定系統

en	Active

en	Download Seed4.Me VPN for Android
zh-hant	Seed4.Me VPN Proxy

en	5. Click Cancel or Cancel automatic billing and follow the instructions.

en	Please, try again or contact
zh-hant	找不到您要的頁面。請重試或聯繫技術支援...

en	Android Application in Google Play

en	Download Seed4.Me for Windows
zh-hant	Seed4.Me VPN Proxy

en	Do you support IPv6?

en	Large selection of VPN locations

en	3 months protection

en	Follow steps to setup PPTP VPN for your MacOS X.
zh-hant	按照步驟為您的蘋果電腦MacOS X設定PPTP VPN

en	minutes

en	Save $5

en	Can not identify period to extend. Please contact support.
zh-hant	無法辨認您欲延長的時效，請聯繫技術支援。

en	If you feel like you need an online protection, please, get in touch with us<br> by sending us a message with your issue description

en	Seed4.Me IPSec

en	2) Tell us which network you use - Wi-Fi or 3G/4G.

en	Setup VPN connection
zh-hant	設定VPN連線

en	Subscription: %s
zh-hant	您的邀請函代碼: %s

en	Extend for 2 years - $68 (save $60)

en	How to use VPN?
zh-hant	如何拿到我的禮物？免費VPN？

en	They talk about us

en	Manual Payments
zh-hant	馬上付款

en	or from the

en	Click here to learn how to setup PPTP or L2TP VPN manually on your device.

en	Next, enter your login and password. They should be the same as for

en	Then move the VPN slider and select the desired connection to connect.

en	3) Unblock and access your favorite websites and social media platforms

en	Get the best plan

en	Failed to send confirmation code, please contact support.
zh-hant	驗證碼寄送失敗，請聯繫技術部門。

en	How to setup PPTP VPN on Mac OS
zh-hant	Mac OS X 用戶 - PPTP

en	User with this email already exists.
zh-hant	此郵箱的用戶已註冊

en	Why do I need Seed4.Me VPN?
zh-hant	為何我需要VPN?

en	Account login
zh-hant	帳號登入

en	Later

en	Confirmation code is wrong. Make sure you use proper code or resend confirmation email.
zh-hant	錯誤的驗證碼。請確認您輸入正確的代碼，或重新取得驗證信。

en	Click the button above to confirm your email address or enter your confirmation code manually:
zh-hant	請點選上面按鈕，在認證郵箱後，激活帳號，您就可馬上使用了！！

en	Payment processing may take up to 10 minutes. You will get email notification when it is completed.
zh-hant	付費系統處理需要十分鐘，請稍作等待．系統完成後，將以電子郵件通知您．

en	Install AdBlock
zh-hant	安裝

en	Each subscription comes with access to all Seed4.Me VPN apps and server locations. You can download Seed4.Me VPN apps on as many devices as you’d like, or use the manual configuration instructions.

en	At Seed4.Me, we develop innovative online security solutions for people.

en	Your payment (+$%.2f USD) was received. Thank you!
zh-hant	已收到您的付款+$%.2f 美金

en	connection, right-click it and select

en	Type:

en	Failed to calculate access period. Please contact support.
zh-hant	您的時效無法計算，請聯繫技術支援。

en	Get %s plan

en	Get from Google Play

en	IPSec pre-shared key:

en	and press on
zh-hant	1. 按以下按鈕

en	Drive traffic to your page from Seed4.Me VPN apps & website

en	update your card
zh-hant	更新您的密碼

en	My VPN Profile
zh-hant	我的VPN 個人資訊

en	We would recommend you to check your account for sufficient founds, change payment method and try again.
zh-hant	貼心小提醒，建議您先檢查帳戶內餘額是否足夠，改變付費方法，再試一次。若還有任何問題，請隨時聯繫我們．

en	2) Protect your confidential information (such as e-banking credentials or social media passwords) through VPN encryption

en	About Seed4.Me VPN
zh-hant	由Seed4.Me 技術團隊提供

en	Use the same password for all VPN servers and your profile.
zh-hant	您全部的VPN伺服器和網頁帳戶都用同組密碼

en	to create a 7-days free account, or

en	General
zh-hant	一般

en	About Us
zh-hant	簡介

en	Use pre-shared key for authentication

en	Payment was not successful.
zh-hant	付款失敗

en	Your email has been confirmed or invalid confirmation code.
zh-hant	您的郵箱已通過驗證，現在請開始設定VPN連線。

en	VPN is a technology used to protect your online traffic from snooping. Imagine a secure tunnel that hides your data from the eyes of your Internet provider, Wi-Fi neighbors and hackers. Pages you visit, images you download are encrypted by VPN tunnel and decrypted only on your device.

en	follow the installation steps.

en	Before setting up your VPN connection, make sure your version of Windows 7 is up to date by running Windows Update.

en	Press
zh-hant	1. 按以下按鈕

en	No logs on VPN nodes

en	and click

en	icon.

en	Then Press
zh-hant	1. 按以下按鈕

en	Problem-solving multilingual technical support

en	xxxxxxxx-xxxx-xxxx-xxxx-xxxxxxxxxxxx

en	Confirm your Email
zh-hant	驗證您的郵箱

en	Seed4.Me Service Not Running error fix

en	Promo Codes
zh-hant	促銷折扣碼錯誤

en	Settings
zh-hant	設定

en	Your privacy is paramount.

en	not to lose your VPN protection.
zh-hant	設定VPN連線

en	button to setup IPSec.

en	In the opened VPN window click on the created PPTP configuration

en	Turn ON

en	Open the

en	How to setup PPTP VPN in Windows 10
zh-hant	設定 PPTP VPN在 Windows 10

en	Fast servers in 30+ countries

en	The following instructions go step–by–step through the creation process.

en	Seed4.Me VPN offers five standard subscription plans. Subscriptions cost $1 for one-day plan, $2 for 1 week plan, $5 for 1-month plan, $10 for 3-months plan and $36 for 1-year plan. Each subscription comes with a money-back guarantee, so you can try the service risk-free.

en	1-month
zh-hant	+1 月

en	Old password can not be empty
zh-hant	郵箱位址不可空白

en	Unprotected
zh-hant	您被加密中

en	connect to VPN in 1 click.

en	Subject
zh-hant	主題

en	Download our FREE VPN app
zh-hant	下載

en	I can’t connect to a VPN – what should I do?

en	Extend your VPN access and manage your subscription here.
zh-hant	您的VPN效期已過，請延長購買以受保護

en	button.
zh-hant	讚

en	But no worries, no money has been taken from your account.
zh-hant	別擔心，您的帳戶尚未被扣款！

en	CONFIRM YOUR EMAIL
zh-hant	認證您的郵箱

en	Lightweight VPN App for Mac.
zh-hant	L2TP VPN在Android

en	and select Security:

en	50 locations
zh-hant	允許應用程序

en	(not used)

en	In the opened window Type Configuration Name:

en	and you will see VPN sign at the top of the screen.

en	Promo campaign can be used only once.
zh-hant	促銷活動只限使用一次

en	You are always free to choose right access period.
zh-hant	您可在時間效期上做任何的選擇搭配．

en	Success
zh-hant	成功

en	Unknown error. Please contact support.
zh-hant	不明的錯誤，請聯繫技術支援。

en	The same as your account

en	and you will see a VPN key at the top of the screen.

en	to setup manual VPN connection.
zh-hant	設定VPN連線

en	Encryption:

en	Payment confirmation may take up to 30 minutes, please be patient.

en	Follow steps to setup L2TP VPN for your iPhone.
zh-hant	按照步驟為您的iPhone設定L2TP VPN

en	Your IP: %s %s · Your Status: %s

en	button. A new sheet pop up.

en	Follow steps to setup Seed4.Me from APK on Android.
zh-hant	按照步驟為您的Android機設定L2TP VPN

en	Secret:

en	3-months
zh-hant	+3 月

en	Contact %s after the payment.

en	Pay with Balance

en	%s days
zh-hant	%s 天

en	One-click connect

en	Do not close the browser before payment has been completed.
zh-hant	注意！從付費系統完成充值後，切勿立刻關閉瀏覽器，請務必稍待片刻。系統將自動跳出Seed4.Me的網站，顯示充值是否成功。

en	Please, do not close your browser until the card update is complete.
zh-hant	注意！從付費系統完成充值後，切勿立刻關閉瀏覽器，請務必稍待片刻。系統將自動跳出Seed4.Me的網站，顯示充值是否成功。

en	Need Help?
zh-hant	需要幫忙嗎？

en	Quick links

en	Old password
zh-hant	舊密碼

en	L2TP VPN for Ubuntu
zh-hant	L2TP VPN在Ubuntu

en	Click here

en	Have a coupon code?

en	Layer 2 Tunnelling Protocol with IPSec (L2TP/IPSec)

en	button to turn ON the VPN.

en	How to setup L2TP VPN in Ubuntu Linux
zh-hant	Ubuntu 用戶 - L2TP

en	Or, check out %s page for your operating system.
zh-hant	您也可選擇手動 %s 來設定系統

en	Remember the password
zh-hant	重設密碼

en	Lastly, make sure that the checkbox labelled “Don’t connect now; just set it up so I can connect later” is checked.

en	L2TP VPN for Android
zh-hant	L2TP VPN在Android

en	Choose a plan

en	If you don’t want websites, your ISP, or hackers snooping on your activities, then a VPN provides the protection you need. Seed4.Me VPN encrypts your data while it’s in transit, making it unreadable for third parties. <br /> Seed4.Me VPN also hides your IP address and location by giving you an anonymous IP. At Seed4.Me VPN, your security is the top priority. Seed4.Me VPN does not log your browsing activity. <br> <b>You need to access blocked or censored content.</b><br /> If you live in a place where some sites or services are blocked or censored, then you can connect to Seed4.Me VPN’s secure servers in any of 28 countries and surf the web freely. <br>

en	Your email address has to be confirmed before getting access to our VPN servers.
zh-hant	您的郵箱位址需先通過驗證，才可與VPN伺服器做連線。

en	2 years protection

en	After that, in the field enter the login of the account from which you have forgotten the password. And within a couple of minutes you should receive an email with a button to change your password.

en	L2TP VPN for Windows 10
zh-hant	微軟Windows10的 L2TP VPN

en	3. If you see a message “You can’t use this version of the application with this version of OS X”, this means you need to upgrade your operating system to install our app

en	Seed4.Me is a privacy-focused company that does not store activity logs or connection logs of our users. Seed4.Me does collect minimal information about the usage of our services in order to identify and address technical issues, but this information cannot be used to connect you to any specific activity or behavior.

en	In Safari you can access downloaded files by pressing

en	100% money-back guarantee

en	could be any name, it's up to you

en	3 years protection

en	Do you log my data?

en	Please make sure you read our %s. Payment refunds and conflict resolution is conducted in accordance with this document.
zh-hant	請務必閱讀我們 %s，退費方式與消費者糾紛處理辦法，依本文件雙方同意方式處理。

en	By installing this profile you agree and accept our %s.
zh-hant	通過安裝此配置文件即表示您同意並接受我們的％s。

en	PPTP VPN for Mac OS X
zh-hant	PPTP VPN在Mac OS X

en	1-year plan

en	Step 6.

en	No registration required
zh-hant	註冊欄

en	Interface:

en	You’re now done with your setup! You’ve set up your Seed4.Me connection to use PPTP. Click “OK” to finish now, then connect to our VPN server by this connection.

en	Username
zh-hant	您的姓名

en	Copyright &copy;

en	SEED4.ME VPN
zh-hant	下載 SEED4.ME VPN

en	Server name:
zh-hant	您的姓名

en	How does the money-back guarantee work?

en	Your email address (login) at seed4.me
zh-hant	您的郵箱尚未通過驗證

en	Please login to get instant support, fill in the subject and message body.
zh-hant	請先登入以獲得立即的支援，填上主題和訊息內容。我們盡快在30分鐘內與您聯繫。

en	Enter

en	Available VPN Servers
zh-hant	可用的VPN伺服器

en	LANGUAGE

en	VPN

en	Session expired
zh-hant	我的VPN 連線 已過期

en	If you can not find it, type "Network" in the Search bar at the top right of the window.

en	Before setting up the VPN, make sure you are running iOS 9 or older Software versions. Apple removed PPTP protocol in macOS 10.12 Sierra and iOS 10.

en	People say the nicest things about Seed4.Me VPN.

en	Please
zh-hant	請等待

en	Looking for the best VPN? Seed4.Me VPN. One VPN account for all your devices: iPhone, iPad, iPod, Android, PC and Mac.
zh-hant	你還在找尋世界上最好用的VPN嗎？答案就在這裡！ Seed4.Me 種子保密俱樂部！只要一個帳號，您所有的手機 iPhone, iPad, 平板，安卓，電腦，蘋果電腦，全部可用！

en	Your +$%.2f USD payment was rejected
zh-hant	糟糕，您的+$%.2f 美金付款，無法受理！

en	If you want to contact us directly, please, write to us at support@seed4.me and we will gladly help with your problems or answer your questions.

en	Bitcoins
zh-hant	比特幣

en	Windows

en	hours

en	Thanks for joining Seed4.Me VPN!
zh-hant	感謝您加入種子VPN,保密俱樂部

en	You got the best VPN for multiple devices. <br>Use your login (email) in all our apps. It’s free!

en	Save

en	Remind password
zh-hant	舊密碼

en	1 week protection

en	Unknown sources

en	See our open position

en	How to setup L2TP VPN on iPad
zh-hant	iPad 用戶 - L2TP

en	7 days
zh-hant	%s 天

en	Connecting to a VPN gives you an encrypted connection to the internet.

en	Click

en	Please, send any questions or problems to
zh-hant	請把您的疑難雜症告訴我們

en	In order to prevent service interruption, extend access period in advance.
zh-hant	為避免因服務中斷形成的隱私外洩安全疑慮，請務必在時效過期前，延長時間．

en	My Account
zh-hant	帳號

en	If you have encountered any problems, before canceling your subscription, please contact

en	The status will change to &ldquo;<strong>Connected</strong>&rdquo; and you will see a VPN key at the top of the screen.

en	Follow steps to setup L2TP VPN on Mac OS X.
zh-hant	按照步驟為您的蘋果電腦MacOS X設定L2TP VPN

en	Save $72

en	A small authorization charge will be deducted and immediately returned to your card to verify your card is valid.

en	Setup
zh-hant	設定

en	Seed4.Me VPN, Free Access
zh-hant	Seed4.Me 免費VPN

en	In order to provide instant balance update we reject payments which require long processing time.
zh-hant	為提供客戶最立即的線上餘額更新，若需較長時間審核的付費方式，我們恕不接受。

en	Optional encryption
zh-hant	有效期限

en	and connect to VPN from the App directly.

en	Create an account
zh-hant	重新註冊新帳號

en	Your email address is not confirmed
zh-hant	您的郵箱尚未通過驗證

en	Update your password
zh-hant	更新您的密碼

en	To establish VPN connection fast and easily we recommend you using Seed4.Me VPN app. Follow our step-by-step guide on how to install Seed4.Me VPN app on a PC.

en	If the installation is blocked, go to

en	Follow steps to setup L2TP VPN on Mac OS X.
zh-hant	按照步驟為您的蘋果電腦MacOS X設定L2TP VPN

en	Your access to %s VPN servers will expire very soon.
zh-hant	您的 %s VPN將在不久後過期。

en	Top up your account balance and spend funds to extend VPN access later.
zh-hant	補足您的帳戶餘額和資金，以便之後延長您的VPN有效期限。

en	Seed4.Me VPN
zh-hant	Seed4.Me VPN Proxy

en	Your balance: $%.2f USD
zh-hant	您的餘額: $%.2f 美金

en	Add $5.00
zh-hant	充值 $5.00

en	IPSec identifier:

en	Bank wire transfer or pay cheques are not instant and can not be used.
zh-hant	銀行電匯或轉帳或開立支票，因兌現等待時間較長，本系統恕不受理。

en	the list of ALL available servers you can find at
zh-hant	可用的伺服器列表在此

en	We will contact you back within 30 min.

en	%s VPN access for free

en	Failure
zh-hant	失敗

en	Save $24

en	Current Job Opening

en	Interested in joining the Seed4.Me team?

en	Follow steps to setup L2TP VPN for your Windows 10
zh-hant	依照驟設定L2TP VPN在Windows 10

en	I've read and accept %s
zh-hant	我同意 %s

en	Currently we do not support IPv6.

en	Email address can't be empty. Please enter your email address.
zh-hant	郵箱欄位不可空白，請輸入您的郵箱．

en	AFFILIATES

en	Invalid transaction price
zh-hant	邀請碼

en	1. Go to Control Panel > Network and Internet > Network and Sharing Center.

en	FOLLOW US

en	3. In the left menu select Money, banks and cards.

en	Get started with VPN

en	How to install Seed4.Me VPN for iPhone/iPad
zh-hant	按照步驟為您的iPad設定L2TP VPN

en	For now we have an affiliate program which you can join here:

en	full list of available VPN servers can be found on
zh-hant	可用的伺服器列表在此

en	and enter

en	Payment was rejected
zh-hant	您的付款失敗

en	Enter your email address and we'll help to reset your password:
zh-hant	請輸入您的郵箱位址，我們將協助您重設密碼:

en	and connect to VPN in 1 click.

en	Loading...
zh-hant	載入中…

en	select previously created

en	Change
zh-hant	更改

en	and

en	How to setup L2TP VPN on Android
zh-hant	Android 用戶 - PPTP

en	Payment was successful
zh-hant	付費成功

en	The system notifies you that we could trek your activity in the web.

en	And turn ON

en	Temporary emails are not supported. We do not send spam, sell or share your personal information.
zh-hant	臨時性的電子郵件將不被承認。我們不發送垃圾郵件，或向他人販賣或洩漏您的個人資訊。

en	More

en	Our network constantly grows. Currently, we offer VPN servers in 45+ countries. Each location has a redundant number of nodes and forms a fault-tolerant system.

en	Name:

en	2. Select the TAP Adapter, the SDK, and Utilities.

en	4. If it is disabled, right-click on it and select Enable.

en	Setting up VPN access under Ubuntu 16.04 and later. The following instructions go step-by-step through the creation process.

en	Only TODAY +1 MONTH of FREE VPN access!
zh-hant	只有今天！我要 1 個月免費VPN

en	Unlimited devices, speed, and bandwidth

en	Funds available
zh-hant	您帳戶的金額: $%.2f

en	In the opened VPN window press on

en	Seed4.Me Features
zh-hant	Seed4.Me VPN Proxy

en	Is Seed4.Me VPN free?
zh-hant	Seed4.Me VPN Proxy

en	Setup
zh-hant	設定

en	Reset
zh-hant	重設

en	Your email address has been confirmed. You are ready to go!
zh-hant	您的郵箱已通過驗證。您可已開始了!

en	You can not register now. Please wait for some time or contact support.
zh-hant	現在無法註冊，請稍作等待或聯絡技術支援support@seed4.me

en	Seed4.Me Service Not Running Error Fix

en	Please wait till you are redirected.
zh-hant	請稍作等待，系統將自動重新引導回來

en	in the top-right corner of the browser. Or, you can reach for the recently downloaded files from the Dock menu.

en	Then Press the
zh-hant	1. 按以下按鈕

en	I can not confirm my email address, please help.
zh-hant	我無法認證我的郵箱，請幫幫我

en	Require MMPE Encryption

en	Enable IPsec tunnel to L2TP host

en	Gateway:

en	PPTP VPN for Mac OS X
zh-hant	PPTP VPN在Mac OS X

en	If this didn't help, go to Solution #2.

en	in
zh-hant	加入

en	Layer 2 Tunnelling Protocol with IPsec (L2TP/IPsec)

en	Most popular

en	Follow steps to setup PPTP VPN for your Windows 10
zh-hant	依照步驟設定PPTP VPN在Windows 10

en	Buy more, save more:

en	Connect
zh-hant	連線

en	Connected
zh-hant	連線

en	Card Update failed

en	Welcome to Seed4.Me - VPN.
zh-hant	歡迎光臨! 種子VPN-保密俱樂部!

en	Share with Friend
zh-hant	轉發給朋友

en	Type of sign-in info

en	Password reset requested for your account - Seed4.Me VPN.
zh-hant	帳號重設密碼要求 - Seed4.Me種子VPN. 保密俱樂部．

en	75 years

en	Open the Google Play:

en	Failed to reset password. Email address is wrong.
zh-hant	密碼重設失敗，您的郵箱住址是錯的。

en	Close

en	if you already have an account at Seed4.Me.
zh-hant	重新註冊新帳號

en	If you forgot to enter your promo-code during the registration, just contact us at support@seed4.me and tell us the promo-code you wanted to use.

en	Step 3. Open downloaded file

en	Seed4.Me VPN Proxy

en	Fill in next fields:

en	Send confirmation code again, please.
zh-hant	請求重新發送驗證碼

en	You can find the list of currently available servers at
zh-hant	可用的伺服器列表在此

en	uk

en	Then, press OK to close the dialog.

en	Skip

en	PPTP VPN for Windows 7
zh-hant	PPTP VPN在Windows 7微軟

en	New password has illegal charset

en	Then click the “Next” button.

en	What do I get with my subscription?

en	Android
zh-hant	VPN在Android

en	Desktop Application for Mac OS
zh-hant	微軟Windows 8 專用VPN

en	User name is empty.
zh-hant	用戶名稱空白

en	One VPN account for all your devices

en	Aslo, you can always go to

en	We support Windows, Mac, iOS, Android, Chromebook, Linux(*nix), and some routers.

en	How to cancel subscription

en	Password:
zh-hant	密碼

en	Username or password is incorrect
zh-hant	帳戶名稱或密碼有誤

en	Windows (build-in)

en	In the

en	iOS · iPhone · iPad

en	You have to confirm email address before getting access to VPN, check your mailbox for confirmation code.
zh-hant	在啟用VPN前，您需要先驗證您的信箱。請檢查發送到您郵箱內的驗證碼。

en	Click OK and then

en	L2TP VPN for Mac OS X
zh-hant	L2TP VPN在Mac OS X

en	Encrypt your traffic and protect your privacy on all devices!

en	Your Seed4.Me E-mail
zh-hant	由Seed4.Me 技術團隊提供

en	Payment accepted
zh-hant	您的付款失敗

en	Yes
zh-hant	e

en	PPTP VPN for iPad
zh-hant	PPTP VPN在iPad

en	Share your VPN access across all your devices at no additional cost.

en	Mark on

en	General questions

en	As a part of our commitment to a more secure society we provide free VPN<br> to bloggers, politics and journalists.

en	Where do I enter my promo-code?

en	Check

en	Layer 2 Tunneling Protocol (L2TP)

en	What to Do Next?
zh-hant	再來怎麼辦？

en	Username:
zh-hant	您的姓名

en	No worries, your money has not been transferred. Please contact support to get help or try again later.
zh-hant	別擔心，您的金額尚未轉帳成功，請聯絡客服或稍後再嘗試．

en	Email with confirmation code has been sent. You have to confirm email address before getting access to VPN.
zh-hant	已發送驗證碼！請檢查郵箱，務必回覆驗證信，才可進行下一步的設定。

en	$10 billed every 3 months

en	3 years

en	Promo Code
zh-hant	促銷折扣碼錯誤

en	Feel secure, due to we do not keep logs of your activity.

en	The status will change for “Connected” and you will see VPN sign at the top of the screen.

en	That will make it easier to see what's happening if you are having connection problems.

en	Add VPN Configuration
zh-hant	驗證碼

en	button. A new sheet drops down.

en	Follow steps to setup L2TP VPN for your Android device.
zh-hant	按照步驟為您的Android機設定L2TP VPN

en	PPTP VPN for Windows 10
zh-hant	微軟Windows 10的 PPTP VPN

en	Use Point-to-Point encryption (MPPE)

en	Anonymous User

en	2. Click Settings near the top of the page.

en	Visit Paskoocheh

en	Update

en	In order to setup VPN you have to install profile
zh-hant	為設定VPN, 請先安裝描述文件

en	Expired!
zh-hant	過期了!

en	VPN

en	Encryption Level:

en	VPN is widely used for security purposes by businesses, corporations, governments and the military.

en	To turn VPN OFF: simply open

en	I have lost/forgotten my username/password?

en	Powered by user feedback

en	Step 1.

en	Android application is released to Google Play. The number of locations grew upto 15.

en	Note:

en	tab and open tab

en	Send All Traffic

en	iphone vpn, ipad vpn, android vpn, ios vpn, unblock wesites, unblock youtube, hide ip, privacy protection, wi-fi security, l2tp, pptp, proxy

en	Card Update

en	Username and Password
zh-hant	帳戶名稱或密碼有誤

en	Type Password:
zh-hant	密碼

en	Update your card details to not lose your VPN protection

en	In order to provide instant balance update we reject payments which require a long processing time.
zh-hant	Seed4.Me為提供客戶最立即的帳戶監督與餘額更新查詢，需較長時間審核或等待的付款方式，我們恕不受理。

en	Extend for 1 year - $36 (save $24)

en	Please update the credit card information not to lose your protection.

en	Exchange rate: %.2f USD/BTC
zh-hant	匯率: %.2f USD/BTC

en	button if there is a pop up

en	Step 2

en	Application for Android
zh-hant	微軟Windows 8 專用VPN

en	How to setup PPTP VPN in Ubuntu Linux
zh-hant	Ubuntu 用戶 - PPTP

en	In the opened window Fill in next fields:

en	So, you’ve encountered the “The Seed4.Me windows service in not running” error, let’s try to fix it.

en	and then

en	You Seed4.Me E-mail
zh-hant	由Seed4.Me 技術團隊提供

en	But you will still keep receiving notifications regarding expired VPN subscription.
zh-hant	但過期VPN系統通知還是會持續收到

en	Accept the License agreement and press

en	and make sure that

en	Step 3. Follow installation steps

en	Click the

en	1-year

en	connect to VPN from the App directly.

en	Then Press Done button.

en	Follow steps to setup L2TP VPN for your Windows 7
zh-hant	按照步驟為您的微軟Windows7 設定L2TP VPN

en	Download Apps
zh-hant	下載

en	Application for Windows
zh-hant	微軟Windows 8 專用VPN

en	Change adapter options

en	Step 5.

en	Advertise with Us

en	Android application is released to Amazon Store.

en	connection, enter the same password and login as for website and click

en	Take part in our Facebook promo campaign to receive free VPN for the whole day.
zh-hant	現在加入種子VPN的Facebook粉絲促銷活動，立馬再用免費一整天！

en	Type pre-shared key:

en	Go to

en	seed4me
zh-hant	Seed4.Me

en	If this didn't help, go to Solution #3.

en	What information should you provide us?

en	Card updated. Thank you!

en	2. You can unmount .dmg file after installation, please, note, you may need to exit Seed4.Me first, before unmounting .dmg file from the Finder.

en	Server:
zh-hant	您的姓名

en	and check the box next to

en	Install on iOS
zh-hant	安裝

en	Now, re-launch Seed4.Me VPN, and try to connect again.

en	protected
zh-hant	您被加密中

en	Extend for 3 years - $107.55 (save $72!)
zh-hant	延長3個月

en	Application for Windows
zh-hant	微軟Windows 8 專用VPN

en	Password has been successfully changed.
zh-hant	密碼更改成功

en	Manage Subscription

en	PPTP VPN for iPhone
zh-hant	PPTP VPN在iPhone

en	You can disable this warning by turning off "On Demand" VPN from:
zh-hant	您可解除警告，從關閉"On Demand

en	1) Hide your real IP address and surf the web with absolute privacy

en	Follow steps to setup L2TP VPN for your iPad
zh-hant	按照步驟為您的iPad設定L2TP VPN

en	For reference, your account at Seed4Me VPN is
zh-hant	帳號重設密碼要求 - Seed4.Me種子VPN. 保密俱樂部．

en	Done! The app is installed on the device.

en	Our network constantly grows. Currently, we offer VPN servers in 45+ countries.

en	Step 7.

en	days
zh-hant	%s 天

en	Download VPN for Android
zh-hant	Seed4.Me VPN Proxy

en	Payment is pending, your balance will be updated as soon and confirmation received.
zh-hant	款項尚在確認中，將會盡快更新您的餘額，並收到確認信。

en	Capcha is invalid

en	Follow steps to setup Seed4.Me application for your Android device.
zh-hant	按照步驟為您的Android機設定L2TP VPN

en	General
zh-hant	一般

en	and select

en	Get %s access for free
zh-hant	取得 #免費 的 #VPN

en	Sorry, card update failed.

en	People from all corners of the world are using our VPN apps on iOS, Android, Mac and Windows.

en	Password has been reset. Please, check your inbox.
zh-hant	密碼已重新設定，請檢查您的郵箱。

en	Read terms of service before using our VPN servers.
zh-hant	在您使用我們VPN前，請先閱讀服務條款。

en	No worries, your payment is pending for approval. Balance will be updated automatically as soon as payment is fully completed.
zh-hant	別擔心，您的付款正在確認中．再完成確認後，我們會立刻更新您的餘額．

en	How to setup L2TP VPN in Mac OS X
zh-hant	按照步驟為您的蘋果電腦MacOS X設定L2TP VPN

en	In the next service sheet choose a VPN connection type:

en	Internet address
zh-hant	您的姓名

en	Logout
zh-hant	登出

en	Advanced settings

en	Need support?
zh-hant	客服聯繫

en	Enter the code
zh-hant	輸入折扣碼

en	most popular plan

en	Type of sign-in info:

en	Setting up VPN access under Ubuntu 14.04 and later. The following instructions go step-by-step through the creation process.

en	You are ready to configure new VPN connection. Open My VPN Access to do automatic or manual setup.
zh-hant	系統已準備好，即可新的VPN連線設定．打開我的VPN連線(充值)，選擇自動或手動設定

en	NetFreedom

en	I forgot to enter promo-code, what should I do?

en	Page not found. Try again or contact our support...
zh-hant	找不到您要的頁面。請重試或聯繫技術支援...

en	access
zh-hant	成功

en	Subscription ID is not defined.
zh-hant	用戶尚未通過認證

en	For the VPN to work effectively, the

en	to find your latest downloads.

en	You will be redirected back after
zh-hant	系統將引導您回此頁面

en	Please, send your questions to
zh-hant	請把您的疑難雜症告訴我們

en	Follow steps to setup PPTP VPN for your iPad.
zh-hant	按照步驟為您的iPad設定PPTP VPN

en	Android TV Support
zh-hant	VPN在Android

en	Open

en	L2TP VPN for iPhone
zh-hant	L2TP VPN在iPhone

en	When you click on “Connect to a network”, a list of VPNs pops up. Right click on the “My VPN” connection (the VPN connection just created) and choose “Properties”.

en	Server Address:
zh-hant	您的姓名

en	You can unsubscribe from receiving any promotional emails.
zh-hant	您可選擇不收到任何最新特惠通知

en	Display name

en	If you have forgotten or lost your password, please, follow this link: https://seed4.me/users/resetPassword
zh-hant	請按照以下指示操作，密碼重設步驟:

en	We accept BTC, ETH

en	Server internal problem. Try again or contact our support...
zh-hant	內部伺服器問題。請重試或聯繫技術支援...

en	field can be anything, for example

en	Double click

en	could be any name, it&rsquo;s up to you

en	Failed to register User.
zh-hant	用戶餘額更新失敗

en	50 different locations with more than 200 servers in Seed4.Me VPN cluster.

en	in the Shell,

en	Failed to confirm your email. Please, try again.
zh-hant	您的郵箱驗證失敗，請稍候再嘗試。

en	1 week
zh-hant	+1 周

en	Confirm
zh-hant	確認

en	Example

en	Double click on .dmg file, this will mount the .dmg file (installer), then double click on

en	Attention

en	de
zh-hant	e

en	Voucher or Prepaid Card

en	Get Seed4.Me mobile apps

en	Need help? Contact
zh-hant	需要幫忙嗎？

en	Put your message here
zh-hant	在此輸入訊息內容

en	Bitcoin is an easy and innovative way of sending money online anonymously. To top up your balance, send required amount of BTC to the address below.
zh-hant	比特幣提供您用網上匿名方式輕鬆容易的匯款

en	Update card
zh-hant	更新您的密碼

en	Invalid promo code
zh-hant	邀請碼

en	Seed4.Me VPN & AdBlock

en	Extend for 1 month - $5
zh-hant	延長1個月

en	Getting support by email:
zh-hant	非會員無法留言? 直接寫信給客服!

en	When you want to connect to the VPN, you can either choose the VPN configuration from the VPN menu or select your VPN connection in the Network connection list.

en	No worries, your money has not been transferred.
zh-hant	別擔心，您的帳戶尚未被扣款！

en	August 2015

en	Join Seed4.Me Team
zh-hant	Seed4.Me IPSec

en	You've got FREE +6 MONTHS of VPN access!
zh-hant	你得到 6 個月免費VPN !

en	IMPORTANT:

en	Select amount to pay
zh-hant	選擇充值的金額

en	How do I sign in to my Seed4.Me account?

en	with existing account or

en	Password:
zh-hant	密碼

en	Failed to register new user. Please, try again later.
zh-hant	無法註冊新用戶，請稍候再嘗試。

en	You are now done with your setup!

en	and press
zh-hant	1. 按以下按鈕

en	Open the downloaded APK file

en	Download Seed4.Me VPN for Windows
zh-hant	Seed4.Me VPN Proxy

en	Voucher is invalid or already used

en	Step 4. Final step

en	could be any name, it’s up to you

en	100% Money-back guarantee.

en	Get FREE VPN Access for 1 week only today!
zh-hant	只有今天！我要 1 週免費VPN

en	Strong 128bit

en	TAP Network Adapter Error Fix

en	Subscription

en	Network window
zh-hant	VPN在Windows 7微軟

en	Install on Windows

en	L2TP VPN for Android
zh-hant	L2TP VPN在Android

en	L2TP VPN for Mac OS X
zh-hant	L2TP VPN在Mac OS X

en	Pay

en	how to upgrade
zh-hant	如何設定

en	Desktop Application for Mac runs natively on both Intel and Apple Silicon.

en	You've successfully logged out.
zh-hant	您已成功登出

en	Your payment has been confirmed!
zh-hant	已確認您的付款

en	as a key.

en	Manual

en	Experience the best VPN for Windows with Seed4.Me VPN.

en	Seed4.Me VPN cluster grew up to 150 servers in 30 different locations.

en	2. Click Change adapter settings and you will see a list of all configured network adapters.

en	Downloads
zh-hant	下載

en	You can try to set up LT2P connection using instruction on our website: https://seed4.me/pages/download?os=manual or https://s4m.xyz/pages/download?os=manual

en	3. Click Payments.

en	Get from AppStore

en	Step 2.

en	Access period has been successfully extended.
zh-hant	恭喜您，您的VPN時效已延長。

en	L2TP (L2TP/IPSec PSK, Layer 2 Tunneling Protocol)

en	Extend VPN access using your balance

en	Note

en	If you install VPN app for the first time it’s required to install OpenVPN driver/TAP adapter. Press

en	Create new account
zh-hant	重新註冊新帳號

en	Install
zh-hant	安裝

en	Update Your Card
zh-hant	更新您的密碼

en	June 2018

en	Legal Statement
zh-hant	法律聲明

en	Download Seed4.Me for Mac
zh-hant	Seed4.Me VPN Proxy

en	And turn ON Send All Traffic option.

en	Unblock & Protect
zh-hant	解鎖 & 防護

en	Anyway, if you feel like joining us, please send your CV to

en	Verifying your payment
zh-hant	無法確認您的付款

en	Mirror:

en	Next payment
zh-hant	付款

en	Recommended way to use our VPN.

en	Failed to unsubscribe. Please contact support.
zh-hant	取消訂閱失敗，請聯繫技術支援。

en	Step 10.

en	Search programs and files

en	Unfortunatelly your payment was rejected - Seed4.Me VPN
zh-hant	很抱歉，您的付款無法受理。- Seed4.Me 種子VPN,保密俱樂部

en	Don`t stay unprotected, extend your VPN access:

en	The user has been registered.
zh-hant	該用戶已被註冊

en	Will a VPN slow my internet connection?

en	6 months
zh-hant	+3 月

en	1-month plan
zh-hant	+1 月

en	The internet without borders
zh-hant	使用無國界限制的網路瀏覽，種子 #VPN保密俱樂部

en	L2TP VPN for iPad
zh-hant	L2TP VPN在iPad

en	Click on the Apple symbol at the top left of the screen and Choose

en	Step 4. Follow installation steps

en	How to setup L2TP VPN on iPhone
zh-hant	iPhone 用戶 - L2TP

en	Check SPAM folder if you are not able to find confirmation code in your mailbox.

en	Please select time period to extend access
zh-hant	選擇您要的期限並做效期的延長

en	OK

en	Then, click the “Create” button.

en	My VPN Access
zh-hant	我的VPN 連線 (充值)

en	Contact support
zh-hant	技術支援

en	4. Scroll down to Automatic payments and click Set Automatic Payments.

en	Now returning to the application
zh-hant	現在返回應用程序

en	Email
zh-hant	郵箱

en	Now that you have a VPN connection, you'll need to make a Configuration for it.

en	Download Seed4.Me VPN for Mac
zh-hant	Seed4.Me VPN Proxy

en	Save $0

en	November 2015

en	Extend for 3 months - $10 (save $5)
zh-hant	延長3個月

en	Follow steps to setup L2TP VPN for your iPhone.
zh-hant	按照步驟為您的iPhone設定L2TP VPN

en	Seed4.Me. All rights reserved.
zh-hant	Copyright &copy; 2015 Seed4.Me. All rights reserved.

en	Use your email as user name to connect to VPN server.
zh-hant	您所設定的郵箱，將會是您未來所有VPN伺服器連線的帳號。

en	What can I do with a VPN?
zh-hant	我該怎麼辦?

en	You have an active subscription, this means your Seed4.Me membership will be renewed automatically. You no longer need to remember the day of payment.

en	Thank you for using Seed4.Me!

en	I can not extend my VPN access, please help.
zh-hant	我無法延長我的VPN時間，請幫幫我．

en	Recommended

en	Unlimited number of devices

en	When you want to connect to the VPN, you can choose the VPN connection either in the Network connection list or from the Network connections at the Menu bar.

en	Download VPN for iPhone
zh-hant	L2TP VPN在iPhone

en	Seed4.Me application for iPhone and iPad is released with two additional locations UK and Hong Kong.

en	RESOURCES

en	Check your balance and extend access to VPN servers from here.
zh-hant	查看餘額，延長您的VPN伺服器效期

en	in the Search bar and press

en	Always trust

en	Protect your privacy, hide your IP, unblock websites

en	Seed4.Me Private VPN Club Is Launched
zh-hant	Seed4.Me 種子VPN,保密俱樂部

en	Done
zh-hant	完成

en	Don&rsquo;t connect right now; Just set it up, so I can connect later

en	You have requested password reset
zh-hant	您提出密碼重設要求

en	New password
zh-hant	新密碼

en	VPN Servers
zh-hant	VPN伺服器

en	Already have an account?
zh-hant	重新註冊新帳號

en	Server address:
zh-hant	您的姓名

en	Download our VPN Apps
zh-hant	下載

en	Your Seed4.Me Password
zh-hant	由Seed4.Me 技術團隊提供

en	You will be asked to change the password of your account.
zh-hant	系統將要求您的帳戶更改密碼，請依照指示操作．

en	Point-to-Point Tunneling Protocol (PPTP)

en	1 month protection

en	Step 1

en	If the system asks “Are you sure you want to open it”, click

en	Seed4.Me VPN accepts payment via bank cards (Visa, MasterCard), PayPal, WebMoney, Perfect Money, Yandex Money, QIWI, WeChat and Bitcoin.

en	Password field is empty
zh-hant	密碼欄空白

en	Open the Start Menu

en	When you're done checking the options, click the

en	Seed4.Me please unblock my internet for free.
zh-hant	Seed4.Me 請免費幫我網路翻牆出去

en	Get Seed4.Me VPN
zh-hant	由Seed4.Me 技術團隊提供

en	How to setup L2TP VPN in Windows 10
zh-hant	設定 L2TP VPN在 Windows 10

en	If you are interested in developing or promoting hi-load and word-changing product, welcome on board!

en	Step 9.

en	We can top-up your balance manually with direct money transfer using following payment systems below.
zh-hant	使用下列付費系統直接手動充值餘額

en	Thanks for joining Seed4.Me!
zh-hant	感謝您加入種子VPN,保密俱樂部

en	again, click on the created L2TP configuration
zh-hant	如何設定VPN

en	Service Name:
zh-hant	您的姓名

en	Now Press the

en	Balance
zh-hant	取消

en	two times.

en	Seed4.Me VPN. Free one week subscription plus native support for Windows, MacOS, iPhone and Android devices. Get yourself invited.
zh-hant	私人VPN俱樂部. 免費一週訂閱，支援所有平台

en	Follow steps to setup PPTP VPN for your iPhone.
zh-hant	按照步驟為您的iPhone設定PPTP VPN

en	Confirm your email to activate VPN access.
zh-hant	驗證您的郵箱，取得VPN的連線授權

en	Profile Installed
zh-hant	描述文件已安裝完成

en	Properties
zh-hant	我的VPN 個人資訊

en	Payment credentials are incorrect.
zh-hant	付款憑證有誤

en	IPSec pre-shared key:

en	Click on the INSTALL button.

en	COMPANY

en	Follow steps to setup PPTP VPN for your Windows 10
zh-hant	依照步驟設定PPTP VPN在Windows 10

en	icon, a new service sheet appears.

en	is chosen as authentication protocol. Then press

en	Install VPN App to your phone. Use the same login and password to connect VPN server.
zh-hant	注意!! 您設定的帳號密碼，將同時套用在"網頁登錄"和"連線VPN"的連線精靈上面。

en	Follow steps to setup L2TP VPN for your Windows 10
zh-hant	依照驟設定L2TP VPN在Windows 10

en	Username: %s
zh-hant	您的姓名

en	In the text box labelled “Destination name” type “My VPN” or whatever you want. This is the name of the connection, and will show up in the “Connect to a network” screen when we’re done.

en	Tell your friends about us and get whole day VPN for free
zh-hant	好東西與好朋友分享，按讚告訴好朋友，再送免費一整天！

en	S4M Tech, Inc. All rights reserved.
zh-hant	Copyright &copy; 2015 Seed4.Me. All rights reserved.

en	If you want to cancel your subscription here's how to do it:

en	Apps for %s and more!

en	page.
zh-hant	頁

en	Download VPN for iPad
zh-hant	VPN在iPad

en	Follow steps to setup PPTP VPN for your Ubuntu.
zh-hant	按照步驟為您的Ubuntu設定PPTP VPN

en	PPTP VPN for iPad
zh-hant	PPTP VPN在iPad

en	The app is installed on the device.

en	Seed4.Me packed VPN technology in a simple, easy-to-use VPN application for all your devices.

en	Choose a plan that’s right for you

en	Old password does not match.
zh-hant	您的輸入與舊設定的密碼不合

en	Capcha is empty

en	our L2TP instructions

en	So, you’ve encountered the “Can’t setup TAP Network Adapter” error, let’s try to fix it.

en	zh
zh-hant	中文

en	Not enough money on the account. You need to make payment.
zh-hant	您的帳戶金額不足，請您盡快充值。

en	Click on the “Set up a virtual private network (VPN) connection.”
zh-hant	如何設定VPN

en	This password was automatically generated and emailed to you, for security reasons, we recommend you change this password to your own.

en	I have a problem with payment, please help.
zh-hant	我有付費問題，請幫幫我

en	Unfortunately your access to %s VPN servers has been expired some time ago.
zh-hant	很抱歉，您的VPN時效已過期。

en	Promo-codes can be entered during the registration process on the top-right corner of the registration page. If you're having troubles redeeming your promo-code, please, write to us at support@seed4.me

en	1 account for all devices: Windows, Mac OS, iPhone, Android, and Android TV

en	and Press
zh-hant	1. 按以下按鈕

en	Your email address is not confirmed! You have to confirm your email to get access to VPN.
zh-hant	您的郵箱尚未通過驗證! 您必須先通過驗證，才可得到VPN的授權。

en	Confirmation Code
zh-hant	驗證碼

en	Your access was extended for %s
zh-hant	您的VPN時效已延長一天

en	The app is installed on the device

en	June 2020

en	You’re concerned about your privacy.
zh-hant	關於種子VPN俱樂部

en	Choose

en	Follow steps to setup PPTP VPN for your MacOS X.
zh-hant	按照步驟為您的蘋果電腦MacOS X設定PPTP VPN

en	Follow steps to setup PPTP VPN for your iPad.
zh-hant	按照步驟為您的iPad設定PPTP VPN

en	Account:
zh-hant	帳號

en	Free VPN for bloggers, politics and journalists

en	Unfortunately your access to Seed4.Me VPN servers has been expired some time ago.
zh-hant	很抱歉，您的VPN時效已過期。

en	We do not store credit card information. Instead, it goes directly to the processing center.
zh-hant	另外，我們也不保留客戶的任何信用卡資料! 因此在您付費後，姓名與付款總額是Paypal給我們的唯一資訊。

en	We speak English, Arab, Chinese, French and Russian.

en	$%.2f

en	Visit our FAQ page</a>, it has a lot of answers to the most popular questions.

en	PPTP VPN for Android
zh-hant	PPTP VPN在Android

en	Extend
zh-hant	延長可用時效

en	Open the Link:

en	How to receive one day VPN for free?
zh-hant	號外！如何再拿到免費VPN ?

en	Failed to send message, please write an email to support@seed4.me
zh-hant	發送訊息失敗，請您寫信給技術支援support@seed4.me

en	Seed4.Me VPN is confident you will enjoy our reliable fast VPN. If for any reason you’re unhappy with your experience, you have a right to get reimbursed on any Seed4.Me VPN plan you chose. Just get in touch with the Seed4.Me VPN Support Team at support@seed4.me

en	3. Go to C:\Program Files\TAP-WINdows\bin and run

en	Find out how to create connection for most popular operating systems:
zh-hant	以下為最常用的作業系統，找出符合您的系統做VPN的連線設定:

en	Continue

en	How to setup PPTP VPN on Android
zh-hant	Android 用戶 - PPTP

en	If Seed4.Me is already running you can open the main window from the top menu bar.

en	This is possible with any VPN, but the difference is often unnoticeable. Furthermore, if your ISP is throttling certain types of traffic, using a VPN could actually boost your speed.

en	Seed4.Me VPN for iPhone/iPad
zh-hant	VPN在iPhone

en	Seed4.Me VPN has more than 30 locations

en	Seed4.Me APK for Android
zh-hant	Seed4.Me VPN Proxy

en	Confirm Email
zh-hant	確認信

en	Swipe app's screen few times and tap Support

en	Source: %s

en	1. Log in to your PayPal account.

en	page after login.

en	Next billing date

en	PPTP (Point to Point Tunneling Protocol)

en	Email address
zh-hant	郵箱位址

en	Check Locations

en	The status will change for

en	1 month
zh-hant	+1 月

en	setup VPN manually

en	Forgot password?
zh-hant	忘記密碼?

en	$36.00 billed every year

en	Start

en	Limited time offer – buy more, save more!

en	Follow steps to setup PPTP VPN for your iPhone.
zh-hant	按照步驟為您的iPhone設定PPTP VPN

en	Join us in Social media

en	Optionally, check the “Remember this password” checkbox and you won’t have to enter your password when you connect to Seed4.Me.

en	Today is FREE VPN Access available!
zh-hant	今天有免費的VPN可用喔！

en	Installation from APK file may be use useful if Google Play is blocked or our app is unavailable in your country. Here is a simple step-by-step guide on how to do it:

en	$107.55 billed every 3 years

en	Enter your Seed4.Me username and password
zh-hant	由Seed4.Me 技術團隊提供

en	Your email is not confirmed
zh-hant	您的郵箱尚未通過驗證

en	Failed to confirm your payment.
zh-hant	無法確認您的付款

en	website.
zh-hant	網頁

en	Connect button
zh-hant	連線

en	RESET MY PASSWORD
zh-hant	密碼重設

en	Desktop Application for Windows is released providing more secure and private Internet on PC.

en	3 months
zh-hant	+3 月

en	Seed4.Me Subscriptions
zh-hant	您的邀請函代碼: %s

en	L2TP VPN for iPhone
zh-hant	L2TP VPN在iPhone

en	field and press
zh-hant	郵箱位址

en	Still need help? Contact

en	Speak to the technology's experts and VPN business insiders

en	VPN Provider:
zh-hant	我的VPN 個人資訊

en	L2TP VPN for iPad
zh-hant	L2TP VPN在iPad

en	AppGratis Free VPN

en	Terms of Service
zh-hant	服務規則條款

en	macOS

en	Your VPN access has been expired. Extend the subscription to be protected.
zh-hant	您的VPN效期已過，請延長購買以受保護

en	Blog
zh-hant	部落格

en	to save time later and click

en	In a new window choose

en	The Kill-Switch is a feature that is written into the software of top VPN providers that, when enabled, will make sure your IP Address isn't accidentally exposed in case of a dropped connection with the VPN server. When enabled, the kill-switch will instantly kill your internet connection in the event the VPN connection fails

en	es
zh-hant	e

en	System Preferences
zh-hant	設定

en	Installing Profile
zh-hant	安裝 描述文件中

en	L2TP VPN for Windows 7
zh-hant	L2TP VPN在Windows 7微軟

en	Click on the "+" icon to make a new connection for the VPN.

en	Extend Access
zh-hant	延長可用時間效期

en	Seed4.Me Help Center
zh-hant	Seed4.Me VPN Proxy

en	We will not share your information or send spam

en	IPsec Settings
zh-hant	設定

en	You need Seed4.Me VPN if:
zh-hant	由Seed4.Me 技術團隊提供

en	Sorry, user with this email already exists or you are trying to use disposable email.

en	In order to restore it please press the extend button above and login into your account.
zh-hant	欲喚醒您的帳戶，請按紐延長時效，並登入帳戶

en	Please contact support %s to get payment details and account credentials.
zh-hant	請聯繫客服部以取得付款細節與帳戶憑證

en	Connection type:
zh-hant	連線

en	Disconnect
zh-hant	斷線

en	Confirm your email in order to get access to VPN servers.
zh-hant	驗證您的郵箱，取得VPN連線授權．

en	We support Amazon Kindle, Amazon Fire TV Stick, Windows, Mac, iOS, and Android.

en	— Protect traffic from hackers and provider

en	This is a friendly reminder that your credit card ************%s will expire on %s.

en	Login
zh-hant	登入

en	PPTP VPN for Windows 10
zh-hant	微軟Windows 10的 PPTP VPN

en	Save all changes, close all dialogs and come back to

en	Promo code
zh-hant	促銷折扣碼錯誤

en	Require encryption (disconnect if server declines)

en	Help

en	June 2014

en	There are no positions available at this time.

en	Mobile

en	Your payment ($%.2f USD) received. Thank you!
zh-hant	已收到您的付款+$%.2f 美金

en	Don’t lose your device protection.

en	Tern ON

en	here

en	Follow steps to setup L2TP VPN for your iPad
zh-hant	按照步驟為您的iPad設定L2TP VPN

en	3-months plan
zh-hant	+3 月

en	Keep

en	Desktop Application for Mac OS is released enabling all Mac users easily connect to Seed4.Me.

en	Seed4.Me VPN includes:
zh-hant	Seed4.Me VPN Proxy

en	You don't need an invitation to join the best VPN service anymore

en	popup menu and Choose

en	Open the App Store:

en	VPN type:
zh-hant	設定

en	1 account for ALL your devices

en	EXTEND MY ACCESS
zh-hant	延長時效

en	Hide your IP behind 45+ VPN locations

en	Connection name:
zh-hant	連線

en	Buy Premium VPN

en	3) The server to which you are trying to connect, for example: US, Russia;

en	3-year plan

en	CVV number is a 3 or 4 digit number on the back of your card.

en	You will get the best speed and ping by connecting to the nearest VPN servers. A good practice (balance between speed and security) is to choose a server in the country next to your country, but not in the country where you are.

en	In this screen, enter your VPN username and password.

en	Failed to update ads period. Please contact support.
zh-hant	時效更新失敗，請聯繫技術支援。

en	Use verbose logging

en	Solution 3: Install Official OpenVPN Driver

en	Message
zh-hant	訊息

en	If you are asked “Do you want to allow the following program to make changes to this computer?”, press

en	3. Find one that is called Local Area Connection XX or Ethernet XX (XX stands for a number), and has the description TAP-Windows V9 Adapter.

en	ru
zh-hant	Русский

en	Landing URL Update

en	24/7 multilingual customer support

en	to add VPNs.
zh-hant	我的VPN

en	How to install Seed4.Me from APK on Android
zh-hant	按照步驟為您的Android機設定L2TP VPN

en	Email address has been already confirmed.
zh-hant	您的郵箱已通過驗證

en	PayPal
zh-hant	使用PayPal

en	The status will change to

en	support@seed4.me