en	Please describe the problem here:
zh-hant-hk	請描述您的問題:

en	South Korea
zh-hant-hk	韓國

en	Balance
zh-hant-hk	餘額

en	Japan
zh-hant-hk	日本

en	1 year
zh-hant-hk	1年

en	Do you want to switch to shadow mode?
zh-hant-hk	切換到陰影模式？

en	AdBlock
zh-hant-hk	封鎖廣告

en	Moldova
zh-hant-hk	摩爾多瓦

en	Use existing funds or make a purchase to extend your VPN access
zh-hant-hk	使用現有餘額或再加值, 延長VPN時間

en	Iceland
zh-hant-hk	冰島

en	Your IP Address
zh-hant-hk	您的IP位址

en	Disconnected
zh-hant-hk	已斷線

en	Remember VPN Icon
zh-hant-hk	切記VPN圖標

en	Say "I like it!"
zh-hant-hk	說 "我喜歡"

en	Change
zh-hant-hk	更改

en	Turkey
zh-hant-hk	土耳其

en	Extend
zh-hant-hk	延長

en	Spain
zh-hant-hk	西班牙

en	Please, confirm your email by clicking the link from the message, we've just sent you.
zh-hant-hk	注意, 現在您的郵件將收到一封新信, 請依照指示打開並點擊連結, 經此動作, 才可開通您的VPN帳號

en	You can get free VPN access by following and sending messages
zh-hant-hk	跟隨我們,發送訊息,輕鬆拿VPN免費時間

en	Belgium
zh-hant-hk	比利時

en	Extend Time
zh-hant-hk	延長時間

en	+1 week
zh-hant-hk	+ 1周

en	Switzerland
zh-hant-hk	瑞士

en	Couldn't use the campaign. Please check your internet connection.
zh-hant-hk	電子郵件無法傳遞, 請檢查網路連線

en	Register
zh-hant-hk	註冊

en	Slovakia
zh-hant-hk	斯洛伐克

en	Your %@ must have an email account set up
zh-hant-hk	您需有電子郵件才可設定 %@

en	Sweden
zh-hant-hk	瑞典

en	Yes
zh-hant-hk	是

en	Find the code
zh-hant-hk	我要免費好康

en	Use the same VPN account for computer, iPad and iPhone
zh-hant-hk	套用相同帳號在電腦, iPad, iPhone

en	Subscribe

en	1 year
zh-hant-hk	1年

en	3 months
zh-hant-hk	3個月

en	Could not connect to server. Please try later.
zh-hant-hk	伺服器無法連線, 請稍後再試

en	Austria
zh-hant-hk	奧地利

en	1 year
zh-hant-hk	1年

en	Offer
zh-hant-hk	方案

en	The connection to our website is possibly blocked. Do you want to switch to shadow mode to unblock it?
zh-hant-hk	連線到網頁的通道可能已被封鎖．您想切換到“陰影模式”解封鎖嗎？

en	Profile
zh-hant-hk	關於我

en	Register,
zh-hant-hk	立即註冊

en	Cancel
zh-hant-hk	取消

en	Could not register user with the name and password.
zh-hant-hk	此名稱和密碼無法註冊

en	Want more?
zh-hant-hk	更多

en	Location
zh-hant-hk	地點定位

en	Make sure you always see VPN icon, while transferring sensitive data, using email, Facebook or Twitter.
zh-hant-hk	為達成絕對隱私無虞, 傳送加密資訊如電郵, 臉書, 推特, 請務必確認角落位置有VPN圖標

en	Couldn't logout. Please try once again later.
zh-hant-hk	無法登出, 請稍後嘗試

en	Australia
zh-hant-hk	澳洲

en	Czech Republic
zh-hant-hk	捷克共和國

en	Email was successfully sent. Thank you for your feedback.
zh-hant-hk	電子郵件已成功寄出, 謝謝您的意見

en	Continue
zh-hant-hk	繼續

en	Couldn't post the post. Please check your internet connection or facebook account configuration.
zh-hant-hk	無法發佈在臉書上, 請檢查您的網路連線或臉書帳號組態設定

en	Come back tomorrow at %@
zh-hant-hk	記得明天 %@ 點回來喔

en	Post about us
zh-hant-hk	臉書

en	Disconnecting...
zh-hant-hk	斷線中...

en	Reinstall Profile
zh-hant-hk	重新安裝描述文件

en	Protect automatically
zh-hant-hk	自動防護系統

en	Tweet about us
zh-hant-hk	推特

en	Confirm application mode switch
zh-hant-hk	確認您要把程式切換成

en	Follow us
zh-hant-hk	跟隨

en	Updating...
zh-hant-hk	更新中...

en	Your Password
zh-hant-hk	您的密碼

en	Your account
zh-hant-hk	您的帳號

en	Use the same account on all your devices and computer to get VPN access.
zh-hant-hk	套用相同VPN帳號在電腦與其他裝置

en	Italy
zh-hant-hk	義大利

en	Couldn't use the campaign. Please check the promo code or your internet connection.
zh-hant-hk	電子郵件無法傳遞, 請檢查網路連線

en	+1 month
zh-hant-hk	+ 1周

en	Rate & Review
zh-hant-hk	應用程式商店

en	Hi, I am using Seed4.Me VPN. It helps me unblock websites and stay anonymous. Try it out: %@ Please use the link then I will get a bonus from Seed4.Me.
zh-hant-hk	你好, 我正在使用Seed4.Me VPN. 它幫我解鎖網站並保持匿名． 趕快試試看吧%@ 記得用這個連結喔，這樣我可獲得Seed4.Me的獎金

en	Thailand
zh-hant-hk	泰國

en	+3 months
zh-hant-hk	+ 3個月

en	Ukraine
zh-hant-hk	烏克蘭

en	Reminder
zh-hant-hk	提醒

en	Protected
zh-hant-hk	防護中

en	Diagnostic information(DO NOT DELETE!):Account: %@Device: %@Device Model: %@ Device OS: %@ %@ Application version: %@
zh-hant-hk	以下欄位為技術部門診斷訊息, 請勿刪除.Diagnostic information(DO NOT DELETE!):Account: %@ Device: %@Device Model: %@ Device OS: %@ %@ Application version: %@

en	I Need Help!
zh-hant-hk	請幫幫我！

en	Login
zh-hant-hk	登入

en	United Kingdom
zh-hant-hk	英國

en	South Africa
zh-hant-hk	南非

en	Use Internet as usual, VPN connection will be established automatically
zh-hant-hk	在網路正常運作下, VPN處自動連線狀態

en	Have a problem? Need help?
zh-hant-hk	有問題？ 需要幫助？

en	Close
zh-hant-hk	關閉

en	Indonesia
zh-hant-hk	印度尼西亞

en	Invite friends
zh-hant-hk	邀請朋友

en	Stop
zh-hant-hk	停止

en	Passwords are different.
zh-hant-hk	密碼不同

en	Kazakhstan
zh-hant-hk	哈薩克

en	Connect
zh-hant-hk	連線

en	Notification
zh-hant-hk	通知

en	3 months
zh-hant-hk	3個月

en	Do you want to start collecting logs? Don’t forget to send the logs to us.
zh-hant-hk	你想開始做問題紀錄回報嗎？請不要忘記把紀錄發給我們。

en	Start
zh-hant-hk	開始

en	United States
zh-hant-hk	美國

en	Login or password is invalid!
zh-hant-hk	登錄帳號或密碼無效的!

en	Connecting...
zh-hant-hk	連線中...

en	Password again
zh-hant-hk	再次確認密碼

en	Confirm an account
zh-hant-hk	確認新賬戶

en	Share Love
zh-hant-hk	好康分享

en	No
zh-hant-hk	否

en	Please use a valid email.
zh-hant-hk	請使用有效的電子郵件

en	Hungary
zh-hant-hk	匈牙利

en	Albania
zh-hant-hk	阿爾巴尼亞

en	OK
zh-hant-hk	完成

en	Couldn’t save VPN configuration.
zh-hant-hk	無法存取VPN設定

en	Select Location
zh-hant-hk	選擇地點

en	Remove annoying Ads in browser
zh-hant-hk	移除瀏覽器出現的 惱人廣告

en	Couldn't post the tweet. Please check your internet connection or twitter account configuration.
zh-hant-hk	無法在推特上發佈, 請檢查您的網路連線或推特帳號組態

en	Estonia
zh-hant-hk	愛沙尼亞

en	Norway
zh-hant-hk	挪威

en	Georgia
zh-hant-hk	格魯吉亞

en	Denmark
zh-hant-hk	丹麥

en	Update
zh-hant-hk	更新

en	Your access was successfully extended.
zh-hant-hk	您的VPN效期已延長成功

en	Couldn't switch account. Please try once again later.
zh-hant-hk	無法切換帳戶, 請稍後再試

en	China
zh-hant-hk	中國

en	Latvia
zh-hant-hk	拉脫維亞

en	I want to change my address.
zh-hant-hk	我想更正我的帳號

en	Success
zh-hant-hk	成功

en	Share
zh-hant-hk	分享

en	Hello Support,
zh-hant-hk	您好 親愛的客服,

en	Portugal
zh-hant-hk	葡萄牙

en	You are subscribed for %1$@ of Premium VPN in %2$@.
zh-hant-hk	您已從 %2$@ 的尊寵VPN 訂購 %1$@

en	Thank you for sharing your love! Your bonus is activated!
zh-hant-hk	感謝您的好康分享, 紅利時間已更新

en	Setup
zh-hant-hk	設定

en	Share love to get free access
zh-hant-hk	分享好康 就賺VPN免費時間

en	Panama
zh-hant-hk	巴拿馬

en	Colombia
zh-hant-hk	哥倫比亞

en	Not now
zh-hant-hk	現在不要

en	Support
zh-hant-hk	找客服

en	Belarus
zh-hant-hk	白俄羅斯

en	Netherlands
zh-hant-hk	荷蘭

en	Do you want to stop collecting logs?
zh-hant-hk	你想要停止做問題紀錄回報嗎？

en	Russian Federation
zh-hant-hk	俄羅斯

en	Later
zh-hant-hk	現在不要

en	Cancel.
zh-hant-hk	取消

en	Couldn't send the email. Please check your internet connection.
zh-hant-hk	電子郵件無法傳遞, 請檢查網路連線

en	Your Account
zh-hant-hk	您的帳戶

en	This icon means your privacy is protected.
zh-hant-hk	此圖標表示您資訊正處加密狀態

en	You have an active subscription connected to the account %@. Please log into the account to restore the VPN access.
zh-hant-hk	您有一個連接到帳戶 %@ 的有效訂閱。請登錄該帳戶以恢復VPN。

en	Greece
zh-hant-hk	希臘

en	– Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase– Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period– Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period– Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user’s Account Settings after purchase– Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription to that publication, where applicable– Subscription renewal will happen on monthly, 3 month or annual basis depending on the subscription you’ve chosen. Cost of renewal is the same as original payment.Check out our privacy policy and terms of use

en	Do you want to extend your access for %@ using %@?
zh-hant-hk	您選擇的效期為 %@ 費用是 %@ ?

en	Ireland
zh-hant-hk	愛爾蘭

en	Email was successfully sent. Thank you for your feedback.
zh-hant-hk	電子郵件已成功寄出, 謝謝您的意見

en	Thank you for following us! Your bonus is activated!
zh-hant-hk	感謝您的跟隨與關注, 紅利時間已更新

en	France
zh-hant-hk	法國

en	Poland
zh-hant-hk	波蘭

en	Hong-Kong
zh-hant-hk	香港

en	Use
zh-hant-hk	使用

en	India
zh-hant-hk	印度

en	Chile
zh-hant-hk	智利

en	Could not connect to server. Please try later.
zh-hant-hk	伺服器無法連線到, 請稍後再試

en	Romania
zh-hant-hk	羅馬尼亞

en	Confirm the use of funds
zh-hant-hk	確認款項

en	Warning
zh-hant-hk	警告

en	1 month
zh-hant-hk	1個月

en	Protect your privacy while connected to public hotspots, travel between countries and get access to any websites.
zh-hant-hk	不論您用公共網路或想隱身幕後, 一指按鍵讓您悠不同國家網站時, 都保有安全加密與絕對隱私

en	Purchase
zh-hant-hk	購買

en	Access VPN on multiple devices
zh-hant-hk	VPN登錄 套用多部裝置

en	Payment was rejected. If you have questions, please, contact our support.
zh-hant-hk	付款遭到拒絕, 請聯繫客服。

en	Germany
zh-hant-hk	德國

en	Subscription Terms

en	3 months
zh-hant-hk	3個月

en	Protect till:
zh-hant-hk	網路防護期限

en	Protected Till
zh-hant-hk	網路防護 期限

en	3 years
zh-hant-hk	3年

en	Transfer
zh-hant-hk	轉移

en	+1 day
zh-hant-hk	+ 1天

en	Finland
zh-hant-hk	芬蘭

en	Your email has been successfully confirmed!
zh-hant-hk	電子郵件已確認成功！

en	For China
zh-hant-hk	中國

en	United Arab Emirates
zh-hant-hk	阿拉伯聯合酋長國

en	I have another account.
zh-hant-hk	我有別的帳號

en	I don't have account yet.
zh-hant-hk	我還沒有帳號

en	Argentina
zh-hant-hk	阿根廷

en	Disconnect
zh-hant-hk	斷線

en	Singapore
zh-hant-hk	新加坡

en	Your access is expired. Do you want to extend?
zh-hant-hk	您的VPN防護時間已過, 想要延長時間？

en	Ecuador
zh-hant-hk	厄瓜多爾

en	Tomorrow %@
zh-hant-hk	明天 %@

en	Couldn't start following @seed4me. Please check your internet connection or twitter account configuration.
zh-hant-hk	無法跟隨@seed4.me. 請檢查您的網路連線或推特帳號組態

en	Do you want to switch back to normal mode?
zh-hant-hk	切換回正常模式？

en	Do you want to transfer access period to the new account?
zh-hant-hk	您想將已有的效期轉到新賬戶？

en	Lithuania
zh-hant-hk	立陶宛

en	Connection Time
zh-hant-hk	連線時間

en	Information
zh-hant-hk	通知

en	Single Account
zh-hant-hk	單一帳號

en	Unknown

en	Couldn't transfer access period. Please try once again later.
zh-hant-hk	效期轉移失敗, 請稍後再試

en	Slovenia
zh-hant-hk	斯洛文尼亞

en	I have account already.
zh-hant-hk	我已有賬戶

en	Sri Lanka
zh-hant-hk	斯里蘭卡

en	Vietnam
zh-hant-hk	越南

en	Get free VPN access
zh-hant-hk	我要免費VPN時間

en	Luxembourg
zh-hant-hk	盧森堡

en	It's not me.
zh-hant-hk	這不是我

en	Malaysia
zh-hant-hk	馬來西亞

en	Join Seed4.Me
zh-hant-hk	加入 Seed4.Me

en	I want it!
zh-hant-hk	我想要！

en	Enter the code
zh-hant-hk	輸入促銷代碼

en	Logout
zh-hant-hk	登出

en	Not Selected
zh-hant-hk	尚未選擇

en	Taiwan
zh-hant-hk	台灣

en	Cyprus
zh-hant-hk	塞浦路斯

en	Israel
zh-hant-hk	以色列

en	Confirm access period transfer
zh-hant-hk	確定要將時間轉移

en	Access Expired
zh-hant-hk	登錄效期 已過期

en	Failure
zh-hant-hk	失敗

en	Registration failed. Please try once again later.
zh-hant-hk	註冊失敗, 請稍後再試

en	Come back in %d day
zh-hant-hk	記得 %d 天後回來

en	Create an account
zh-hant-hk	註冊新賬戶

en	Payment was successfully processed.
zh-hant-hk	付款成功處理

en	Mexico
zh-hant-hk	墨西哥

en	Payment is pending. Please check your internet connection.
zh-hant-hk	付款等候中, 請檢查您的網絡連線。

en	Your Email
zh-hant-hk	您的電子郵件

en	Armenia
zh-hant-hk	亞美尼亞

en	Changing the mode requires to reinstall VPN settings profile.
zh-hant-hk	欲更改所定位國家, 需重新操作, 重新安裝VPN的描述文件

en	Bulgaria
zh-hant-hk	保加利亞

en	Establish VPN connection automatically whenever is needed
zh-hant-hk	防護加密再晉級, VPN自動連線偵測

en	1 month
zh-hant-hk	1個月

en	New Zealand
zh-hant-hk	新西蘭

en	Brazil
zh-hant-hk	巴西

en	Back
zh-hant-hk	上一頁

en	Canada
zh-hant-hk	加拿大

en	Login,
zh-hant-hk	登入

en	Tunisia
zh-hant-hk	突尼斯

en	Azerbaijan
zh-hant-hk	阿塞拜疆

en	1 month
zh-hant-hk	1個月

en	Check your email to confirm account
zh-hant-hk	檢查電子郵件 以開通VPN帳號

en	7 days
zh-hant-hk	7天