Chinese (Traditional, Hong Kong) (seed4me-ios-app) - en to zh_Hant_HK translation catalogue (226 entries)

[ctx: Please describe the problem here: <br/><br/>]
note: Support Message
en: Please describe the problem here: <br/><br/>
zh_Hant_HK: 請描述您的問題: <br/><br/>

[ctx: kr.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: South Korea
zh_Hant_HK: 韓國

[ctx: Balance]
note: Payment Page
en: Balance
zh_Hant_HK: 餘額

[ctx: jp.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: Japan
zh_Hant_HK: 日本

[ctx: me.seed4.app.ios.1year]
note: Payment Page
en: 1 year
zh_Hant_HK: 1年

[ctx: Do you want to switch to shadow mode?]
note: Main Page
en: Do you want to switch to shadow mode?
zh_Hant_HK: 切換到陰影模式？

[ctx: AdBlock]
note: Main Page
en: AdBlock
zh_Hant_HK: 封鎖廣告

[ctx: md.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: Moldova
zh_Hant_HK: 摩爾多瓦

[ctx: Use existing funds or make a purchase to extend your VPN access]
note: Payment Page
en: Use existing funds or make a purchase to extend your VPN access
zh_Hant_HK: 使用現有餘額或再加值, 延長VPN時間

[ctx: is.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: Iceland
zh_Hant_HK: 冰島

[ctx: Your IP Address]
note: Main Page
en: Your IP Address
zh_Hant_HK: 您的IP位址

[ctx: Disconnected]
note: Main Page
en: Disconnected
zh_Hant_HK: 已斷線

[ctx: Remember VPN Icon]
note: First Connection Banner
en: Remember VPN Icon
zh_Hant_HK: 切記VPN圖標

[ctx: Say "I like it!"]
note: Offers
en: Say "I like it!"
zh_Hant_HK: 說 "我喜歡"

[ctx: Change]
note: Subscribed View
en: Change
zh_Hant_HK: 更改

[ctx: tr.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: Turkey
zh_Hant_HK: 土耳其

[ctx: Extend]
note: Remote Notification Extend
en: Extend
zh_Hant_HK: 延長

[ctx: es.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: Spain
zh_Hant_HK: 西班牙

[ctx: Please, confirm your email by clicking the link from the message, we've just sent you.]
note: Confirm Page
en: Please, confirm your email by clicking the link from the message, we've just sent you.
zh_Hant_HK: 注意, 現在您的郵件將收到一封新信, 請依照指示打開並點擊連結, 經此動作, 才可開通您的VPN帳號

[ctx: You can get free VPN access by following and sending messages]
note: Share Page
en: You can get free VPN access by following and sending messages
zh_Hant_HK: 跟隨我們,發送訊息,輕鬆拿VPN免費時間

[ctx: be.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: Belgium
zh_Hant_HK: 比利時

[ctx: Extend Time]
note: Payment Page
en: Extend Time
zh_Hant_HK: 延長時間

[ctx: +1 week]
note: Offers
en: +1 week
zh_Hant_HK: + 1周

[ctx: ch.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: Switzerland
zh_Hant_HK: 瑞士

[ctx: Couldn't use the campaign. Please check your internet connection.]
note: Share Page
en: Couldn't use the campaign. Please check your internet connection.
zh_Hant_HK: 電子郵件無法傳遞, 請檢查網路連線

[ctx: Register]
note: Register Page
en: Register
zh_Hant_HK: 註冊

[ctx: sk.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: Slovakia
zh_Hant_HK: 斯洛伐克

[ctx: Your %@ must have an email account set up]
note: Share Page
en: Your %@ must have an email account set up
zh_Hant_HK: 您需有電子郵件才可設定 %@

[ctx: se.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: Sweden
zh_Hant_HK: 瑞典

[ctx: Yes]
note: Main Page
en: Yes
zh_Hant_HK: 是

[ctx: Find the code]
note: Share Page
en: Find the code
zh_Hant_HK: 我要免費好康

[ctx: Use the same VPN account for computer, iPad and iPhone]
note: Confirm Page
en: Use the same VPN account for computer, iPad and iPhone
zh_Hant_HK: 套用相同帳號在電腦, iPad, iPhone

[ctx: 1 year]
note: Subscribed View
en: 1 year
zh_Hant_HK: 1年

[ctx: 3 months]
note: Subscribed View
en: 3 months
zh_Hant_HK: 3個月

[ctx: Could not connect to server. Please try later.]
note: Authorization Error Banner
en: Could not connect to server. Please try later.
zh_Hant_HK: 伺服器無法連線, 請稍後再試

[ctx: at.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: Austria
zh_Hant_HK: 奧地利

[ctx: me.seed4.app.ios.sub.1year]
note: Payment Page
en: 1 year
zh_Hant_HK: 1年

[ctx: Offer]
note: Remote Notification Promo
en: Offer
zh_Hant_HK: 方案

[ctx: The connection to our website is possibly blocked. Do you want to switch to shadow mode to unblock it?]
note: Main Page
en: The connection to our website is possibly blocked. Do you want to switch to shadow mode to unblock it?
zh_Hant_HK: 連線到網頁的通道可能已被封鎖．您想切換到“陰影模式”解封鎖嗎？

[ctx: Profile]
note: Main Page
en: Profile
zh_Hant_HK: 關於我

[ctx: Register,]
note: Login Page
en: Register,
zh_Hant_HK: 立即註冊

[ctx: Cancel]
note: Confirm Page
en: Cancel
zh_Hant_HK: 取消

[ctx: Could not register user with the name and password.]
note: Register Page
en: Could not register user with the name and password.
zh_Hant_HK: 此名稱和密碼無法註冊

[ctx: more]
note: Campaigns
en: Want more?
zh_Hant_HK: 更多

[ctx: Location]
note: Main Page
en: Location
zh_Hant_HK: 地點定位

[ctx: Make sure you always see VPN icon, while transferring sensitive data, using email, Facebook or Twitter.]
note: First Connection Banner
en: Make sure you always see VPN icon, while transferring sensitive data, using email, Facebook or Twitter.
zh_Hant_HK: 為達成絕對隱私無虞, 傳送加密資訊如電郵, 臉書, 推特, 請務必確認角落位置有VPN圖標

[ctx: Couldn't logout. Please try once again later.]
note: Profile Page
en: Couldn't logout. Please try once again later.
zh_Hant_HK: 無法登出, 請稍後嘗試

[ctx: au.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: Australia
zh_Hant_HK: 澳洲

[ctx: cz.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: Czech Republic
zh_Hant_HK: 捷克共和國

[ctx: Email was successfully sent. Thank you for your support.]
note: Share Page
en: Email was successfully sent. Thank you for your feedback.
zh_Hant_HK: 電子郵件已成功寄出, 謝謝您的意見

[ctx: Continue]
note: Confirm Page
en: Continue
zh_Hant_HK: 繼續

[ctx: Couldn't post the post. Please check your internet connection or facebook account configuration.]
note: Share Page
en: Couldn't post the post. Please check your internet connection or facebook account configuration.
zh_Hant_HK: 無法發佈在臉書上, 請檢查您的網路連線或臉書帳號組態設定

[ctx: Come back tomorrow at %@]
note: Offers
en: Come back tomorrow at %@
zh_Hant_HK: 記得明天 %@ 點回來喔

[ctx: facebook]
note: Campaigns
en: Post about us
zh_Hant_HK: 臉書

[ctx: Disconnecting...]
note: Main Page
en: Disconnecting...
zh_Hant_HK: 斷線中...

[ctx: Reinstall Profile]
note: Reconfig Page
en: Reinstall Profile
zh_Hant_HK: 重新安裝描述文件

[ctx: Protect automatically]
note: Reconfig Page
en: Protect automatically
zh_Hant_HK: 自動防護系統

[ctx: twitter]
note: Campaigns
en: Tweet about us
zh_Hant_HK: 推特

[ctx: Confirm application mode switch]
note: Main Page
en: Confirm application mode switch
zh_Hant_HK: 確認您要把程式切換成

[ctx: follow]
note: Campaigns
en: Follow us
zh_Hant_HK: 跟隨

[ctx: Updating...]
note: Main Page
en: Updating...
zh_Hant_HK: 更新中...

[ctx: Your Password]
note: Login Page
en: Your Password
zh_Hant_HK: 您的密碼

[ctx: Your account]
note: Profile Page
en: Your account
zh_Hant_HK: 您的帳號

[ctx: Use the same account on all your devices and computer to get VPN access.]
note: Profile Page
en: Use the same account on all your devices and computer to get VPN access.
zh_Hant_HK: 套用相同VPN帳號在電腦與其他裝置

[ctx: it.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: Italy
zh_Hant_HK: 義大利

[ctx: Couldn't use the campaign. Please check the promo code or your internet connection.]
note: Share Page
en: Couldn't use the campaign. Please check the promo code or your internet connection.
zh_Hant_HK: 電子郵件無法傳遞, 請檢查網路連線

[ctx: +1 month]
note: Offers
en: +1 month
zh_Hant_HK: + 1周

[ctx: appstore]
note: Campaigns
en: Rate & Review
zh_Hant_HK: 應用程式商店

[ctx: Hi,<br/><br/> I am using Seed4.Me VPN. It helps me unblock websites and stay anonymous.<br/><br/> Try it out: %@<br/><br/> Please use the link then I will get a bonus from Seed4.Me.]
note: Invite Message
en: Hi,<br/><br/> I am using Seed4.Me VPN. It helps me unblock websites and stay anonymous.<br/><br/> Try it out: %@<br/><br/> Please use the link then I will get a bonus from Seed4.Me.
zh_Hant_HK:  你好,<br/><br/> 我正在使用Seed4.Me VPN. 它幫我解鎖網站並保持匿名．<br/><br/> 趕快試試看吧%@<br/><br/> 記得用這個連結喔，這樣我可獲得Seed4.Me的獎金

[ctx: th.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: Thailand
zh_Hant_HK: 泰國

[ctx: +3 months]
note: Offers
en: +3 months
zh_Hant_HK: + 3個月

[ctx: ua.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: Ukraine
zh_Hant_HK: 烏克蘭

[ctx: Reminder]
note: Remote Notification Extend
en: Reminder
zh_Hant_HK: 提醒

[ctx: Protected]
note: Subscribed View
en: Protected
zh_Hant_HK: 防護中

[ctx: Diagnostic information(DO NOT DELETE!):<span style="display:none;"><br/>Account: %@ <br/>Device: %@ </span><br/>Device Model: %@<br/> Device OS: %@ %@<br/> Application version: %@ <br/> <br/>]
note: Support Message
en: Diagnostic information(DO NOT DELETE!):<br/>Account: %@<br/>Device: %@<br/>Device Model: %@<br/> Device OS: %@ %@<br/> Application version: %@ <br/> <br/>
zh_Hant_HK: 以下欄位為技術部門診斷訊息, 請勿刪除.<br/>Diagnostic information(DO NOT DELETE!):<br/>Account: %@ <br/>Device: %@<br/>Device Model: %@<br/> Device OS: %@ %@<br/> Application version: %@ <br/> <br/>

[ctx: I Need Help!]
note: Support Message
en: I Need Help!
zh_Hant_HK: 請幫幫我！

[ctx: Login]
note: Login Page
en: Login
zh_Hant_HK: 登入

[ctx: uk.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: United Kingdom
zh_Hant_HK: 英國

[ctx: za.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: South Africa
zh_Hant_HK: 南非

[ctx: Use Internet as usual, VPN connection will be established automatically]
note: Main Page
en: Use Internet as usual, VPN connection will be established automatically
zh_Hant_HK: 在網路正常運作下, VPN處自動連線狀態

[ctx: Have a problem? Need help?]
note: Main Page Support View
en: Have a problem?
    Need help?
zh_Hant_HK: 有問題？
    需要幫助？

[ctx: id.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: Indonesia
zh_Hant_HK: 印度尼西亞

[ctx: shareWithFriend]
note: Campaigns
en: Invite friends
zh_Hant_HK: 邀請朋友

[ctx: Stop]
note: Main Page
en: Stop
zh_Hant_HK: 停止

[ctx: Passwords are different.]
note: Register Page
en: Passwords are different.
zh_Hant_HK: 密碼不同

[ctx: kz.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: Kazakhstan
zh_Hant_HK: 哈薩克

[ctx: Connect]
note: Main Page
en: Connect
zh_Hant_HK: 連線

[ctx: Notification]
note: Remote Notification Message
en: Notification
zh_Hant_HK: 通知

[ctx: me.seed4.app.ios.sub.3month]
note: Payment Page
en: 3 months
zh_Hant_HK: 3個月

[ctx: Do you want to start collecting logs? Don't forget to send the logs to us.]
note: Main Page
en: Do you want to start collecting logs? Don’t forget to send the logs to us.
zh_Hant_HK: 你想開始做問題紀錄回報嗎？請不要忘記把紀錄發給我們。

[ctx: Start]
note: Main Page
en: Start
zh_Hant_HK: 開始

[ctx: us.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: United States
zh_Hant_HK: 美國

[ctx: Login or password is invalid!]
note: Login Page
en: Login or password is invalid!
zh_Hant_HK: 登錄帳號或密碼無效的!

[ctx: Connecting...]
note: Main Page
en: Connecting...
zh_Hant_HK: 連線中...

[ctx: Password again]
note: Register Page
en: Password again
zh_Hant_HK: 再次確認密碼

[ctx: Confirm an account]
note: Confirm Page
en: Confirm an account
zh_Hant_HK: 確認新賬戶

[ctx: Share Love]
note: Share Page
en: Share Love
zh_Hant_HK: 好康分享

[ctx: No]
note: Main Page
en: No
zh_Hant_HK: 否

[ctx: Please use a valid email.]
note: Login Page
en: Please use a valid email.
zh_Hant_HK: 請使用有效的電子郵件

[ctx: hu.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: Hungary
zh_Hant_HK: 匈牙利

[ctx: al.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: Albania
zh_Hant_HK: 阿爾巴尼亞

[ctx: OK]
note: Remote Notification Message
en: OK
zh_Hant_HK: 完成

[ctx: Couldn't save VPN configuration.]
note: Reconfig Page
en: Couldn’t save VPN configuration.
zh_Hant_HK: 無法存取VPN設定

[ctx: Select Location]
note: Reconfig Page
en: Select Location
zh_Hant_HK: 選擇地點

[ctx: Remove annoying Ads in browser]
note: Main Page Ad Blocker View
en: Remove annoying
    Ads in browser
zh_Hant_HK: 移除瀏覽器出現的
    惱人廣告

[ctx: Couldn't post the tweet. Please check your internet connection or twitter account configuration.]
note: Share Page
en: Couldn't post the tweet. Please check your internet connection or twitter account configuration.
zh_Hant_HK: 無法在推特上發佈, 請檢查您的網路連線或推特帳號組態

[ctx: ee.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: Estonia
zh_Hant_HK: 愛沙尼亞

[ctx: no.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: Norway
zh_Hant_HK: 挪威

[ctx: ge.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: Georgia
zh_Hant_HK: 格魯吉亞

[ctx: dk.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: Denmark
zh_Hant_HK: 丹麥

[ctx: Update]
note: Remote Notification Update
en: Update
zh_Hant_HK: 更新

[ctx: Your access was successfully extended.]
note: Payment Page
en: Your access was successfully extended.
zh_Hant_HK: 您的VPN效期已延長成功

[ctx: Couldn't switch account. Please try once again later.]
note: Confirm Page
en: Couldn't switch account. Please try once again later.
zh_Hant_HK: 無法切換帳戶, 請稍後再試

[ctx: cn.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: China
zh_Hant_HK: 中國

[ctx: lv.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: Latvia
zh_Hant_HK: 拉脫維亞

[ctx: I want to change my address.]
note: Confirm Page
en: I want to change my address.
zh_Hant_HK: 我想更正我的帳號

[ctx: Success]
note: Payment Notification
en: Success
zh_Hant_HK: 成功

[ctx: Share]
note: Main Page
en: Share
zh_Hant_HK: 分享

[ctx: Hello Support,<br/><br/>]
note: Support Message
en: Hello Support,<br/><br/>
zh_Hant_HK: 您好 親愛的客服, <br/><br/>

[ctx: pt.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: Portugal
zh_Hant_HK: 葡萄牙

[ctx: You are subscribed for %1$@ of Premium VPN in %2$@.]
note: Subscribed View
en: You are subscribed for %1$@ of Premium VPN in %2$@.
zh_Hant_HK: 您已從 %2$@ 的尊寵VPN  訂購 %1$@

[ctx: Thank you for sharing your love! Your bonus is activated!]
note: Share Page
en: Thank you for sharing your love! Your bonus is activated!
zh_Hant_HK: 感謝您的好康分享, 紅利時間已更新

[ctx: Setup]
note: Main Page
en: Setup
zh_Hant_HK: 設定

[ctx: Share love to get free access]
note: Main Page Share View
en: Share love to
    get free access
zh_Hant_HK: 分享好康
    就賺VPN免費時間

[ctx: pa.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: Panama
zh_Hant_HK: 巴拿馬

[ctx: co.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: Colombia
zh_Hant_HK: 哥倫比亞

[ctx: Not now]
note: Main Page
en: Not now
zh_Hant_HK: 現在不要

[ctx: Support]
note: Main Page
en: Support
zh_Hant_HK: 找客服

[ctx: by.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: Belarus
zh_Hant_HK: 白俄羅斯

[ctx: nl.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: Netherlands
zh_Hant_HK: 荷蘭

[ctx: Do you want to stop collecting logs?]
note: Main Page
en: Do you want to stop collecting logs?
zh_Hant_HK: 你想要停止做問題紀錄回報嗎？

[ctx: ru.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: Russian Federation
zh_Hant_HK: 俄羅斯

[ctx: Later]
note: Main Page
en: Later
zh_Hant_HK: 現在不要

[ctx: Cancel.]
note: Confirm Page
en: Cancel.
zh_Hant_HK: 取消

[ctx: Couldn't send the email. Please check your internet connection.]
note: Main Page
en: Couldn't send the email. Please check your internet connection.
zh_Hant_HK: 電子郵件無法傳遞, 請檢查網路連線

[ctx: Your Account]
note: Profile Page
en: Your Account
zh_Hant_HK: 您的帳戶

[ctx: This icon means your privacy is protected.]
note: First Connection Banner
en: This icon means your privacy is protected.
zh_Hant_HK: 此圖標表示您資訊正處加密狀態

[ctx: You have an active subscription connected to the account %@. Please log into the account to restore the VPN access.]
note: Main Page
en: You have an active subscription connected to the account %@. Please log into the account to restore the VPN access.
zh_Hant_HK: 您有一個連接到帳戶 %@ 的有效訂閱。請登錄該帳戶以恢復VPN。

[ctx: gr.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: Greece
zh_Hant_HK: 希臘

[ctx: Do you want to extend your access for %@ using %@?]
note: Payment Page
en: Do you want to extend your access for %@ using %@?
zh_Hant_HK: 您選擇的效期為 %@ 費用是 %@ ?

[ctx: ie.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: Ireland
zh_Hant_HK: 愛爾蘭

[ctx: Email was successfully sent. Thank you for your feedback.]
note: Main Page
en: Email was successfully sent. Thank you for your feedback.
zh_Hant_HK: 電子郵件已成功寄出, 謝謝您的意見

[ctx: Thank you for following us! Your bonus is activated!]
note: Share Page
en: Thank you for following us! Your bonus is activated!
zh_Hant_HK: 感謝您的跟隨與關注, 紅利時間已更新

[ctx: fr.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: France
zh_Hant_HK: 法國

[ctx: pl.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: Poland
zh_Hant_HK: 波蘭

[ctx: hk.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: Hong-Kong
zh_Hant_HK: 香港

[ctx: Use]
note: Payment Page
en: Use
zh_Hant_HK: 使用

[ctx: in.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: India
zh_Hant_HK: 印度

[ctx: cl.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: Chile
zh_Hant_HK: 智利

[ctx: Couldn't connect to server. Please try later.]
note: Payment Page
en: Could not connect to server. Please try later.
zh_Hant_HK: 伺服器無法連線到, 請稍後再試

[ctx: ro.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: Romania
zh_Hant_HK: 羅馬尼亞

[ctx: Confirm the use of funds]
note: Payment Page
en: Confirm the use of funds
zh_Hant_HK: 確認款項

[ctx: Warning]
note: Payment Notification
en: Warning
zh_Hant_HK: 警告

[ctx: 1 month]
note: Subscribed View
en: 1 month
zh_Hant_HK: 1個月

[ctx: Protect your privacy while connected to public hotspots, travel between countries and get access to any websites.]
note: Welcome Page
en: Protect your privacy while connected to public hotspots, travel between countries and get access to any websites.
zh_Hant_HK: 不論您用公共網路或想隱身幕後, 一指按鍵讓您悠不同國家網站時, 都保有安全加密與絕對隱私

[ctx: Purchase]
note: Payment Page
en: Purchase
zh_Hant_HK: 購買

[ctx: Access VPN on multiple devices]
note: Main Page Devices View
en: Access VPN on
    multiple devices
zh_Hant_HK: VPN登錄
    套用多部裝置

[ctx: Payment was rejected. If you have questions, please, contact our support.]
note: Payment Notification
en: Payment was rejected. If you have questions, please, contact our support.
zh_Hant_HK: 付款遭到拒絕, 請聯繫客服。

[ctx: de.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: Germany
zh_Hant_HK: 德國

[ctx: me.seed4.app.ios.3month]
note: Payment Page
en: 3 months
zh_Hant_HK: 3個月

[ctx: Protect till:]
note: Payment Page
en: Protect till:
zh_Hant_HK: 網路防護期限

[ctx: Protected Till]
note: Main Page Main View
en: Protected
    Till
zh_Hant_HK: 網路防護
    期限

[ctx: me.seed4.app.ios.3year]
note: Payment Page
en: 3 years
zh_Hant_HK: 3年

[ctx: Transfer]
note: Confirm Page
en: Transfer
zh_Hant_HK: 轉移

[ctx: +1 day]
note: Offers
en: +1 day
zh_Hant_HK: + 1天

[ctx: fi.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: Finland
zh_Hant_HK: 芬蘭

[ctx: Your email has been successfully confirmed!]
note: Confirm Page
en: Your email has been successfully confirmed!
zh_Hant_HK: 電子郵件已確認成功！

[ctx: wo.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: For China
zh_Hant_HK: 中國

[ctx: ae.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: United Arab Emirates
zh_Hant_HK: 阿拉伯聯合酋長國

[ctx: I have another account.]
note: Login Page
en: I have another account.
zh_Hant_HK: 我有別的帳號

[ctx: I don't have account yet.]
note: Login Page
en: I don't have account yet.
zh_Hant_HK: 我還沒有帳號

[ctx: ar.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: Argentina
zh_Hant_HK: 阿根廷

[ctx: Disconnect]
note: Main Page
en: Disconnect
zh_Hant_HK: 斷線

[ctx: sg.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: Singapore
zh_Hant_HK: 新加坡

[ctx: Your access is expired. Do you want to extend?]
note: Main Page
en: Your access is expired. Do you want to extend?
zh_Hant_HK: 您的VPN防護時間已過, 想要延長時間？

[ctx: ec.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: Ecuador
zh_Hant_HK: 厄瓜多爾

[ctx: Tomorrow %@]
note: Payment Page
en: Tomorrow %@
zh_Hant_HK: 明天 %@

[ctx: Couldn't start following @seed4me. Please check your internet connection or twitter account configuration.]
note: Share Page
en: Couldn't start following @seed4me. Please check your internet connection or twitter account configuration.
zh_Hant_HK: 無法跟隨@seed4.me. 請檢查您的網路連線或推特帳號組態

[ctx: Do you want to switch back to normal mode?]
note: Main Page
en: Do you want to switch back to normal mode?
zh_Hant_HK: 切換回正常模式？

[ctx: Do you want to transfer access period to the new account?]
note: Confirm Page
en: Do you want to transfer access period to the new account?
zh_Hant_HK: 您想將已有的效期轉到新賬戶？

[ctx: lt.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: Lithuania
zh_Hant_HK: 立陶宛

[ctx: Connection Time]
note: Main Page
en: Connection Time
zh_Hant_HK: 連線時間

[ctx: Information]
note: Main Page
en: Information
zh_Hant_HK: 通知

[ctx: Single Account]
note: Confirm Page
en: Single Account
zh_Hant_HK: 單一帳號

[ctx: Couldn't transfer access period. Please try once again later.]
note: Confirm Page
en: Couldn't transfer access period. Please try once again later.
zh_Hant_HK: 效期轉移失敗, 請稍後再試

[ctx: si.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: Slovenia
zh_Hant_HK: 斯洛文尼亞

[ctx: I have account already.]
note: Register Page
en: I have account already.
zh_Hant_HK: 我已有賬戶

[ctx: lk.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: Sri Lanka
zh_Hant_HK: 斯里蘭卡

[ctx: vn.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: Vietnam
zh_Hant_HK: 越南

[ctx: Get free VPN access]
note: Share Page
en: Get free VPN access
zh_Hant_HK: 我要免費VPN時間

[ctx: lu.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: Luxembourg
zh_Hant_HK: 盧森堡

[ctx: It's not me.]
note: Login Page
en: It's not me.
zh_Hant_HK: 這不是我

[ctx: my.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: Malaysia
zh_Hant_HK: 馬來西亞

[ctx: Join Seed4.Me]
note: Invite Message
en: Join Seed4.Me
zh_Hant_HK: 加入 Seed4.Me

[ctx: I want it!]
note: Remote Notification Promo
en: I want it!
zh_Hant_HK: 我想要！

[ctx: Enter the code]
note: Share Page
en: Enter the code
zh_Hant_HK: 輸入促銷代碼

[ctx: Logout]
note: Profile Page
en: Logout
zh_Hant_HK: 登出

[ctx: Not Selected]
note: Main Page
en: Not Selected
zh_Hant_HK: 尚未選擇

[ctx: tw.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: Taiwan
zh_Hant_HK: 台灣

[ctx: cy.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: Cyprus
zh_Hant_HK: 塞浦路斯

[ctx: il.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: Israel
zh_Hant_HK: 以色列

[ctx: Confirm access period transfer]
note: Confirm Page
en: Confirm access period transfer
zh_Hant_HK: 確定要將時間轉移

[ctx: Access Expired]
note: Main Page Main View
en: Access
    Expired
zh_Hant_HK: 登錄效期
    已過期

[ctx: Failure]
note: Authorization Error Banner
en: Failure
zh_Hant_HK: 失敗

[ctx: Registration failed. Please try once again later.]
note: Welcome Page
en: Registration failed. Please try once again later.
zh_Hant_HK: 註冊失敗, 請稍後再試

[ctx: Come back in %d day]
note: Offers
en: Come back in %d day | Come back in %d days
zh_Hant_HK[0]: 記得 %d 天後回來

[ctx: Create an account]
note: Register Page
en: Create an account
zh_Hant_HK: 註冊新賬戶

[ctx: Payment was successfully processed.]
note: Payment Notification
en: Payment was successfully processed.
zh_Hant_HK: 付款成功處理

[ctx: mx.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: Mexico
zh_Hant_HK: 墨西哥

[ctx: Payment is pending. Please check your internet connection.]
note: Payment Notification
en: Payment is pending. Please check your internet connection.
zh_Hant_HK: 付款等候中, 請檢查您的網絡連線。

[ctx: Your Email]
note: Login Page
en: Your Email
zh_Hant_HK: 您的電子郵件

[ctx: am.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: Armenia
zh_Hant_HK: 亞美尼亞

[ctx: Changing the mode requires to reinstall VPN settings profile.]
note: Reconfig Page
en: Changing the mode requires to reinstall VPN settings profile.
zh_Hant_HK: 欲更改所定位國家, 需重新操作, 重新安裝VPN的描述文件

[ctx: bg.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: Bulgaria
zh_Hant_HK: 保加利亞

[ctx: Establish VPN connection automatically whenever is needed]
note: Reconfig Page
en: Establish VPN connection automatically whenever is needed
zh_Hant_HK: 防護加密再晉級, VPN自動連線偵測

[ctx: me.seed4.app.ios.1month]
note: Payment Page
en: 1 month
zh_Hant_HK: 1個月

[ctx: nz.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: New Zealand
zh_Hant_HK: 新西蘭

[ctx: br.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: Brazil
zh_Hant_HK: 巴西

[ctx: Back]
note: Navigation Bar
en: Back
zh_Hant_HK: 上一頁

[ctx: ca.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: Canada
zh_Hant_HK: 加拿大

[ctx: Login,]
note: Register Page
en: Login,
zh_Hant_HK: 登入

[ctx: tn.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: Tunisia
zh_Hant_HK: 突尼斯

[ctx: az.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: Azerbaijan
zh_Hant_HK: 阿塞拜疆

[ctx: me.seed4.app.ios.sub.1month]
note: Payment Page
en: 1 month
zh_Hant_HK: 1個月

[ctx: Check your email to confirm account]
note: Main Page Main View
en: Check your email to
    confirm account
zh_Hant_HK: 檢查電子郵件
    以開通VPN帳號

[ctx: me.seed4.app.ios.7days]
note: Payment Page
en: 7 days
zh_Hant_HK: 7天
