en	Luxembourg
zh-hant	盧森堡

en	+1 day
zh-hant	+ 1天

en	Invite friends
zh-hant	邀請朋友

en	Use the same VPN account for computer, iPad and iPhone
zh-hant	套用相同帳號在電腦, iPad, iPhone

en	Taiwan
zh-hant	台灣

en	Updating...
zh-hant	更新中...

en	Come back tomorrow at %@
zh-hant	記得明天 %@ 點回來喔

en	3 months
zh-hant	3個月

en	Use
zh-hant	使用

en	Please describe the problem here:
zh-hant	請描述您的問題:

en	Tomorrow %@
zh-hant	明天 %@

en	Disconnected
zh-hant	已斷線

en	Not Selected
zh-hant	尚未選擇

en	Register,
zh-hant	立即註冊

en	Login or password is invalid!
zh-hant	登錄帳號或密碼無效的!

en	Albania
zh-hant	阿爾巴尼亞

en	Spain
zh-hant	西班牙

en	Netherlands
zh-hant	荷蘭

en	Brazil
zh-hant	巴西

en	You are subscribed for %1$@ of Premium VPN in %2$@.
zh-hant	您已從 %2$@ 的尊寵VPN 訂購 %1$@

en	Subscription Terms

en	Please use a valid email.
zh-hant	請使用有效的電子郵件

en	Your Account
zh-hant	您的帳戶

en	Extend
zh-hant	延長

en	Connecting...
zh-hant	連線中...

en	Register
zh-hant	註冊

en	Sri Lanka
zh-hant	斯里蘭卡

en	Austria
zh-hant	奧地利

en	Use the same account on all your devices and computer to get VPN access.
zh-hant	套用相同VPN帳號在電腦與其他裝置

en	– Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase– Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period– Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period– Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user’s Account Settings after purchase– Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription to that publication, where applicable– Subscription renewal will happen on monthly, 3 month or annual basis depending on the subscription you’ve chosen. Cost of renewal is the same as original payment.Check out our privacy policy and terms of use

en	Couldn't start following @seed4me. Please check your internet connection or twitter account configuration.
zh-hant	無法跟隨@seed4.me. 請檢查您的網路連線或推特帳號組態

en	Colombia
zh-hant	哥倫比亞

en	Disconnect
zh-hant	斷線

en	Establish VPN connection automatically whenever is needed
zh-hant	防護加密再晉級, VPN自動連線偵測

en	Your IP Address
zh-hant	您的IP位址

en	Georgia
zh-hant	格魯吉亞

en	Armenia
zh-hant	亞美尼亞

en	Continue
zh-hant	繼續

en	No
zh-hant	否

en	Couldn't use the campaign. Please check your internet connection.
zh-hant	電子郵件無法傳遞, 請檢查網路連線

en	Germany
zh-hant	德國

en	Hong-Kong
zh-hant	香港

en	Could not register user with the name and password.
zh-hant	此名稱和密碼無法註冊

en	Connection Time
zh-hant	連線時間

en	Chile
zh-hant	智利

en	Switzerland
zh-hant	瑞士

en	1 month
zh-hant	1個月

en	Czech Republic
zh-hant	捷克共和國

en	Bulgaria
zh-hant	保加利亞

en	Hello Support,
zh-hant	您好 親愛的客服,

en	Start
zh-hant	開始

en	Confirm access period transfer
zh-hant	確定要將時間轉移

en	Denmark
zh-hant	丹麥

en	1 year
zh-hant	1年

en	I don't have account yet.
zh-hant	我還沒有帳號

en	Your Password
zh-hant	您的密碼

en	Cancel
zh-hant	取消

en	Couldn't send the email. Please check your internet connection.
zh-hant	電子郵件無法傳遞, 請檢查網路連線

en	Ecuador
zh-hant	厄瓜多爾

en	Couldn't post the tweet. Please check your internet connection or twitter account configuration.
zh-hant	無法在推特上發佈, 請檢查您的網路連線或推特帳號組態

en	Logout
zh-hant	登出

en	Diagnostic information(DO NOT DELETE!):Account: %@Device: %@Device Model: %@ Device OS: %@ %@ Application version: %@
zh-hant	以下欄位為技術部門診斷訊息, 請勿刪除.Diagnostic information(DO NOT DELETE!):Account: %@ Device: %@Device Model: %@ Device OS: %@ %@ Application version: %@

en	Create an account
zh-hant	註冊新賬戶

en	Email was successfully sent. Thank you for your feedback.
zh-hant	電子郵件已成功寄出, 謝謝您的意見

en	Passwords are different.
zh-hant	密碼不同

en	Poland
zh-hant	波蘭

en	Russian Federation
zh-hant	俄羅斯

en	Changing the mode requires to reinstall VPN settings profile.
zh-hant	欲更改所定位國家, 需重新操作, 重新安裝VPN的描述文件

en	Kazakhstan
zh-hant	哈薩克

en	Protected
zh-hant	防護中

en	India
zh-hant	印度

en	Couldn't logout. Please try once again later.
zh-hant	無法登出, 請稍後嘗試

en	Stop
zh-hant	停止

en	Thailand
zh-hant	泰國

en	Share Love
zh-hant	好康分享

en	Email was successfully sent. Thank you for your feedback.
zh-hant	電子郵件已成功寄出, 謝謝您的意見

en	AdBlock
zh-hant	封鎖廣告

en	Could not connect to server. Please try later.
zh-hant	伺服器無法連線, 請稍後再試

en	Slovakia
zh-hant	斯洛伐克

en	Confirm application mode switch
zh-hant	確認您要把程式切換成

en	Transfer
zh-hant	轉移

en	3 years
zh-hant	3年

en	Do you want to transfer access period to the new account?
zh-hant	您想將已有的效期轉到新賬戶？

en	For China
zh-hant	中國

en	Belarus
zh-hant	白俄羅斯

en	Subscribe

en	Hungary
zh-hant	匈牙利

en	7 days
zh-hant	7天

en	1 month
zh-hant	1個月

en	United Kingdom
zh-hant	英國

en	United Arab Emirates
zh-hant	阿拉伯聯合酋長國

en	Password again
zh-hant	再次確認密碼

en	Single Account
zh-hant	單一帳號

en	Support
zh-hant	找客服

en	Couldn't post the post. Please check your internet connection or facebook account configuration.
zh-hant	無法發佈在臉書上, 請檢查您的網路連線或臉書帳號組態設定

en	United States
zh-hant	美國

en	Azerbaijan
zh-hant	阿塞拜疆

en	3 months
zh-hant	3個月

en	Come back in %d day
zh-hant	記得 %d 天後回來

en	Come back in %d days

en	Reinstall Profile
zh-hant	重新安裝描述文件

en	+1 week
zh-hant	+ 1周

en	Vietnam
zh-hant	越南

en	You can get free VPN access by following and sending messages
zh-hant	跟隨我們,發送訊息,輕鬆拿VPN免費時間

en	Argentina
zh-hant	阿根廷

en	Do you want to extend your access for %@ using %@?
zh-hant	您選擇的效期為 %@ 費用是 %@ ?

en	Connect
zh-hant	連線

en	Could not connect to server. Please try later.
zh-hant	伺服器無法連線到, 請稍後再試

en	Do you want to start collecting logs? Don’t forget to send the logs to us.
zh-hant	你想開始做問題紀錄回報嗎？請不要忘記把紀錄發給我們。

en	+3 months
zh-hant	+ 3個月

en	Use existing funds or make a purchase to extend your VPN access
zh-hant	使用現有餘額或再加值, 延長VPN時間

en	Slovenia
zh-hant	斯洛文尼亞

en	Finland
zh-hant	芬蘭

en	+1 month
zh-hant	+ 1個月

en	Location
zh-hant	地點定位

en	Disconnecting...
zh-hant	斷線中...

en	Do you want to switch to shadow mode?
zh-hant	切換到陰影模式？

en	Follow us
zh-hant	跟隨

en	Couldn’t save VPN configuration.
zh-hant	無法存取VPN設定

en	Ireland
zh-hant	愛爾蘭

en	Your access was successfully extended.
zh-hant	您的VPN效期已延長成功

en	Balance
zh-hant	餘額

en	3 months
zh-hant	3個月

en	Singapore
zh-hant	新加坡

en	Login
zh-hant	登入

en	The connection to our website is possibly blocked. Do you want to switch to shadow mode to unblock it?
zh-hant	連線到網頁的通道可能已被封鎖．您想切換到“陰影模式”解封鎖嗎？

en	Use Internet as usual, VPN connection will be established automatically
zh-hant	在網路正常運作下, VPN處自動連線狀態

en	Back
zh-hant	上一頁

en	Turkey
zh-hant	土耳其

en	Thank you for following us! Your bonus is activated!
zh-hant	感謝您的跟隨與關注, 紅利時間已更新

en	Update
zh-hant	更新

en	Malaysia
zh-hant	馬來西亞

en	I want it!
zh-hant	我想要！

en	Protected Till
zh-hant	網路防護 期限

en	Profile
zh-hant	關於我

en	Tunisia
zh-hant	突尼斯

en	Your Email
zh-hant	您的電子郵件

en	Registration failed. Please try once again later.
zh-hant	註冊失敗, 請稍後再試

en	Hi, I am using Seed4.Me VPN. It helps me unblock websites and stay anonymous. Try it out: %@ Please use the link then I will get a bonus from Seed4.Me.
zh-hant	你好, 我正在使用Seed4.Me VPN. 它幫我解鎖網站並保持匿名． 趕快試試看吧%@ 記得用這個連結喔，這樣我可獲得Seed4.Me的獎金

en	Want more?
zh-hant	更多

en	I have account already.
zh-hant	我已有賬戶

en	Purchase
zh-hant	購買

en	Offer
zh-hant	方案

en	Information
zh-hant	通知

en	This icon means your privacy is protected.
zh-hant	此圖標表示您資訊正處加密狀態

en	Cyprus
zh-hant	塞浦路斯

en	Reminder
zh-hant	提醒

en	Get free VPN access
zh-hant	我要免費VPN時間

en	You have an active subscription connected to the account %@. Please log into the account to restore the VPN access.
zh-hant	您有一個連接到帳戶 %@ 的有效訂閱。請登錄該帳戶以恢復VPN。

en	Confirm an account
zh-hant	確認新賬戶

en	Make sure you always see VPN icon, while transferring sensitive data, using email, Facebook or Twitter.
zh-hant	為達成絕對隱私無虞, 傳送加密資訊如電郵, 臉書, 推特, 請務必確認角落位置有VPN圖標

en	Italy
zh-hant	義大利

en	Warning
zh-hant	警告

en	Ukraine
zh-hant	烏克蘭

en	Yes
zh-hant	是

en	Australia
zh-hant	澳洲

en	Find the code
zh-hant	我要免費好康

en	Do you want to stop collecting logs?
zh-hant	你想要停止做問題紀錄回報嗎？

en	Your account
zh-hant	您的帳號

en	Indonesia
zh-hant	印度尼西亞

en	Access VPN on multiple devices
zh-hant	VPN登錄 套用多部裝置

en	Thank you for sharing your love! Your bonus is activated!
zh-hant	感謝您的好康分享, 紅利時間已更新

en	Extend Time
zh-hant	延長時間

en	Protect till:
zh-hant	網路防護期限

en	Tweet about us
zh-hant	推特

en	Check your email to confirm account
zh-hant	檢查電子郵件 以開通VPN帳號

en	Select Location
zh-hant	選擇地點

en	Couldn't transfer access period. Please try once again later.
zh-hant	效期轉移失敗, 請稍後再試

en	Notification
zh-hant	通知

en	Protect your privacy while connected to public hotspots, travel between countries and get access to any websites.
zh-hant	不論您用公共網路或想隱身幕後, 一指按鍵讓您悠不同國家網站時, 都保有安全加密與絕對隱私

en	Lithuania
zh-hant	立陶宛

en	Unknown

en	I Need Help!
zh-hant	請幫幫我！

en	1 year
zh-hant	1年

en	Remove annoying Ads in browser
zh-hant	移除瀏覽器出現的 惱人廣告

en	New Zealand
zh-hant	新西蘭

en	Your access is expired. Do you want to extend?
zh-hant	您的VPN防護時間已過, 想要延長時間？

en	Not now
zh-hant	現在不要

en	Rate & Review
zh-hant	應用程式商店

en	Payment was successfully processed.
zh-hant	付款成功處理

en	Failure
zh-hant	失敗

en	I have another account.
zh-hant	我有別的帳號

en	Couldn't use the campaign. Please check the promo code or your internet connection.
zh-hant	電子郵件無法傳遞, 請檢查網路連線

en	Payment is pending. Please check your internet connection.
zh-hant	付款等候中, 請檢查您的網絡連線。

en	Israel
zh-hant	以色列

en	Cancel.
zh-hant	取消

en	Estonia
zh-hant	愛沙尼亞

en	Japan
zh-hant	日本

en	Couldn't switch account. Please try once again later.
zh-hant	無法切換帳戶, 請稍後再試

en	China
zh-hant	中國

en	Your %@ must have an email account set up
zh-hant	您需有電子郵件才可設定 %@

en	Panama
zh-hant	巴拿馬

en	Close
zh-hant	關閉

en	Later
zh-hant	現在不要

en	Say "I like it!"
zh-hant	說 "我喜歡"

en	Mexico
zh-hant	墨西哥

en	South Korea
zh-hant	韓國

en	Enter the code
zh-hant	輸入促銷代碼

en	France
zh-hant	法國

en	Share love to get free access
zh-hant	分享好康 就賺VPN免費時間

en	Post about us
zh-hant	臉書

en	Share
zh-hant	分享

en	Login,
zh-hant	登入

en	Payment was rejected. If you have questions, please, contact our support.
zh-hant	付款遭到拒絕, 請聯繫客服。

en	Moldova
zh-hant	摩爾多瓦

en	Change
zh-hant	更改

en	1 year
zh-hant	1年

en	Iceland
zh-hant	冰島

en	Access Expired
zh-hant	登錄效期 已過期

en	Your email has been successfully confirmed!
zh-hant	電子郵件已確認成功！

en	Join Seed4.Me
zh-hant	加入 Seed4.Me

en	Canada
zh-hant	加拿大

en	Norway
zh-hant	挪威

en	Do you want to switch back to normal mode?
zh-hant	切換回正常模式？

en	It's not me.
zh-hant	這不是我

en	Portugal
zh-hant	葡萄牙

en	I want to change my address.
zh-hant	我想更正我的帳號

en	South Africa
zh-hant	南非

en	Please, confirm your email by clicking the link from the message, we've just sent you.
zh-hant	注意, 現在您的郵件將收到一封新信, 請依照指示打開並點擊連結, 經此動作, 才可開通您的VPN帳號

en	Romania
zh-hant	羅馬尼亞

en	Greece
zh-hant	希臘

en	Sweden
zh-hant	瑞典

en	1 month
zh-hant	1個月

en	Setup
zh-hant	設定

en	Remember VPN Icon
zh-hant	切記VPN圖標

en	Latvia
zh-hant	拉脫維亞

en	OK
zh-hant	完成

en	Success
zh-hant	成功

en	Confirm the use of funds
zh-hant	確認款項

en	Belgium
zh-hant	比利時

en	Protect automatically
zh-hant	自動防護系統

en	Have a problem? Need help?
zh-hant	有問題？ 需要幫助？