en	Couldn't switch account. Please try once again later.
zh-hans	无法切换帐户, 请稍后再试

en	Stop
zh-hans	停止

en	Your Email
zh-hans	您的电子邮箱

en	Georgia
zh-hans	格鲁吉亚

en	I have account already.
zh-hans	我已有账号

en	Couldn't use the campaign. Please check your internet connection.
zh-hans	电子邮件无法传递, 请检查网路连线

en	Couldn't logout. Please try once again later.
zh-hans	无法登出, 请稍后尝试

en	Ireland
zh-hans	爱尔兰

en	Panama
zh-hans	巴拿马

en	Make sure you always see VPN icon, while transferring sensitive data, using email, Facebook or Twitter.
zh-hans	欲达成绝对隐私无虞, 传送加密资讯如电邮, 脸书, 推特, 请务必确认角落位置有VPN图标.

en	1 year
zh-hans	1年

en	Couldn’t save VPN configuration.
zh-hans	無法存取VPN設定

en	Use the same account on all your devices and computer to get VPN access.
zh-hans	套用相同VPN帐号在电脑与其他装置

en	Couldn't transfer access period. Please try once again later.
zh-hans	效期无法转移, 请稍后再试

en	Payment is pending. Please check your internet connection.
zh-hans	款项待付, 请检查您的网络连接

en	Luxembourg
zh-hans	卢森堡

en	Reinstall Profile
zh-hans	重新安装描述文件

en	Single Account
zh-hans	单一帐号

en	Do you want to stop collecting logs?
zh-hans	你想要停止做问题纪录回报吗？

en	Sri Lanka
zh-hans	斯里兰卡

en	Belarus
zh-hans	白俄罗斯

en	Hungary
zh-hans	匈牙利

en	Greece
zh-hans	希腊

en	Information
zh-hans	通知

en	Use
zh-hans	使用

en	3 months
zh-hans	3个月

en	Later
zh-hans	现在不要

en	Come back tomorrow at %@
zh-hans	记得明天%@点回来喔

en	Offer
zh-hans	方案

en	Payment was successfully processed.
zh-hans	付款成功处理

en	Subscription Terms

en	Please use a valid email.
zh-hans	请使用有效的电子邮箱

en	Purchase
zh-hans	购买

en	Moldova
zh-hans	摩尔多瓦

en	Warning
zh-hans	警告

en	7 days
zh-hans	7天

en	Email was successfully sent. Thank you for your feedback.
zh-hans	电子邮件已成功寄出, 谢谢您的反馈

en	Hello Support,
zh-hans	您好 亲爱的客服,

en	Login or password is invalid!
zh-hans	登录帐号或密码是无效的！

en	Vietnam
zh-hans	越南

en	Password again
zh-hans	再次确认密码

en	1 year
zh-hans	1年

en	I want to change my address.
zh-hans	我想更正我的帐号

en	Could not connect to server. Please try later.
zh-hans	伺服器无法连线, 请稍后再试

en	Your access was successfully extended.
zh-hans	您的VPN效期已延长成功

en	Austria
zh-hans	奥地利

en	United Arab Emirates
zh-hans	阿拉伯联合酋长国

en	+1 month
zh-hans	+ 1个月

en	Protected Till
zh-hans	网路防护 期限

en	Protect till:
zh-hans	网路防护期限

en	Subscribe

en	Please describe the problem here:
zh-hans	请描述您的问题:

en	Confirm an account
zh-hans	确认新账户

en	For China
zh-hans	中国

en	Remove annoying Ads in browser
zh-hans	移除浏​​览器出现的 恼人广告

en	Russian Federation
zh-hans	俄罗斯

en	Your account
zh-hans	您的帐号

en	Join Seed4.Me
zh-hans	加入 Seed4.Me

en	Extend Time
zh-hans	延长时间

en	Tweet about us
zh-hans	推特

en	Couldn't post the post. Please check your internet connection or facebook account configuration.
zh-hans	无法在臉書上发布, 请检查您的网路连线或臉書的账户组态

en	Estonia
zh-hans	爱沙尼亚

en	Connection Time
zh-hans	连线时间

en	+3 months
zh-hans	+ 3个月

en	I want it!
zh-hans	我想要！

en	Slovakia
zh-hans	斯洛伐克

en	Cyprus
zh-hans	塞浦路斯

en	Brazil
zh-hans	巴西

en	Logout
zh-hans	登出

en	Indonesia
zh-hans	印度尼西亚

en	Disconnecting...
zh-hans	断线中...

en	United States
zh-hans	美国

en	Argentina
zh-hans	阿根廷

en	Remember VPN Icon
zh-hans	切记VPN图标

en	1 month
zh-hans	1个月

en	Connecting...
zh-hans	连线中...

en	Balance
zh-hans	余额

en	Rate & Review
zh-hans	应用程序商店

en	Sweden
zh-hans	瑞典

en	Please, confirm your email by clicking the link from the message, we've just sent you.
zh-hans	注意, 现在您的邮箱将收到一封信件, 请依指示开启并点击联结, 经由此动作，才可激活您的VPN帐号

en	Your access is expired. Do you want to extend?
zh-hans	您的VPN防护时间已过期, 想要延长时间?

en	Your %@ must have an email account set up
zh-hans	您需有电子邮箱才可設定 %@

en	Success
zh-hans	成功

en	Thank you for sharing your love! Your bonus is activated!
zh-hans	感谢您的好康分享, 红利时间已更新

en	Register
zh-hans	注册

en	Thank you for following us! Your bonus is activated!
zh-hans	感谢您的跟随与关注, 红利时间已更新

en	Want more?
zh-hans	更多

en	Couldn't send the email. Please check your internet connection.
zh-hans	电子邮件无法传递, 请检查网路连线

en	I don't have account yet.
zh-hans	我还没有账号

en	Could not connect to server. Please try later.
zh-hans	伺服器无法连线, 请稍后再试

en	Couldn't use the campaign. Please check the promo code or your internet connection.
zh-hans	电子邮件无法传递, 请检查网路连线

en	Portugal
zh-hans	葡萄牙

en	Have a problem? Need help?
zh-hans	有问题？ 需要帮助？

en	Do you want to transfer access period to the new account?
zh-hans	您想已有的效期转到新账户？

en	You can get free VPN access by following and sending messages
zh-hans	跟随我们, 发送讯息, 轻松拿VPN免费时间

en	Payment was rejected. If you have questions, please, contact our support.
zh-hans	付款遭到拒绝, 请联系客服．

en	Turkey
zh-hans	土耳其

en	OK
zh-hans	完成

en	Switzerland
zh-hans	瑞士

en	AdBlock
zh-hans	封锁广告

en	South Korea
zh-hans	韩国

en	New Zealand
zh-hans	新西兰

en	Singapore
zh-hans	新加坡

en	Use Internet as usual, VPN connection will be established automatically
zh-hans	在网路正常运作下, VPN处自动连线状态

en	Norway
zh-hans	挪威

en	Kazakhstan
zh-hans	哈萨克

en	Iceland
zh-hans	冰岛

en	+1 day
zh-hans	+ 1天

en	Azerbaijan
zh-hans	阿塞拜疆

en	Protect automatically
zh-hans	自动防护系统

en	Spain
zh-hans	西班牙

en	Start
zh-hans	开始

en	Check your email to confirm account
zh-hans	检查电子邮件 以激活VPN帐号

en	Lithuania
zh-hans	立陶宛

en	Failure
zh-hans	失敗

en	Support
zh-hans	找客服

en	Couldn't post the tweet. Please check your internet connection or twitter account configuration.
zh-hans	无法在推特上发布, 请检查您的网路连线或推特的账户组态

en	Canada
zh-hans	加拿大

en	Romania
zh-hans	罗马尼亚

en	Bulgaria
zh-hans	保加利亚

en	Profile
zh-hans	关于我

en	Follow us
zh-hans	跟随

en	Japan
zh-hans	日本

en	Ecuador
zh-hans	厄瓜多尔

en	Malaysia
zh-hans	马来西亚

en	Changing the mode requires to reinstall VPN settings profile.
zh-hans	欲更改所定位国家, 需重新操作, 重新安装VPN的描述文件。

en	You have an active subscription connected to the account %@. Please log into the account to restore the VPN access.
zh-hans	您有一個連接到帳戶 %@ 的有效訂閱。 請登錄該帳戶以恢復VPN。

en	Establish VPN connection automatically whenever is needed
zh-hans	防护加密再晋级, VPN自动连线侦测

en	Do you want to switch to shadow mode?
zh-hans	切换到阴影模式？

en	Enter the code
zh-hans	输入促销代码

en	Taiwan
zh-hans	台湾

en	1 month
zh-hans	1个月

en	India
zh-hans	印度

en	Invite friends
zh-hans	邀请朋友

en	Not Selected
zh-hans	尚未选择

en	Login
zh-hans	登录

en	Czech Republic
zh-hans	捷克共和国

en	Netherlands
zh-hans	荷兰

en	Your Account
zh-hans	您的帐户

en	Thailand
zh-hans	泰国

en	Find the code
zh-hans	我要免费好康

en	Your IP Address
zh-hans	您的IP位址

en	The connection to our website is possibly blocked. Do you want to switch to shadow mode to unblock it?
zh-hans	连线到网页的通道可能已被封锁．您想切换到“阴影模式”解封锁吗？

en	Yes
zh-hans	是

en	Registration failed. Please try once again later.
zh-hans	注册失败, 请稍后再试

en	Updating...
zh-hans	更新中...

en	Tunisia
zh-hans	突尼斯

en	Say "I like it!"
zh-hans	说"我喜欢!"

en	Couldn't start following @seed4me. Please check your internet connection or twitter account configuration.
zh-hans	无法跟随@ seed4.me。请检查您的网路连线或推特帐号组态

en	Update
zh-hans	更新

en	Tomorrow %@
zh-hans	明天 %@

en	Change
zh-hans	更改

en	Back
zh-hans	上一页

en	South Africa
zh-hans	南非

en	Finland
zh-hans	芬兰

en	Register,
zh-hans	立即注册

en	Hi, I am using Seed4.Me VPN. It helps me unblock websites and stay anonymous. Try it out: %@ Please use the link then I will get a bonus from Seed4.Me.
zh-hans	你好, 我正在使用Seed4.Me VPN. 它帮我解锁网站并保持匿名． 赶快试试看吧%@ 记得用这个连结喔，这样我可获得Seed4.Me的奖金

en	Share
zh-hans	分享

en	Login,
zh-hans	登录

en	Get free VPN access
zh-hans	我要免费VPN时间

en	This icon means your privacy is protected.
zh-hans	此图标表示您正处加密状态

en	1 month
zh-hans	1个月

en	Do you want to extend your access for %@ using %@?
zh-hans	您选择的效期为%@ 费用是%@ ?

en	Italy
zh-hans	义大利

en	Transfer
zh-hans	转移

en	Select Location
zh-hans	选择地点

en	Mexico
zh-hans	墨西哥

en	Poland
zh-hans	波兰

en	Protected
zh-hans	防护中

en	Albania
zh-hans	阿尔巴尼亚

en	Post about us
zh-hans	脸书

en	Continue
zh-hans	继续

en	Israel
zh-hans	以色列

en	It's not me.
zh-hans	这不是我

en	Protect your privacy while connected to public hotspots, travel between countries and get access to any websites.
zh-hans	不论您用公共网路或想隐身幕后, 一指按键让您悠游不同国家网站时,都保有安全加密与绝对隐私。

en	Your email has been successfully confirmed!
zh-hans	您的電子郵件已成功確認！

en	Ukraine
zh-hans	乌克兰

en	Connect
zh-hans	连线

en	Armenia
zh-hans	亚美尼亚

en	You are subscribed for %1$@ of Premium VPN in %2$@.
zh-hans	您已从 %2$@ 的尊宠VPN订购 %1$@

en	I Need Help!
zh-hans	请帮帮我！

en	Colombia
zh-hans	哥伦比亚

en	Location
zh-hans	地点定位

en	Could not register user with the name and password.
zh-hans	此名称和密码无法注册

en	3 months
zh-hans	3个月

en	Your Password
zh-hans	您的密码

en	1 year
zh-hans	1年

en	Confirm the use of funds
zh-hans	确认款项

en	Do you want to switch back to normal mode?
zh-hans	切换回正常模式？

en	+1 week
zh-hans	+ 1周

en	Do you want to start collecting logs? Don’t forget to send the logs to us.
zh-hans	你想开始做问题纪录回报吗？请不要忘记把纪录发给我们。

en	Germany
zh-hans	德国

en	Close
zh-hans	关闭

en	United Kingdom
zh-hans	英国

en	Notification
zh-hans	通知

en	China
zh-hans	中国

en	Cancel
zh-hans	取消

en	Not now
zh-hans	现在不要

en	Latvia
zh-hans	拉脱维亚

en	No
zh-hans	否

en	Use the same VPN account for computer, iPad and iPhone
zh-hans	套用相同帐号在电脑, iPad, iPhone

en	Setup
zh-hans	设定

en	Australia
zh-hans	澳洲

en	Passwords are different.
zh-hans	密码不同

en	Extend
zh-hans	延长

en	Hong-Kong
zh-hans	香港

en	Use existing funds or make a purchase to extend your VPN access
zh-hans	使用现有余额或再充值, 延长VPN时间

en	Email was successfully sent. Thank you for your feedback.
zh-hans	电子邮件已成功寄出, 谢谢您的反馈

en	Denmark
zh-hans	丹麦

en	Diagnostic information(DO NOT DELETE!):Account: %@Device: %@Device Model: %@ Device OS: %@ %@ Application version: %@
zh-hans	以下栏位为技术部门诊断信息, 请勿删除.Diagnostic information(DO NOT DELETE!):Account: %@ Device: %@Device Model: %@ Device OS: %@ %@ Application version: %@

en	Confirm access period transfer
zh-hans	确定要將时间转移

en	Unknown

en	I have another account.
zh-hans	我是别的帐号

en	Share Love
zh-hans	好康分享

en	– Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase– Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period– Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period– Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user’s Account Settings after purchase– Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription to that publication, where applicable– Subscription renewal will happen on monthly, 3 month or annual basis depending on the subscription you’ve chosen. Cost of renewal is the same as original payment.Check out our privacy policy and terms of use

en	3 years
zh-hans	3年

en	Chile
zh-hans	智利

en	Disconnected
zh-hans	已断线

en	Disconnect
zh-hans	断线

en	Share love to get free access
zh-hans	分享好康 就赚VPN免费时间

en	Confirm application mode switch
zh-hans	确认您要把程式切换成

en	Reminder
zh-hans	提醒

en	Slovenia
zh-hans	斯洛文尼亚

en	Cancel.
zh-hans	取消

en	Come back in %d day
zh-hans	记得 %d天后回来喔

en	Come back in %d days

en	Access VPN on multiple devices
zh-hans	VPN登录 套用多部装置

en	Create an account
zh-hans	注册新账户

en	France
zh-hans	法国

en	Belgium
zh-hans	比利时

en	3 months
zh-hans	3个月

en	Access Expired
zh-hans	登录效期 已过期