Chinese (Simplified) (seed4me-ios-app) - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (226 entries)

[ctx: Couldn't switch account. Please try once again later.]
note: Confirm Page
en: Couldn't switch account. Please try once again later.
zh_Hans: 无法切换帐户, 请稍后再试

[ctx: Stop]
note: Main Page
en: Stop
zh_Hans: 停止

[ctx: Your Email]
note: Login Page
en: Your Email
zh_Hans: 您的电子邮箱

[ctx: ge.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: Georgia
zh_Hans: 格鲁吉亚

[ctx: I have account already.]
note: Register Page
en: I have account already.
zh_Hans: 我已有账号

[ctx: Couldn't use the campaign. Please check your internet connection.]
note: Share Page
en: Couldn't use the campaign. Please check your internet connection.
zh_Hans: 电子邮件无法传递, 请检查网路连线

[ctx: Couldn't logout. Please try once again later.]
note: Profile Page
en: Couldn't logout. Please try once again later.
zh_Hans: 无法登出, 请稍后尝试

[ctx: ie.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: Ireland
zh_Hans: 爱尔兰

[ctx: pa.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: Panama
zh_Hans: 巴拿马

[ctx: Make sure you always see VPN icon, while transferring sensitive data, using email, Facebook or Twitter.]
note: First Connection Banner
en: Make sure you always see VPN icon, while transferring sensitive data, using email, Facebook or Twitter.
zh_Hans: 欲达成绝对隐私无虞, 传送加密资讯如电邮, 脸书, 推特, 请务必确认角落位置有VPN图标.

[ctx: me.seed4.app.ios.sub.1year]
note: Payment Page
en: 1 year
zh_Hans: 1年

[ctx: Couldn't save VPN configuration.]
note: Reconfig Page
en: Couldn’t save VPN configuration.
zh_Hans: 無法存取VPN設定

[ctx: Use the same account on all your devices and computer to get VPN access.]
note: Profile Page
en: Use the same account on all your devices and computer to get VPN access.
zh_Hans: 套用相同VPN帐号在电脑与其他装置

[ctx: Couldn't transfer access period. Please try once again later.]
note: Confirm Page
en: Couldn't transfer access period. Please try once again later.
zh_Hans: 效期无法转移, 请稍后再试

[ctx: Payment is pending. Please check your internet connection.]
note: Payment Notification
en: Payment is pending. Please check your internet connection.
zh_Hans: 款项待付, 请检查您的网络连接

[ctx: lu.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: Luxembourg
zh_Hans: 卢森堡

[ctx: Reinstall Profile]
note: Reconfig Page
en: Reinstall Profile
zh_Hans: 重新安装描述文件

[ctx: Single Account]
note: Confirm Page
en: Single Account
zh_Hans: 单一帐号

[ctx: Do you want to stop collecting logs?]
note: Main Page
en: Do you want to stop collecting logs?
zh_Hans:  你想要停止做问题纪录回报吗？

[ctx: lk.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: Sri Lanka
zh_Hans: 斯里兰卡

[ctx: by.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: Belarus
zh_Hans: 白俄罗斯

[ctx: hu.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: Hungary
zh_Hans: 匈牙利

[ctx: gr.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: Greece
zh_Hans: 希腊

[ctx: Information]
note: Main Page
en: Information
zh_Hans: 通知

[ctx: Use]
note: Payment Page
en: Use
zh_Hans: 使用

[ctx: me.seed4.app.ios.3month]
note: Payment Page
en: 3 months
zh_Hans: 3个月

[ctx: Later]
note: Main Page
en: Later
zh_Hans: 现在不要

[ctx: Come back tomorrow at %@]
note: Offers
en: Come back tomorrow at %@
zh_Hans: 记得明天%@点回来喔

[ctx: Offer]
note: Remote Notification Promo
en: Offer
zh_Hans: 方案

[ctx: Payment was successfully processed.]
note: Payment Notification
en: Payment was successfully processed.
zh_Hans: 付款成功处理

[ctx: Please use a valid email.]
note: Login Page
en: Please use a valid email.
zh_Hans: 请使用有效的电子邮箱

[ctx: Purchase]
note: Payment Page
en: Purchase
zh_Hans: 购买

[ctx: md.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: Moldova
zh_Hans: 摩尔多瓦

[ctx: Warning]
note: Payment Notification
en: Warning
zh_Hans: 警告

[ctx: me.seed4.app.ios.7days]
note: Payment Page
en: 7 days
zh_Hans: 7天

[ctx: Email was successfully sent. Thank you for your feedback.]
note: Main Page
en: Email was successfully sent. Thank you for your feedback.
zh_Hans: 电子邮件已成功寄出, 谢谢您的反馈

[ctx: Hello Support,<br/><br/>]
note: Support Message
en: Hello Support,<br/><br/>
zh_Hans: 您好  亲爱的客服, <br/><br/>

[ctx: Login or password is invalid!]
note: Login Page
en: Login or password is invalid!
zh_Hans: 登录帐号或密码是无效的！

[ctx: vn.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: Vietnam
zh_Hans: 越南

[ctx: Password again]
note: Register Page
en: Password again
zh_Hans: 再次确认密码

[ctx: me.seed4.app.ios.1year]
note: Payment Page
en: 1 year
zh_Hans: 1年

[ctx: I want to change my address.]
note: Confirm Page
en: I want to change my address.
zh_Hans: 我想更正我的帐号

[ctx: Could not connect to server. Please try later.]
note: Authorization Error Banner
en: Could not connect to server. Please try later.
zh_Hans: 伺服器无法连线, 请稍后再试

[ctx: Your access was successfully extended.]
note: Payment Page
en: Your access was successfully extended.
zh_Hans: 您的VPN效期已延长成功

[ctx: at.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: Austria
zh_Hans: 奥地利

[ctx: ae.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: United Arab Emirates
zh_Hans: 阿拉伯联合酋长国

[ctx: +1 month]
note: Offers
en: +1 month
zh_Hans: + 1个月

[ctx: Protected Till]
note: Main Page Main View
en: Protected
    Till
zh_Hans: 网路防护
    期限

[ctx: Protect till:]
note: Payment Page
en: Protect till:
zh_Hans: 网路防护期限

[ctx: Please describe the problem here: <br/><br/>]
note: Support Message
en: Please describe the problem here: <br/><br/>
zh_Hans: 请描述您的问题: <br/><br/>

[ctx: Confirm an account]
note: Confirm Page
en: Confirm an account
zh_Hans: 确认新账户

[ctx: wo.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: For China
zh_Hans: 中国

[ctx: Remove annoying Ads in browser]
note: Main Page Ad Blocker View
en: Remove annoying
    Ads in browser
zh_Hans: 移除浏​​览器出现的
    恼人广告

[ctx: ru.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: Russian Federation
zh_Hans: 俄罗斯

[ctx: Your account]
note: Profile Page
en: Your account
zh_Hans: 您的帐号

[ctx: Join Seed4.Me]
note: Invite Message
en: Join Seed4.Me
zh_Hans: 加入 Seed4.Me

[ctx: Extend Time]
note: Payment Page
en: Extend Time
zh_Hans: 延长时间

[ctx: twitter]
note: Campaigns
en: Tweet about us
zh_Hans: 推特

[ctx: Couldn't post the post. Please check your internet connection or facebook account configuration.]
note: Share Page
en: Couldn't post the post. Please check your internet connection or facebook account configuration.
zh_Hans: 无法在臉書上发布, 请检查您的网路连线或臉書的账户组态

[ctx: ee.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: Estonia
zh_Hans: 爱沙尼亚

[ctx: Connection Time]
note: Main Page
en: Connection Time
zh_Hans: 连线时间

[ctx: +3 months]
note: Offers
en: +3 months
zh_Hans: + 3个月

[ctx: I want it!]
note: Remote Notification Promo
en: I want it!
zh_Hans: 我想要！

[ctx: sk.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: Slovakia
zh_Hans: 斯洛伐克

[ctx: cy.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: Cyprus
zh_Hans: 塞浦路斯

[ctx: br.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: Brazil
zh_Hans: 巴西

[ctx: Logout]
note: Profile Page
en: Logout
zh_Hans: 登出

[ctx: id.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: Indonesia
zh_Hans: 印度尼西亚

[ctx: Disconnecting...]
note: Main Page
en: Disconnecting...
zh_Hans: 断线中...

[ctx: us.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: United States
zh_Hans: 美国

[ctx: ar.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: Argentina
zh_Hans: 阿根廷

[ctx: Remember VPN Icon]
note: First Connection Banner
en: Remember VPN Icon
zh_Hans: 切记VPN图标

[ctx: me.seed4.app.ios.sub.1month]
note: Payment Page
en: 1 month
zh_Hans: 1个月

[ctx: Connecting...]
note: Main Page
en: Connecting...
zh_Hans: 连线中...

[ctx: Balance]
note: Payment Page
en: Balance
zh_Hans: 余额

[ctx: appstore]
note: Campaigns
en: Rate & Review
zh_Hans: 应用程序商店

[ctx: se.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: Sweden
zh_Hans: 瑞典

[ctx: Please, confirm your email by clicking the link from the message, we've just sent you.]
note: Confirm Page
en: Please, confirm your email by clicking the link from the message, we've just sent you.
zh_Hans: 注意, 现在您的邮箱将收到一封信件, 请依指示开启并点击联结, 经由此动作，才可激活您的VPN帐号

[ctx: Your access is expired. Do you want to extend?]
note: Main Page
en: Your access is expired. Do you want to extend?
zh_Hans: 您的VPN防护时间已过期, 想要延长时间?

[ctx: Your %@ must have an email account set up]
note: Share Page
en: Your %@ must have an email account set up
zh_Hans: 您需有电子邮箱才可設定 %@

[ctx: Success]
note: Payment Notification
en: Success
zh_Hans: 成功

[ctx: Thank you for sharing your love! Your bonus is activated!]
note: Share Page
en: Thank you for sharing your love! Your bonus is activated!
zh_Hans: 感谢您的好康分享, 红利时间已更新

[ctx: Register]
note: Register Page
en: Register
zh_Hans: 注册

[ctx: Thank you for following us! Your bonus is activated!]
note: Share Page
en: Thank you for following us! Your bonus is activated!
zh_Hans: 感谢您的跟随与关注, 红利时间已更新

[ctx: more]
note: Campaigns
en: Want more?
zh_Hans: 更多

[ctx: Couldn't send the email. Please check your internet connection.]
note: Main Page
en: Couldn't send the email. Please check your internet connection.
zh_Hans: 电子邮件无法传递, 请检查网路连线

[ctx: I don't have account yet.]
note: Login Page
en: I don't have account yet.
zh_Hans: 我还没有账号

[ctx: Couldn't connect to server. Please try later.]
note: Payment Page
en: Could not connect to server. Please try later.
zh_Hans: 伺服器无法连线, 请稍后再试

[ctx: Couldn't use the campaign. Please check the promo code or your internet connection.]
note: Share Page
en: Couldn't use the campaign. Please check the promo code or your internet connection.
zh_Hans: 电子邮件无法传递, 请检查网路连线

[ctx: pt.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: Portugal
zh_Hans: 葡萄牙

[ctx: Have a problem? Need help?]
note: Main Page Support View
en: Have a problem?
    Need help?
zh_Hans: 有问题？
    需要帮助？

[ctx: Do you want to transfer access period to the new account?]
note: Confirm Page
en: Do you want to transfer access period to the new account?
zh_Hans: 您想已有的效期转到新账户？

[ctx: You can get free VPN access by following and sending messages]
note: Share Page
en: You can get free VPN access by following and sending messages
zh_Hans: 跟随我们, 发送讯息, 轻松拿VPN免费时间

[ctx: Payment was rejected. If you have questions, please, contact our support.]
note: Payment Notification
en: Payment was rejected. If you have questions, please, contact our support.
zh_Hans: 付款遭到拒绝, 请联系客服．

[ctx: tr.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: Turkey
zh_Hans: 土耳其

[ctx: OK]
note: Remote Notification Message
en: OK
zh_Hans: 完成

[ctx: ch.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: Switzerland
zh_Hans: 瑞士

[ctx: AdBlock]
note: Main Page
en: AdBlock
zh_Hans: 封锁广告

[ctx: kr.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: South Korea
zh_Hans: 韩国

[ctx: nz.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: New Zealand
zh_Hans: 新西兰

[ctx: sg.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: Singapore
zh_Hans: 新加坡

[ctx: Use Internet as usual, VPN connection will be established automatically]
note: Main Page
en: Use Internet as usual, VPN connection will be established automatically
zh_Hans: 在网路正常运作下, VPN处自动连线状态

[ctx: no.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: Norway
zh_Hans: 挪威

[ctx: kz.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: Kazakhstan
zh_Hans: 哈萨克

[ctx: is.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: Iceland
zh_Hans: 冰岛

[ctx: +1 day]
note: Offers
en: +1 day
zh_Hans: + 1天

[ctx: az.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: Azerbaijan
zh_Hans: 阿塞拜疆

[ctx: Protect automatically]
note: Reconfig Page
en: Protect automatically
zh_Hans: 自动防护系统

[ctx: es.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: Spain
zh_Hans: 西班牙

[ctx: Start]
note: Main Page
en: Start
zh_Hans:  开始

[ctx: Check your email to confirm account]
note: Main Page Main View
en: Check your email to
    confirm account
zh_Hans: 检查电子邮件
    以激活VPN帐号

[ctx: lt.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: Lithuania
zh_Hans: 立陶宛

[ctx: Failure]
note: Authorization Error Banner
en: Failure
zh_Hans: 失敗

[ctx: Support]
note: Main Page
en: Support
zh_Hans: 找客服

[ctx: Couldn't post the tweet. Please check your internet connection or twitter account configuration.]
note: Share Page
en: Couldn't post the tweet. Please check your internet connection or twitter account configuration.
zh_Hans: 无法在推特上发布, 请检查您的网路连线或推特的账户组态

[ctx: ca.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: Canada
zh_Hans: 加拿大

[ctx: ro.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: Romania
zh_Hans: 罗马尼亚

[ctx: bg.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: Bulgaria
zh_Hans: 保加利亚

[ctx: Profile]
note: Main Page
en: Profile
zh_Hans: 关于我

[ctx: follow]
note: Campaigns
en: Follow us
zh_Hans: 跟随

[ctx: jp.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: Japan
zh_Hans: 日本

[ctx: ec.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: Ecuador
zh_Hans: 厄瓜多尔

[ctx: my.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: Malaysia
zh_Hans: 马来西亚

[ctx: Changing the mode requires to reinstall VPN settings profile.]
note: Reconfig Page
en: Changing the mode requires to reinstall VPN settings profile.
zh_Hans: 欲更改所定位国家, 需重新操作, 重新安装VPN的描述文件。

[ctx: You have an active subscription connected to the account %@. Please log into the account to restore the VPN access.]
note: Main Page
en: You have an active subscription connected to the account %@. Please log into the account to restore the VPN access.
zh_Hans: 您有一個連接到帳戶 %@ 的有效訂閱。 請登錄該帳戶以恢復VPN。

[ctx: Establish VPN connection automatically whenever is needed]
note: Reconfig Page
en: Establish VPN connection automatically whenever is needed
zh_Hans: 防护加密再晋级, VPN自动连线侦测

[ctx: Do you want to switch to shadow mode?]
note: Main Page
en: Do you want to switch to shadow mode?
zh_Hans: 切换到阴影模式？

[ctx: Enter the code]
note: Share Page
en: Enter the code
zh_Hans: 输入促销代码

[ctx: tw.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: Taiwan
zh_Hans: 台湾

[ctx: me.seed4.app.ios.1month]
note: Payment Page
en: 1 month
zh_Hans: 1个月

[ctx: in.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: India
zh_Hans: 印度

[ctx: shareWithFriend]
note: Campaigns
en: Invite friends
zh_Hans: 邀请朋友

[ctx: Not Selected]
note: Main Page
en: Not Selected
zh_Hans: 尚未选择

[ctx: Login]
note: Login Page
en: Login
zh_Hans: 登录

[ctx: cz.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: Czech Republic
zh_Hans: 捷克共和国

[ctx: nl.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: Netherlands
zh_Hans: 荷兰

[ctx: Your Account]
note: Profile Page
en: Your Account
zh_Hans: 您的帐户

[ctx: th.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: Thailand
zh_Hans: 泰国

[ctx: Find the code]
note: Share Page
en: Find the code
zh_Hans: 我要免费好康

[ctx: Your IP Address]
note: Main Page
en: Your IP Address
zh_Hans: 您的IP位址

[ctx: The connection to our website is possibly blocked. Do you want to switch to shadow mode to unblock it?]
note: Main Page
en: The connection to our website is possibly blocked. Do you want to switch to shadow mode to unblock it?
zh_Hans: 连线到网页的通道可能已被封锁．您想切换到“阴影模式”解封锁吗？

[ctx: Yes]
note: Main Page
en: Yes
zh_Hans: 是

[ctx: Registration failed. Please try once again later.]
note: Welcome Page
en: Registration failed. Please try once again later.
zh_Hans: 注册失败, 请稍后再试

[ctx: Updating...]
note: Main Page
en: Updating...
zh_Hans: 更新中...

[ctx: tn.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: Tunisia
zh_Hans: 突尼斯

[ctx: Say "I like it!"]
note: Offers
en: Say "I like it!"
zh_Hans: 说"我喜欢!"

[ctx: Couldn't start following @seed4me. Please check your internet connection or twitter account configuration.]
note: Share Page
en: Couldn't start following @seed4me. Please check your internet connection or twitter account configuration.
zh_Hans: 无法跟随@ seed4.me。请检查您的网路连线或推特帐号组态

[ctx: Update]
note: Remote Notification Update
en: Update
zh_Hans: 更新

[ctx: Tomorrow %@]
note: Payment Page
en: Tomorrow %@
zh_Hans: 明天 %@

[ctx: Change]
note: Subscribed View
en: Change
zh_Hans: 更改

[ctx: Back]
note: Navigation Bar
en: Back
zh_Hans: 上一页

[ctx: za.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: South Africa
zh_Hans: 南非

[ctx: fi.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: Finland
zh_Hans: 芬兰

[ctx: Register,]
note: Login Page
en: Register,
zh_Hans: 立即注册

[ctx: Hi,<br/><br/> I am using Seed4.Me VPN. It helps me unblock websites and stay anonymous.<br/><br/> Try it out: %@<br/><br/> Please use the link then I will get a bonus from Seed4.Me.]
note: Invite Message
en: Hi,<br/><br/> I am using Seed4.Me VPN. It helps me unblock websites and stay anonymous.<br/><br/> Try it out: %@<br/><br/> Please use the link then I will get a bonus from Seed4.Me.
zh_Hans: 你好,<br/><br/> 我正在使用Seed4.Me VPN. 它帮我解锁网站并保持匿名． <br/><br/> 赶快试试看吧%@<br/><br/> 记得用这个连结喔，这样我可获得Seed4.Me的奖金

[ctx: Share]
note: Main Page
en: Share
zh_Hans: 分享

[ctx: Login,]
note: Register Page
en: Login,
zh_Hans: 登录

[ctx: Get free VPN access]
note: Share Page
en: Get free VPN access
zh_Hans: 我要免费VPN时间

[ctx: This icon means your privacy is protected.]
note: First Connection Banner
en: This icon means your privacy is protected.
zh_Hans: 此图标表示您正处加密状态

[ctx: 1 month]
note: Subscribed View
en: 1 month
zh_Hans: 1个月

[ctx: Do you want to extend your access for %@ using %@?]
note: Payment Page
en: Do you want to extend your access for %@ using %@?
zh_Hans: 您选择的效期为%@ 费用是%@ ?

[ctx: it.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: Italy
zh_Hans: 义大利

[ctx: Transfer]
note: Confirm Page
en: Transfer
zh_Hans: 转移

[ctx: Select Location]
note: Reconfig Page
en: Select Location
zh_Hans: 选择地点

[ctx: mx.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: Mexico
zh_Hans: 墨西哥

[ctx: pl.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: Poland
zh_Hans: 波兰

[ctx: Protected]
note: Subscribed View
en: Protected
zh_Hans: 防护中

[ctx: al.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: Albania
zh_Hans: 阿尔巴尼亚

[ctx: facebook]
note: Campaigns
en: Post about us
zh_Hans: 脸书

[ctx: Continue]
note: Confirm Page
en: Continue
zh_Hans: 继续

[ctx: il.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: Israel
zh_Hans: 以色列

[ctx: It's not me.]
note: Login Page
en: It's not me.
zh_Hans: 这不是我

[ctx: Protect your privacy while connected to public hotspots, travel between countries and get access to any websites.]
note: Welcome Page
en: Protect your privacy while connected to public hotspots, travel between countries and get access to any websites.
zh_Hans: 不论您用公共网路或想隐身幕后, 一指按键让您悠游不同国家网站时,都保有安全加密与绝对隐私。

[ctx: Your email has been successfully confirmed!]
note: Confirm Page
en: Your email has been successfully confirmed!
zh_Hans: 您的電子郵件已成功確認！

[ctx: ua.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: Ukraine
zh_Hans: 乌克兰

[ctx: Connect]
note: Main Page
en: Connect
zh_Hans: 连线

[ctx: am.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: Armenia
zh_Hans: 亚美尼亚

[ctx: You are subscribed for %1$@ of Premium VPN in %2$@.]
note: Subscribed View
en: You are subscribed for %1$@ of Premium VPN in %2$@.
zh_Hans: 您已从 %2$@ 的尊宠VPN订购 %1$@

[ctx: I Need Help!]
note: Support Message
en: I Need Help!
zh_Hans: 请帮帮我！

[ctx: co.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: Colombia
zh_Hans: 哥伦比亚

[ctx: Location]
note: Main Page
en: Location
zh_Hans: 地点定位

[ctx: Could not register user with the name and password.]
note: Register Page
en: Could not register user with the name and password.
zh_Hans: 此名称和密码无法注册

[ctx: 3 months]
note: Subscribed View
en: 3 months
zh_Hans: 3个月

[ctx: Your Password]
note: Login Page
en: Your Password
zh_Hans: 您的密码

[ctx: 1 year]
note: Subscribed View
en: 1 year
zh_Hans: 1年

[ctx: Confirm the use of funds]
note: Payment Page
en: Confirm the use of funds
zh_Hans: 确认款项

[ctx: Do you want to switch back to normal mode?]
note: Main Page
en: Do you want to switch back to normal mode?
zh_Hans: 切换回正常模式？

[ctx: +1 week]
note: Offers
en: +1 week
zh_Hans: + 1周

[ctx: Do you want to start collecting logs? Don't forget to send the logs to us.]
note: Main Page
en: Do you want to start collecting logs? Don’t forget to send the logs to us.
zh_Hans:  你想开始做问题纪录回报吗？请不要忘记把纪录发给我们。

[ctx: de.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: Germany
zh_Hans: 德国

[ctx: uk.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: United Kingdom
zh_Hans: 英国

[ctx: Notification]
note: Remote Notification Message
en: Notification
zh_Hans: 通知

[ctx: cn.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: China
zh_Hans: 中国

[ctx: Cancel]
note: Confirm Page
en: Cancel
zh_Hans: 取消

[ctx: Not now]
note: Main Page
en: Not now
zh_Hans: 现在不要

[ctx: lv.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: Latvia
zh_Hans: 拉脱维亚

[ctx: No]
note: Main Page
en: No
zh_Hans: 否

[ctx: Use the same VPN account for computer, iPad and iPhone]
note: Confirm Page
en: Use the same VPN account for computer, iPad and iPhone
zh_Hans: 套用相同帐号在电脑, iPad, iPhone

[ctx: Setup]
note: Main Page
en: Setup
zh_Hans: 设定

[ctx: au.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: Australia
zh_Hans: 澳洲

[ctx: Passwords are different.]
note: Register Page
en: Passwords are different.
zh_Hans: 密码不同

[ctx: Extend]
note: Remote Notification Extend
en: Extend
zh_Hans: 延长

[ctx: hk.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: Hong-Kong
zh_Hans: 香港

[ctx: Use existing funds or make a purchase to extend your VPN access]
note: Payment Page
en: Use existing funds or make a purchase to extend your VPN access
zh_Hans: 使用现有余额或再充值, 延长VPN时间

[ctx: Email was successfully sent. Thank you for your support.]
note: Share Page
en: Email was successfully sent. Thank you for your feedback.
zh_Hans: 电子邮件已成功寄出, 谢谢您的反馈

[ctx: dk.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: Denmark
zh_Hans: 丹麦

[ctx: Diagnostic information(DO NOT DELETE!):<span style="display:none;"><br/>Account: %@ <br/>Device: %@ </span><br/>Device Model: %@<br/> Device OS: %@ %@<br/> Application version: %@ <br/> <br/>]
note: Support Message
en: Diagnostic information(DO NOT DELETE!):<br/>Account: %@<br/>Device: %@<br/>Device Model: %@<br/> Device OS: %@ %@<br/> Application version: %@ <br/> <br/>
zh_Hans: 以下栏位为技术部门诊断信息, 请勿删除.<br/>Diagnostic information(DO NOT DELETE!):<br/>Account: %@ <br/>Device: %@<br/>Device Model: %@<br/> Device OS: %@ %@<br/> Application version: %@ <br/> <br/>

[ctx: Confirm access period transfer]
note: Confirm Page
en: Confirm access period transfer
zh_Hans: 确定要將时间转移

[ctx: I have another account.]
note: Login Page
en: I have another account.
zh_Hans: 我是别的帐号

[ctx: Share Love]
note: Share Page
en: Share Love
zh_Hans: 好康分享

[ctx: me.seed4.app.ios.3year]
note: Payment Page
en: 3 years
zh_Hans: 3年

[ctx: cl.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: Chile
zh_Hans: 智利

[ctx: Disconnected]
note: Main Page
en: Disconnected
zh_Hans: 已断线

[ctx: Disconnect]
note: Main Page
en: Disconnect
zh_Hans: 断线

[ctx: Share love to get free access]
note: Main Page Share View
en: Share love to
    get free access
zh_Hans: 分享好康
    就赚VPN免费时间

[ctx: Confirm application mode switch]
note: Main Page
en: Confirm application mode switch
zh_Hans: 确认您要把程式切换成

[ctx: Reminder]
note: Remote Notification Extend
en: Reminder
zh_Hans: 提醒

[ctx: si.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: Slovenia
zh_Hans: 斯洛文尼亚

[ctx: Cancel.]
note: Confirm Page
en: Cancel.
zh_Hans: 取消

[ctx: Come back in %d day]
note: Offers
en: Come back in %d day | Come back in %d days
zh_Hans[0]: 记得 %d天后回来喔

[ctx: Access VPN on multiple devices]
note: Main Page Devices View
en: Access VPN on
    multiple devices
zh_Hans: VPN登录
    套用多部装置

[ctx: Create an account]
note: Register Page
en: Create an account
zh_Hans: 注册新账户

[ctx: fr.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: France
zh_Hans: 法国

[ctx: be.seed4.me]
note: Server Names
en: Belgium
zh_Hans: 比利时

[ctx: me.seed4.app.ios.sub.3month]
note: Payment Page
en: 3 months
zh_Hans: 3个月

[ctx: Access Expired]
note: Main Page Main View
en: Access
    Expired
zh_Hans: 登录效期
    已过期
