en	Argentina
zh-hans	阿根廷

en	Failure
zh-hans	錯誤

en	REMOVE
zh-hans	移除

en	Chile
zh-hans	智利

en	Failure
zh-hans	錯誤

en	By proceeding, you accept Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy
zh-hans	使用继续, 您同意我们的 隐私政策 和 条件服务

en	No
zh-hans	否

en	Indonesia
zh-hans	印度尼西亞

en	Poland
zh-hans	波蘭

en	Later
zh-hans	稍後

en	Do you want to switch to shadow mode?
zh-hans	切換到陰影模式？

en	Purchase
zh-hans	購買

en	The feature is disabled, because it requires location permission.

en	Extend time
zh-hans	延长时间

en	Singapore
zh-hans	新加坡

en	Sri Lanka
zh-hans	斯里蘭卡

en	Hi, I am using Seed4.Me VPN. It helps me unblock websites and stay anonymous. Try it out: %s Please use the link then I will get a bonus from Seed4.Me.
zh-hans	你好, 我正在使用Seed4.Me VPN. 它幫我解鎖網站並保持匿名． 趕快試試看吧%s 記得用這個連結喔，這樣我可獲得Seed4.Me的獎金

en	Not confirmed
zh-hans	未确认

en	1 year
zh-hans	1年

en	You are subscribed for %1$s of Premium VPN in %2$s.
zh-hans	您已從 %2$s 的尊寵VPN 訂購 %1$s

en	%s/month
zh-hans	%s/月

en	Braintree

en	Subscription is active
zh-hans	访问开了

en	Login
zh-hans	登入

en	Networks
zh-hans	網路

en	Access VPN on multiple devices
zh-hans	VPN登錄 套用多部裝置

en	Reminder
zh-hans	提醒

en	South Korea
zh-hans	韓國

en	Please use a valid email.
zh-hans	請使用有效的電子郵件

en	Confirm application mode switch
zh-hans	確認您要把程式切換成

en	France
zh-hans	法國

en	Extend Time
zh-hans	延長時間

en	TRUST
zh-hans	信任

en	Seed4.Me VPN

en	Confirm the use of funds
zh-hans	確認款項

en	Your Account
zh-hans	您的帳號

en	Post about us
zh-hans	臉書

en	Continue
zh-hans	繼續

en	Offer
zh-hans	方案

en	Failure
zh-hans	錯誤

en	Seed4.Me VPN

en	Switzerland
zh-hans	瑞士

en	Trusted Networks feature of our application requires access to Wi-Fi networks. Latest versions of android use Wi-Fi for positioning and that is why require location permission to access Wi-Fi networks properties.

en	Israel
zh-hans	以色列

en	Do you want to transfer access period to the new account?
zh-hans	您想將已有的效期轉到新賬戶？

en	Bulgaria
zh-hans	保加利亞

en	+1 week
zh-hans	+ 1周

en	Germany
zh-hans	德國

en	Password
zh-hans	密码

en	Your Email
zh-hans	您的電子信箱

en	Failure
zh-hans	錯誤

en	Protect your privacy while connected to public hotspots, travel between countries and get access to any website.
zh-hans	不論您用公共網路或想隱身幕後, 一指按鍵讓您悠不同國家網站時, 都保有安全加密與絕對隱私

en	Do you want to stop collecting logs?
zh-hans	你想要停止做問題紀錄回報嗎？

en	Couldn't transfer access period. Please try once again later.
zh-hans	效期無法轉移, 請稍後嘗試

en	Albania
zh-hans	阿爾巴尼亞

en	Failure
zh-hans	錯誤

en	The connection to our website is possibly blocked. Do you want to switch to shadow mode to unblock it?
zh-hans	連線到網頁的通道可能已被封鎖．您想切換到“陰影模式”解封鎖嗎？

en	Notification
zh-hans	通知

en	1 year
zh-hans	1年

en	Couldn't use the campaign. Please check the promo code or your internet connection.
zh-hans	電子郵件無法傳遞, 請檢查網路連線

en	Login
zh-hans	登入

en	Never ask to connect VPN while using one of those Wi-Fi networks
zh-hans	使用以下Wi-Fi，不再詢問VPN是否需要連線

en	Couldn't transfer access period. Please try once again later.
zh-hans	效期無法轉移, 請稍後嘗試

en	Couldn't post the tweet. Please check your internet connection or twitter account configuration.
zh-hans	無法在推特上發佈, 請檢查您的網路連線或推特帳號組態

en	Kazakhstan
zh-hans	哈薩克

en	Thank you for sharing your love! Your bonus is activated!
zh-hans	感謝您的好康分享, 紅利時間已更新

en	Hungary
zh-hans	匈牙利

en	China
zh-hans	中國

en	Install
zh-hans	安裝

en	Failure
zh-hans	錯誤

en	Have a problem? Need help?
zh-hans	有問題？ 需要幫助？

en	Use
zh-hans	使用

en	Turkey
zh-hans	土耳其

en	Your Password
zh-hans	您的密碼

en	Get free VPN access
zh-hans	我要免費VPN時間

en	Czech Republic
zh-hans	捷克共和國

en	Do you want to exit Seed4.Me application?
zh-hans	退出Seed4Me软件

en	Connection Time
zh-hans	連線時間

en	Payment was successfully processed.
zh-hans	付款成功處理

en	Expired
zh-hans	過期

en	Your privacy is paramount
zh-hans	个人隐私至上

en	Could not register user with the name and password.
zh-hans	此名稱和密碼無法註冊

en	Later
zh-hans	稍後

en	Ecuador
zh-hans	厄瓜多爾

en	I want it!
zh-hans	我想要！

en	Select the location you want
zh-hans	选择位置

en	Trusted Networks
zh-hans	可信任網站

en	Hello Support, Diagnostic information(DO NOT DELETE!): Account: %1$s Device: %2$s Device Model: %3$s Device OS: %4$s Application version: %5$s Serial: %6$s Id: %7$s Please describe the problem here:
zh-hans	您好 親愛的客服, 以下欄位為技術部門診斷訊息, 請勿刪除. Account: %1$s Device: %2$s Device Model: %3$s Device OS: %4$s Application version: %5$s Serial: %6$s Id: %7$s 請描述您的問題:

en	1629407670676414

en	Could not connect to server. Please try later.
zh-hans	無法連線到伺服器, 請稍後再試。

en	Change
zh-hans	改变

en	7 days
zh-hans	7天

en	Failure
zh-hans	錯誤

en	Change
zh-hans	更改

en	Romania
zh-hans	羅馬尼亞

en	Couldn't transfer access period. Please try once again later.
zh-hans	效期無法轉移，請稍後再試

en	Georgia
zh-hans	格魯吉亞

en	Establish VPN connection automatically whenever is needed
zh-hans	防護加密再晉級, VPN自動連線偵測

en	%s is not a trusted network.
zh-hans	%s是有安全虞慮的網路

en	You can get free VPN access by following and sending messages
zh-hans	跟隨我們,發送訊息,輕鬆拿VPN免費時間

en	Canada
zh-hans	加拿大

en	+3 months
zh-hans	+ 3個月

en	Tweet about us
zh-hans	推特

en	Remove this Wi-Fi from list of trusted networks?
zh-hans	將此Wi-Fi從可信任的網路名單移除？

en	Select Networks to Trust
zh-hans	選擇可信任網站

en	Reminder
zh-hans	提醒

en	The connection to our website is possibly blocked. Do you want to switch to shadow mode to unblock it?
zh-hans	連線到網頁的通道可能已被封鎖．您想切換到“陰影模式”解封鎖嗎？

en	<a href=#>Register,</a> I don't have account yet.
zh-hans	<a href=#>立即註冊</a> 我還沒有帳號

en	Malaysia
zh-hans	馬來西亞

en	Netherlands
zh-hans	荷蘭

en	Unknown

en	Cancel
zh-hans	取消

en	United Arab Emirates
zh-hans	阿拉伯聯合酋長國

en	LOCATIONS
zh-hans	位置

en	Confirm access period transfer
zh-hans	確認要將時間轉移

en	Confirm application mode switch
zh-hans	確認您要把程式切換成

en	Slovenia
zh-hans	斯洛文尼亞

en	Transfer
zh-hans	轉移

en	Norway
zh-hans	挪威

en	Amazon Store

en	Do you want to switch back to normal mode?
zh-hans	切換回正常模式？

en	No
zh-hans	否

en	Finland
zh-hans	芬蘭

en	Access Expired
zh-hans	登錄效期 已過期

en	Protect
zh-hans	保護

en	Couldn't post the post. Please check your internet connection or facebook account configuration.
zh-hans	無法發佈在臉書上, 請檢查您的網路連線或臉書帳號組態設定

en	Confirm an account
zh-hans	確認新賬戶

en	Stop
zh-hans	停止

en	Extend
zh-hans	延長

en	Sweden
zh-hans	瑞典

en	Trusted Networks
zh-hans	可信任網站

en	Panama
zh-hans	巴拿馬

en	3 months
zh-hans	3個月

en	Transfer
zh-hans	轉移

en	Portugal
zh-hans	葡萄牙

en	Protect automatically
zh-hans	自動防護系統

en	Azerbaijan
zh-hans	阿塞拜疆

en	Belgium
zh-hans	比利時

en	Close
zh-hans	關閉

en	Brazil
zh-hans	巴西

en	Get help
zh-hans	求助

en	Reminder
zh-hans	提醒

en	Close
zh-hans	關閉

en	Payment is pending. Please check your internet connection.
zh-hans	付款等候中, 請檢查您的網絡連線。

en	Ireland
zh-hans	愛爾蘭

en	Failure
zh-hans	錯誤

en	Information
zh-hans	通知

en	Unknown

en	Share love to get free access
zh-hans	分享好康 就賺VPN免費時間

en	Login or password is invalid!
zh-hans	登錄帳號或密碼無效的!

en	United Kingdom
zh-hans	英國

en	Do you want to transfer access period to the new account?
zh-hans	您想將已有的效期轉到新賬戶？

en	Success
zh-hans	成功

en	Disconnected
zh-hans	已斷線

en	Disconnect
zh-hans	斷線

en	Russian Federation
zh-hans	俄羅斯

en	Your connection is protected
zh-hans	您的連線已受保護

en	Failure
zh-hans	錯誤

en	Rate & Review
zh-hans	應用程式商店

en	+1 day
zh-hans	+ 1天

en	Couldn't use the campaign. Please check your internet connection.
zh-hans	電子郵件無法傳遞, 請檢查網路連線

en	Your connection is at risk
zh-hans	您的連線處風險狀態

en	Passwords are different.
zh-hans	密碼不同

en	Luxembourg
zh-hans	盧森堡

en	<a href=#>Cancel.</a> I want to change my address.
zh-hans	<a href=#>取消</a> 我想更正我的帳號

en	Failure
zh-hans	錯誤

en	Cancel
zh-hans	取消

en	Failure
zh-hans	錯誤

en	Use one account on all your devices
zh-hans	在所有设备上使用一个帐户

en	Come back in %d day
zh-hans	記得 %d 天後回來

en	Connecting to Seed4.Me VPN…
zh-hans	連線中…

en	Update
zh-hans	更新

en	Profile
zh-hans	關於我

en	Use existing funds or make a purchase to extend your VPN access
zh-hans	使用現有餘額或再加值, 延長VPN時間

en	Success
zh-hans	成功

en	Select Location
zh-hans	選擇地點

en	Ukraine
zh-hans	烏克蘭

en	3 years
zh-hans	3年

en	Please use a valid email.
zh-hans	請使用有效的電子郵件

en	%d day
zh-hans	%d 天

en	Exit
zh-hans	退出

en	Share
zh-hans	分享

en	Lithuania
zh-hans	立陶宛

en	Your Password
zh-hans	請輸入密碼

en	Japan
zh-hans	日本

en	Your access is expired. Do you want to extend?
zh-hans	您的VPN防護時間已過, 想要延長時間？

en	Protect till:
zh-hans	網路防護期限

en	Thailand
zh-hans	泰國

en	Find the code
zh-hans	我要免費好康

en	Couldn't switch account. Please try once again later.
zh-hans	無法切換帳戶, 請稍後再試

en	Setup
zh-hans	設定

en	Warning
zh-hans	警告

en	Italy
zh-hans	義大利

en	Not protected
zh-hans	未保护

en	<a href=#>Login,</a> I have account already.
zh-hans	<a href=#>登入</a> 我已有賬戶

en	Yes
zh-hans	是

en	Thank you for sharing your love! Your bonus is activated!
zh-hans	感謝您的好康分享, 紅利時間已更新

en	Always OFF
zh-hans	永遠關閉

en	Failure
zh-hans	錯誤

en	Auto-connection mode

en	Do you want to add the network to your trusted networks?
zh-hans	您想將此網路加到可信任的網路名單中？

en	Cyprus
zh-hans	塞浦路斯

en	Latvia
zh-hans	拉脫維亞

en	Yes
zh-hans	是

en	Offer
zh-hans	方案

en	Couldn't connect to server. Please try later.
zh-hans	無法連線到伺服器, 請稍後再試。

en	Australia
zh-hans	澳洲

en	Could not connect to server. Please try later.
zh-hans	無法連線到伺服器, 請稍後再試。

en	Your Email
zh-hans	您的電子郵件

en	I Need Help!
zh-hans	請幫幫我！

en	Could not connect to server. Please try later.
zh-hans	無法連線到伺服器, 請稍後再試。

en	Check your email to confirm account
zh-hans	檢查電子郵件 以開通VPN帳號

en	PayPal

en	Cancel
zh-hans	取消

en	Couldn't start following @seed4me. Please check your internet connection or twitter account configuration.
zh-hans	無法跟隨@seed4.me. 請檢查您的網路連線或推特帳號組態

en	Cancel
zh-hans	取消

en	Not now
zh-hans	現在不要

en	Iceland
zh-hans	冰島

en	Do you want to start collecting logs? Don't forget to send the logs to us.
zh-hans	你想開始做問題紀錄回報嗎？請不要忘記把紀錄發給我們。

en	+1 month
zh-hans	+ 1個月

en	Couldn't connect to server. Please try later.
zh-hans	無法連線到伺服器, 請稍後再試。

en	Continue
zh-hans	繼續

en	South Africa
zh-hans	南非

en	Unknown

en	Start
zh-hans	開始

en	Say "I like it!"
zh-hans	說 "我喜歡"

en	Confirm access period transfer
zh-hans	確認要將時間轉移

en	1 month
zh-hans	1個月

en	OK
zh-hans	完成

en	You have an active subscription connected to the account %1$s. Please log into the account to restore the VPN access.
zh-hans	您有一個連接到帳戶 %1$s 的有效訂閱。請登錄該帳戶以恢復VPN。

en	India
zh-hans	印度

en	Seed4.Me VPN

en	Unknown

en	Full price: %s
zh-hans	总计: %s

en	Extend
zh-hans	延長

en	New Zealand
zh-hans	新西蘭

en	Denmark
zh-hans	丹麥

en	I don't have account yet
zh-hans	我还没有账号

en	Moldova
zh-hans	摩爾多瓦

en	Colombia
zh-hans	哥倫比亞

en	Thank you for sharing your love! Your bonus is activated!
zh-hans	感謝您的好康分享, 紅利時間已更新

en	You can use the campaign only if %s application is installed on your phone.
zh-hans	欲使用%s 促銷活動，須安裝此應用程式到手機

en	en
zh-hans	zh

en	Account: %1$s Device: %2$s Device Model: %3$s Device OS: %4$s Application version: %5$s Serial: %6$s Id: %7$s

en	Connected
zh-hans	已連線

en	Close
zh-hans	關閉

en	Not Selected
zh-hans	尚未選擇

en	Use the same account on all your devices and computer to get VPN access.
zh-hans	套用相同VPN帳號在電腦與其他裝置

en	Belarus
zh-hans	白俄羅斯

en	Estonia
zh-hans	愛沙尼亞

en	Confirm access period transfer
zh-hans	確認要將時間轉移

en	Couldn't connect to server. Please try later.
zh-hans	無法連線到伺服器, 請稍後再試。

en	Information
zh-hans	通知

en	Failure
zh-hans	錯誤

en	Thank you for sharing your love! Your bonus is activated!
zh-hans	感謝您的好康分享, 紅利時間已更新

en	Transfer
zh-hans	轉移

en	You are disconnected from Seed4.Me VPN
zh-hans	已斷線 Seed4.Me VPN

en	Your account
zh-hans	您的帳戶

en	Protected Till
zh-hans	網路防護 期限

en	Login
zh-hans	登入

en	Come back tomorrow at %1$s
zh-hans	記得明天 %1$s 點回來喔

en	Your email has been successfully confirmed!
zh-hans	電子郵件已確認成功！

en	Share Love
zh-hans	好康分享

en	Create an account
zh-hans	註冊新賬戶

en	Spain
zh-hans	西班牙

en	Register
zh-hans	註冊

en	Thank you for following us! Your bonus is activated!
zh-hans	感謝您的跟隨與關注, 紅利時間已更新

en	OK
zh-hans	好

en	Disconnecting…
zh-hans	斷線中...

en	Logout
zh-hans	登出

en	Email
zh-hans	电子邮件

en	Vietnam
zh-hans	越南

en	Payment was rejected. If you have questions, please, contact our support.
zh-hans	付款遭到拒絕, 請聯繫客服。

en	Trusted Networks
zh-hans	信任 網路

en	Greece
zh-hans	希臘

en	Registration failed. Please try once again later.
zh-hans	註冊失敗, 請稍後再試

en	Connecting…
zh-hans	連線中...

en	Follow us
zh-hans	關注

en	Failure
zh-hans	錯誤

en	You are connected to Seed4.Me VPN
zh-hans	已連線 Seed4.Me VPN

en	United States
zh-hans	美國

en	Slovakia
zh-hans	斯洛伐克

en	Password again
zh-hans	再次確認密碼

en	Failure
zh-hans	錯誤

en	Connect
zh-hans	連線

en	Failure
zh-hans	錯誤

en	Trust
zh-hans	信任

en	1 month
zh-hans	1個月

en	Mexico
zh-hans	墨西哥

en	Failure
zh-hans	錯誤

en	Extend
zh-hans	延長

en	Location
zh-hans	地點定位

en	Apple Store

en	Google Play

en	Go to the address above on your phone or computer for all support related inquiries
zh-hans	转到上面的链接所有问题相关的技术支持

en	Connecting…
zh-hans	連線中...

en	seed4.me/pages/support

en	Extend
zh-hans	延長

en	Protected
zh-hans	防護中

en	Cancel
zh-hans	取消

en	Couldn't switch account. Please try once again later.
zh-hans	無法切換帳戶, 請稍後再試

en	Join Seed4.Me
zh-hans	加入 Seed4.Me

en	Always ON
zh-hans	永遠開啟

en	Failure
zh-hans	錯誤

en	Disconnect
zh-hans	斷線

en	Single Account
zh-hans	單一帳號

en	Enter the code
zh-hans	輸入促銷代碼

en	Notification
zh-hans	通知

en	Armenia
zh-hans	亞美尼亞

en	Connect
zh-hans	連線

en	Taiwan
zh-hans	台灣

en	Invite Friends
zh-hans	邀請朋友

en	Tunisia
zh-hans	突尼斯

en	Failure
zh-hans	錯誤

en	Information
zh-hans	通知

en	Do you want to switch to shadow mode?
zh-hans	切換到陰影模式？

en	Do you want to transfer access period to the new account?
zh-hans	您想將已有的效期轉到新賬戶？

en	Austria
zh-hans	奧地利

en	Couldn't connect to server. Please try later.
zh-hans	無法連線到伺服器, 請稍後再試。

en	We could not create account for your device. Please register with your email.
zh-hans	無法在此開設新帳戶，請先從電子郵件註冊．

en	For China
zh-hans	中國

en	Do you want to extend your access for %1$s using %2$s?
zh-hans	您選擇的效期為 %1$s 費用是 %2$s ?

en	Seed4.Me VPN

en	Want more?
zh-hans	更多

en	Do you want to switch back to normal mode?
zh-hans	切換回正常模式？

en	Hong-Kong
zh-hans	香港

en	Not now
zh-hans	現在不要

en	Your IP Address
zh-hans	您的IP位址

en	Failure
zh-hans	錯誤

en	3 months
zh-hans	3個月

en	Continue
zh-hans	繼續

en	CANCEL
zh-hans	取消

en	Balance
zh-hans	餘額

en	Use the same VPN account for computer, tablet and phone
zh-hans	單一帳號套用所有電腦，平板，手機

en	Notification
zh-hans	通知

en	Support
zh-hans	找客服

en	LATER
zh-hans	稍後

en	Please, confirm your email by clicking the link from the message, we've just sent you.
zh-hans	注意, 現在您的郵件將收到一封新信, 請依照指示打開並點擊連結, 經此動作, 才可開通您的VPN帳號