Chinese (Simplified) (seed4me-android-app) - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (319 entries)

[ctx: server_ar]
en: Argentina
zh_Hans: 阿根廷

[ctx: confirm_error_could_not_switch_account_title]
en: Failure
zh_Hans: 錯誤

[ctx: network_remove_remove]
en: REMOVE
zh_Hans: 移除

[ctx: server_cl]
en: Chile
zh_Hans: 智利

[ctx: login_error_invalid_credentials_title]
en: Failure
zh_Hans: 錯誤

[ctx: tv_payment_terms_and_conditions_and_privacy_policy]
en: By proceeding, you accept <a href="https://seed4.me/pages/terms">Terms and Conditions</a> and <a href="https://seed4.me/pages/privacy-policy">Privacy Policy</a>
zh_Hans: 使用继续, 您同意我们的 <a href="https://seed4.me/pages/privacy-policy">隐私政策</a> 和 <a href="https://seed4.me/pages/terms">条件服务</a>

[ctx: main_alert_shadow_mode_button_no]
en: No
zh_Hans: 否

[ctx: server_id]
en: Indonesia
zh_Hans: 印度尼西亞

[ctx: server_pl]
en: Poland
zh_Hans: 波蘭

[ctx: share_alert_later]
en: Later
zh_Hans: 稍後

[ctx: main_alert_shadow_mode_on_description]
en: Do you want to switch to shadow mode?
zh_Hans: 切換到陰影模式？

[ctx: payment_type_purchase]
en: Purchase
zh_Hans: 購買

[ctx: tv_payment_choose_the_plan]
en: Extend time
zh_Hans: 延长时间

[ctx: server_sg]
en: Singapore
zh_Hans: 新加坡

[ctx: server_lk]
en: Sri Lanka
zh_Hans: 斯里蘭卡

[ctx: share_invite_email_body]
en: Hi,<br/><br/> I am using Seed4.Me VPN. It helps me unblock websites and stay anonymous.<br/><br/> Try it out: %s<br/><br/> Please use the link then I will get a bonus from Seed4.Me.
zh_Hans: 你好,<br/><br/> 我正在使用Seed4.Me VPN. 它幫我解鎖網站並保持匿名．<br/><br/> 趕快試試看吧%s<br/><br/> 記得用這個連結喔，這樣我可獲得Seed4.Me的獎金

[ctx: tv_main_not_confirmed]
en: Not confirmed
zh_Hans: 未确认

[ctx: payment_item_1year]
en: 1 year
zh_Hans: 1年

[ctx: payment_subscribed_description_template]
en: You are subscribed for %1$s of Premium VPN in %2$s.
zh_Hans: 您已從 %2$s 的尊寵VPN 訂購 %1$s

[ctx: tv_payment_month_price]
en: %s/month
zh_Hans: %s/月

[ctx: tv_payment_subscription_active]
en: Subscription is active
zh_Hans: 访问开了

[ctx: main_alert_subscription_notification_button_login]
en: Login
zh_Hans: 登入

[ctx: main_networks_button]
en: Networks
zh_Hans: 網路

[ctx: icon_setup_title]
en: Access VPN on
    multiple devices
zh_Hans: VPN登錄
     套用多部裝置

[ctx: alert_update_title]
en: Reminder
zh_Hans: 提醒

[ctx: server_kr]
en: South Korea
zh_Hans: 韓國

[ctx: login_error_invalid_email_description]
en: Please use a valid email.
zh_Hans: 請使用有效的電子郵件

[ctx: main_alert_shadow_mode_title]
en: Confirm application mode switch
zh_Hans: 確認您要把程式切換成

[ctx: server_fr]
en: France
zh_Hans: 法國

[ctx: payment_title]
note: Payment Fragment
en: Extend Time
zh_Hans: 延長時間

[ctx: network_add_trust]
en: TRUST
zh_Hans: 信任

[ctx: payment_alert_extend_title]
en: Confirm the use of funds
zh_Hans: 確認款項

[ctx: profile_title]
note: Profile Fragment
en: Your Account
zh_Hans: 您的帳號

[ctx: share_facebook]
en: Post about us
zh_Hans: 臉書

[ctx: network_permission_continue]
en: Continue
zh_Hans: 繼續

[ctx: notification_title_offer]
en: Offer
zh_Hans: 方案

[ctx: payment_connection_error_title]
en: Failure
zh_Hans: 錯誤

[ctx: server_ch]
en: Switzerland
zh_Hans: 瑞士

[ctx: server_il]
en: Israel
zh_Hans: 以色列

[ctx: confirm_alert_merge_description]
en: Do you want to transfer access period to the new account?
zh_Hans: 您想將已有的效期轉到新賬戶？

[ctx: server_bg]
en: Bulgaria
zh_Hans: 保加利亞

[ctx: share_plus_1_week]
en: +1 week
zh_Hans: + 1周

[ctx: server_de]
en: Germany
zh_Hans: 德國

[ctx: tv_login_password]
en: Password
zh_Hans: 密码

[ctx: login_hint_email]
en: Your Email
zh_Hans: 您的電子信箱

[ctx: payment_error_extend_title]
en: Failure
zh_Hans: 錯誤

[ctx: welcome_text]
note: Welcome Fragment
en: Protect your privacy while connected to public hotspots, travel between countries and get access to any website.
zh_Hans: 不論您用公共網路或想隱身幕後, 一指按鍵讓您悠不同國家網站時, 都保有安全加密與絕對隱私

[ctx: main_alert_stop_logging_description]
en: Do you want to stop collecting logs?
zh_Hans: 你想要停止做問題紀錄回報嗎？

[ctx: confirm_error_merge_problem_description]
en: Couldn't transfer access period. Please try once again later.
zh_Hans: 效期無法轉移, 請稍後嘗試

[ctx: server_al]
en: Albania
zh_Hans: 阿爾巴尼亞

[ctx: register_error_merge_problem_title]
en: Failure
zh_Hans: 錯誤

[ctx: main_alert_shadow_mode_offer_description]
en: The connection to our website is possibly blocked. Do you want to switch to shadow mode to unblock it?
zh_Hans: 連線到網頁的通道可能已被封鎖．您想切換到“陰影模式”解封鎖嗎？

[ctx: alert_notify_title]
en: Notification
zh_Hans: 通知

[ctx: payment_subscribed_period_1year]
en: 1 year
zh_Hans: 1年

[ctx: share_error_code_campaign]
en: Couldn't use the campaign. Please check the promo code or your internet connection.
zh_Hans: 電子郵件無法傳遞, 請檢查網路連線

[ctx: login_button]
en: Login
zh_Hans: 登入

[ctx: network_banner_info]
en: Never ask to connect VPN while using one of those Wi-Fi networks
zh_Hans: 使用以下Wi-Fi，不再詢問VPN是否需要連線

[ctx: register_error_merge_problem_description]
en: Couldn't transfer access period. Please try once again later.
zh_Hans: 效期無法轉移, 請稍後嘗試

[ctx: share_error_twitter_post]
en: Couldn't post the tweet. Please check your internet connection or twitter account configuration.
zh_Hans: 無法在推特上發佈, 請檢查您的網路連線或推特帳號組態

[ctx: server_kz]
en: Kazakhstan
zh_Hans: 哈薩克

[ctx: share_success_twitter_post]
en: Thank you for sharing your love! Your bonus is activated!
zh_Hans: 感謝您的好康分享, 紅利時間已更新

[ctx: server_hu]
en: Hungary
zh_Hans: 匈牙利

[ctx: server_cn]
en: China
zh_Hans: 中國

[ctx: share_alert_install_app]
en: Install
zh_Hans: 安裝

[ctx: register_error_different_passwords_title]
en: Failure
zh_Hans: 錯誤

[ctx: icon_support_title]
en: Have a problem?
    Need help?
zh_Hans: 有問題？
     需要幫助？

[ctx: payment_type_extend]
en: Use
zh_Hans: 使用

[ctx: server_tr]
en: Turkey
zh_Hans: 土耳其

[ctx: register_hint_password]
en: Your Password
zh_Hans: 您的密碼

[ctx: share_info_title]
en: Get free VPN access
zh_Hans: 我要免費VPN時間

[ctx: server_cz]
en: Czech Republic
zh_Hans: 捷克共和國

[ctx: tv_main_alert_exit_description]
en: Do you want to exit Seed4.Me application?
zh_Hans: 退出Seed4Me软件

[ctx: main_connection_time]
en: Connection Time
zh_Hans: 連線時間

[ctx: payment_success_description]
en: Payment was successfully processed.
zh_Hans: 付款成功處理

[ctx: main_status_access_expired]
en: Expired
zh_Hans: 過期

[ctx: tv_welcome_slogan]
note: Android TV Android TV (TODO: The translation from Simplified)
en: Your privacy is paramount
zh_Hans: 个人隐私至上

[ctx: register_error_invalid_credentials_description]
en: Could not register user with the name and password.
zh_Hans: 此名稱和密碼無法註冊

[ctx: main_alert_subscription_notification_button_later]
en: Later
zh_Hans: 稍後

[ctx: server_ec]
en: Ecuador
zh_Hans: 厄瓜多爾

[ctx: alert_promo_button_want]
en: I want it!
zh_Hans: 我想要！

[ctx: tv_select_location]
en: Select the location you want
zh_Hans: 选择位置

[ctx: network_permission_title]
note: Network Permissions Request
en: Trusted Networks
zh_Hans: 可信任網站

[ctx: email_body]
en: Hello Support, <br/> <br/> Diagnostic information(DO NOT DELETE!): <br/> Account: %1$s <br/> Device: %2$s <br/> Device Model: %3$s <br/> Device OS: %4$s <br/> Application version: %5$s <br/> Serial: %6$s <br/> Id: %7$s <br/> <br/> Please describe the problem here: <br/> <br/>
zh_Hans: 您好 親愛的客服, <br/> <br/> 以下欄位為技術部門診斷訊息, 請勿刪除. <br/> Account: %1$s <br/> Device: %2$s <br/> Device Model: %3$s <br/> Device OS: %4$s <br/> Application version: %5$s <br/> Serial: %6$s <br/> Id: %7$s <br/> <br/> 請描述您的問題: <br/> <br/>

[ctx: login_error_connection_problem_description]
en: Could not connect to server. Please try later.
zh_Hans: 無法連線到伺服器, 請稍後再試。

[ctx: tv_payment_change]
en: Change
zh_Hans: 改变

[ctx: payment_item_7days]
en: 7 days
zh_Hans: 7天

[ctx: register_error_invalid_credentials_title]
en: Failure
zh_Hans: 錯誤

[ctx: payment_subscribed_change_plan]
en: Change
zh_Hans: 更改

[ctx: server_ro]
en: Romania
zh_Hans: 羅馬尼亞

[ctx: login_error_merge_problem_description]
en: Couldn't transfer access period. Please try once again later.
zh_Hans: 效期無法轉移，請稍後再試

[ctx: server_ge]
en: Georgia
zh_Hans: 格魯吉亞

[ctx: server_info_description]
en: Establish VPN connection automatically whenever is needed
zh_Hans: 防護加密再晉級, VPN自動連線偵測

[ctx: service_notification_message_not_trusted]
en: %s is not a trusted network.
zh_Hans: %s是有安全虞慮的網路

[ctx: share_info_description]
en: You can get free VPN access by following and sending messages
zh_Hans: 跟隨我們,發送訊息,輕鬆拿VPN免費時間

[ctx: server_ca]
en: Canada
zh_Hans: 加拿大

[ctx: share_plus_3_months]
en: +3 months
zh_Hans: + 3個月

[ctx: share_twitter]
en: Tweet about us
zh_Hans: 推特

[ctx: network_remove_description]
note: Network Remove Fragment
en: Remove this Wi-Fi from list of trusted networks?
zh_Hans: 將此Wi-Fi從可信任的網路名單移除？

[ctx: network_banner_title]
en: Select Networks to Trust
zh_Hans: 選擇可信任網站

[ctx: notification_title_reminder]
note: Push Notification
en: Reminder
zh_Hans: 提醒

[ctx: welcome_alert_shadow_mode_offer_description]
en: The connection to our website is possibly blocked. Do you want to switch to shadow mode to unblock it?
zh_Hans: 連線到網頁的通道可能已被封鎖．您想切換到“陰影模式”解封鎖嗎？

[ctx: login_no_account]
en: <a href=#>Register,</a> I don't have account yet.
zh_Hans: <a href=#>立即註冊</a> 我還沒有帳號

[ctx: server_my]
en: Malaysia
zh_Hans: 馬來西亞

[ctx: server_nl]
en: Netherlands
zh_Hans: 荷蘭

[ctx: login_alert_merge_cancel_button]
en: Cancel
zh_Hans: 取消

[ctx: server_ae]
en: United Arab Emirates
zh_Hans: 阿拉伯聯合酋長國

[ctx: tv_main_locations]
en: LOCATIONS
zh_Hans: 位置

[ctx: confirm_alert_merge_title]
en: Confirm access period transfer
zh_Hans: 確認要將時間轉移

[ctx: welcome_alert_shadow_mode_title]
en: Confirm application mode switch
zh_Hans: 確認您要把程式切換成

[ctx: server_si]
en: Slovenia
zh_Hans: 斯洛文尼亞

[ctx: login_alert_merge_transfer_button]
en: Transfer
zh_Hans: 轉移

[ctx: server_no]
en: Norway
zh_Hans: 挪威

[ctx: main_alert_shadow_mode_off_description]
en: Do you want to switch back to normal mode?
zh_Hans: 切換回正常模式？

[ctx: welcome_alert_shadow_mode_button_no]
en: No
zh_Hans: 否

[ctx: server_fi]
en: Finland
zh_Hans: 芬蘭

[ctx: icon_expired_title]
note: Icon Fragment
en: Access
    Expired
zh_Hans: 登錄效期
     已過期

[ctx: service_notification_action_protect]
en: Protect
zh_Hans: 保護

[ctx: share_error_facebook_post]
en: Couldn't post the post. Please check your internet connection or facebook account configuration.
zh_Hans: 無法發佈在臉書上, 請檢查您的網路連線或臉書帳號組態設定

[ctx: confirm_title]
note: Confirm Fragment
en: Confirm an account
zh_Hans: 確認新賬戶

[ctx: main_alert_logging_button_stop]
en: Stop
zh_Hans: 停止

[ctx: payment_alert_extend_button_extend]
en: Extend
zh_Hans: 延長

[ctx: server_se]
en: Sweden
zh_Hans: 瑞典

[ctx: network_title]
note: Network Fragment
en: Trusted Networks
zh_Hans: 可信任網站

[ctx: server_pa]
en: Panama
zh_Hans: 巴拿馬

[ctx: payment_item_3months]
en: 3 months
zh_Hans: 3個月

[ctx: confirm_alert_merge_transfer_button]
en: Transfer
zh_Hans: 轉移

[ctx: server_pt]
en: Portugal
zh_Hans: 葡萄牙

[ctx: server_info_title]
en: Protect automatically
zh_Hans: 自動防護系統

[ctx: server_az]
en: Azerbaijan
zh_Hans: 阿塞拜疆

[ctx: server_be]
en: Belgium
zh_Hans: 比利時

[ctx: alert_promo_button_close]
en: Close
zh_Hans: 關閉

[ctx: server_br]
en: Brazil
zh_Hans: 巴西

[ctx: tv_support_get_help]
en: Get help
zh_Hans: 求助

[ctx: alert_extend_title]
note: Main Activity
en: Reminder
zh_Hans: 提醒

[ctx: alert_update_button_close]
en: Close
zh_Hans: 關閉

[ctx: payment_warning_description]
en: Payment is pending. Please check your internet connection.
zh_Hans: 付款等候中, 請檢查您的網絡連線。

[ctx: server_ie]
en: Ireland
zh_Hans: 愛爾蘭

[ctx: server_error_title]
en: Failure
zh_Hans: 錯誤

[ctx: main_alert_logging_title]
en: Information
zh_Hans: 通知

[ctx: icon_share_title]
en: Share love to
    get free access
zh_Hans: 分享好康
     就賺VPN免費時間

[ctx: login_error_invalid_credentials_description]
en: Login or password is invalid!
zh_Hans: 登錄帳號或密碼無效的!

[ctx: server_uk]
en: United Kingdom
zh_Hans: 英國

[ctx: register_alert_merge_description]
en: Do you want to transfer access period to the new account?
zh_Hans: 您想將已有的效期轉到新賬戶？

[ctx: payment_success_title]
en: Success
zh_Hans: 成功

[ctx: main_ip_disconnected]
en: Disconnected
zh_Hans: 已斷線

[ctx: main_disconnect_button]
en: Disconnect
zh_Hans: 斷線

[ctx: server_ru]
en: Russian Federation
zh_Hans: 俄羅斯

[ctx: service_notification_message_connected]
en: Your connection is protected
zh_Hans: 您的連線已受保護

[ctx: payment_error_title]
en: Failure
zh_Hans: 錯誤

[ctx: share_review]
en: Rate & Review
zh_Hans: 應用程式商店

[ctx: share_plus_1_day]
en: +1 day
zh_Hans: + 1天

[ctx: share_error_activate_campaign]
en: Couldn't use the campaign. Please check your internet connection.
zh_Hans: 電子郵件無法傳遞, 請檢查網路連線

[ctx: service_notification_message_not_connected]
en: Your connection is at risk
zh_Hans: 您的連線處風險狀態

[ctx: register_error_different_passwords_description]
en: Passwords are different.
zh_Hans: 密碼不同

[ctx: server_lu]
en: Luxembourg
zh_Hans: 盧森堡

[ctx: confirm_cancel]
en: <a href=#>Cancel.</a> I want to change my address.
zh_Hans: <a href=#>取消</a> 我想更正我的帳號

[ctx: confirm_error_merge_problem_title]
en: Failure
zh_Hans: 錯誤

[ctx: share_alert_code_cancel]
en: Cancel
zh_Hans: 取消

[ctx: share_error_title]
en: Failure
zh_Hans: 錯誤

[ctx: tv_login_one_account]
en: Use one account on all your devices
zh_Hans: 在所有设备上使用一个帐户

[ctx: share_come_in_days]
en: Come back in %d day | Come back in %d days
zh_Hans[0]: 記得 %d 天後回來

[ctx: service_notification_ticker_connecting]
en: Connecting to Seed4.Me VPN…
zh_Hans: 連線中…

[ctx: alert_update_button_update]
en: Update
zh_Hans: 更新

[ctx: main_profile_button]
en: Profile
zh_Hans: 關於我

[ctx: payment_info_description]
en: Use existing funds or make a purchase to extend your VPN access
zh_Hans: 使用現有餘額或再加值, 延長VPN時間

[ctx: share_success_title]
en: Success
zh_Hans: 成功

[ctx: server_title]
note: Server Fragment
en: Select Location
zh_Hans: 選擇地點

[ctx: server_ua]
en: Ukraine
zh_Hans: 烏克蘭

[ctx: payment_item_3years]
en: 3 years
zh_Hans: 3年

[ctx: register_error_invalid_email_description]
en: Please use a valid email.
zh_Hans: 請使用有效的電子郵件

[ctx: extend_days]
en: %d day | %d days
zh_Hans[0]: %d 天

[ctx: tv_main_alert_exit_button]
en: Exit
zh_Hans: 退出

[ctx: main_share_button]
en: Share
zh_Hans: 分享

[ctx: server_lt]
en: Lithuania
zh_Hans: 立陶宛

[ctx: login_hint_password]
en: Your Password
zh_Hans: 請輸入密碼

[ctx: server_jp]
en: Japan
zh_Hans: 日本

[ctx: main_alert_expired_description]
en: Your access is expired. Do you want to extend?
zh_Hans: 您的VPN防護時間已過, 想要延長時間？

[ctx: payment_protect_till]
en: Protect till:
zh_Hans: 網路防護期限

[ctx: server_th]
en: Thailand
zh_Hans: 泰國

[ctx: share_alert_code_find]
en: Find the code
zh_Hans: 我要免費好康

[ctx: confirm_error_could_not_switch_account_description]
en: Couldn't switch account. Please try once again later.
zh_Hans: 無法切換帳戶, 請稍後再試

[ctx: main_setup_button]
en: Setup
zh_Hans: 設定

[ctx: payment_warning_title]
en: Warning
zh_Hans: 警告

[ctx: server_it]
en: Italy
zh_Hans: 義大利

[ctx: tv_main_not_protected]
en: Not protected
zh_Hans: 未保护

[ctx: register_have_account]
en: <a href=#>Login,</a> I have account already.
zh_Hans: <a href=#>登入</a> 我已有賬戶

[ctx: main_alert_shadow_mode_button_yes]
en: Yes
zh_Hans: 是

[ctx: share_success_facebook_post]
en: Thank you for sharing your love! Your bonus is activated!
zh_Hans: 感謝您的好康分享, 紅利時間已更新

[ctx: main_always_off_button]
en: Always OFF
zh_Hans: 永遠關閉

[ctx: welcome_error_device_account_title]
en: Failure
zh_Hans: 錯誤

[ctx: network_add_description]
note: Network Add Fragment
en: Do you want to add the network to your trusted networks?
zh_Hans: 您想將此網路加到可信任的網路名單中？

[ctx: server_cy]
en: Cyprus
zh_Hans: 塞浦路斯

[ctx: server_lv]
en: Latvia
zh_Hans: 拉脫維亞

[ctx: welcome_alert_shadow_mode_button_yes]
en: Yes
zh_Hans: 是

[ctx: alert_promo_title]
en: Offer
zh_Hans: 方案

[ctx: server_error_description]
en: Couldn't connect to server. Please try later.
zh_Hans: 無法連線到伺服器, 請稍後再試。

[ctx: server_au]
en: Australia
zh_Hans: 澳洲

[ctx: register_error_connection_problem_description]
en: Could not connect to server. Please try later.
zh_Hans: 無法連線到伺服器, 請稍後再試。

[ctx: register_hint_email]
en: Your Email
zh_Hans: 您的電子郵件

[ctx: email_title]
note: Email Text
en: I Need Help!
zh_Hans: 請幫幫我！

[ctx: main_error_authorization_description]
en: Could not connect to server. Please try later.
zh_Hans: 無法連線到伺服器, 請稍後再試。

[ctx: icon_not_confirmed_title]
en: Check your email to
    confirm account
zh_Hans: 檢查電子郵件
     以開通VPN帳號

[ctx: register_alert_merge_cancel_button]
en: Cancel
zh_Hans: 取消

[ctx: share_error_twitter_follow]
en: Couldn't start following @seed4me. Please check your internet connection or twitter account configuration.
zh_Hans: 無法跟隨@seed4.me. 請檢查您的網路連線或推特帳號組態

[ctx: confirm_alert_merge_cancel_button]
en: Cancel
zh_Hans: 取消

[ctx: main_alert_logging_button_close]
en: Not now
zh_Hans: 現在不要

[ctx: server_is]
en: Iceland
zh_Hans: 冰島

[ctx: main_alert_start_logging_description]
en: Do you want to start collecting logs? Don't forget to send the logs to us.
zh_Hans: 你想開始做問題紀錄回報嗎？請不要忘記把紀錄發給我們。

[ctx: share_plus_1_month]
en: +1 month
zh_Hans: + 1個月

[ctx: payment_error_extend_description]
en: Couldn't connect to server. Please try later.
zh_Hans: 無法連線到伺服器, 請稍後再試。

[ctx: welcome_button]
en: Continue
zh_Hans: 繼續

[ctx: server_za]
en: South Africa
zh_Hans: 南非

[ctx: main_alert_logging_button_start]
en: Start
zh_Hans: 開始

[ctx: share_i_like_it]
en: Say "I like it!"
zh_Hans: 說 "我喜歡"

[ctx: login_alert_merge_title]
en: Confirm access period transfer
zh_Hans: 確認要將時間轉移

[ctx: payment_item_1month]
en: 1 month
zh_Hans: 1個月

[ctx: share_alert_code_ok]
en: OK
zh_Hans: 完成

[ctx: main_alert_subscription_notification_description]
en: You have an active subscription connected to the account %1$s. Please log into the account to restore the VPN access.
zh_Hans: 您有一個連接到帳戶 %1$s 的有效訂閱。請登錄該帳戶以恢復VPN。

[ctx: server_in]
en: India
zh_Hans: 印度

[ctx: tv_payment_full_price]
en: Full price: %s
zh_Hans: 总计: %s

[ctx: main_extend_button]
en: Extend
zh_Hans: 延長

[ctx: server_nz]
en: New Zealand
zh_Hans: 新西蘭

[ctx: server_dk]
en: Denmark
zh_Hans: 丹麥

[ctx: tv_login_no_account]
en: I don't have account yet
zh_Hans: 我还没有账号

[ctx: server_md]
en: Moldova
zh_Hans: 摩爾多瓦

[ctx: server_co]
en: Colombia
zh_Hans: 哥倫比亞

[ctx: share_success_activate_campaign]
en: Thank you for sharing your love! Your bonus is activated!
zh_Hans: 感謝您的好康分享, 紅利時間已更新

[ctx: share_alert_social_app_not_installed]
en: You can use the campaign only if %s application is installed on your phone.
zh_Hans: 欲使用%s 促銷活動，須安裝此應用程式到手機

[ctx: locale]
en: en
zh_Hans: zh

[ctx: network_connected]
en: Connected
zh_Hans: 已連線

[ctx: alert_extend_button_close]
en: Close
zh_Hans: 關閉

[ctx: main_server_not_selected]
en: Not Selected
zh_Hans: 尚未選擇

[ctx: profile_info]
en: Use the same account on all your devices and computer to get VPN access.
zh_Hans: 套用相同VPN帳號在電腦與其他裝置

[ctx: server_by]
en: Belarus
zh_Hans: 白俄羅斯

[ctx: server_ee]
en: Estonia
zh_Hans: 愛沙尼亞

[ctx: register_alert_merge_title]
en: Confirm access period transfer
zh_Hans: 確認要將時間轉移

[ctx: share_error_description]
en: Couldn't connect to server. Please try later.
zh_Hans: 無法連線到伺服器, 請稍後再試。

[ctx: main_alert_expired_title]
en: Information
zh_Hans: 通知

[ctx: login_error_invalid_email_title]
en: Failure
zh_Hans: 錯誤

[ctx: share_success_code_campaign]
en: Thank you for sharing your love! Your bonus is activated!
zh_Hans: 感謝您的好康分享, 紅利時間已更新

[ctx: register_alert_merge_transfer_button]
en: Transfer
zh_Hans: 轉移

[ctx: service_notification_ticker_not_connected]
en: You are disconnected from Seed4.Me VPN
zh_Hans: 已斷線 Seed4.Me VPN

[ctx: profile_account]
en: Your account
zh_Hans: 您的帳戶

[ctx: date_protected_title]
note: Date Fragment
en: Protected
    Till
zh_Hans: 網路防護
     期限

[ctx: login_title]
note: Login Fragment
en: Login
zh_Hans: 登入

[ctx: share_come_tomorrow]
en: Come back tomorrow at %1$s
zh_Hans: 記得明天 %1$s 點回來喔

[ctx: confirm_success]
en: Your email has been successfully confirmed!
zh_Hans: 電子郵件已確認成功！

[ctx: share_title]
note: Share Fragment
en: Share Love
zh_Hans: 好康分享

[ctx: register_title]
note: Register Fragment
en: Create an account
zh_Hans: 註冊新賬戶

[ctx: server_es]
en: Spain
zh_Hans: 西班牙

[ctx: register_button]
en: Register
zh_Hans: 註冊

[ctx: share_success_twitter_follow]
en: Thank you for following us! Your bonus is activated!
zh_Hans: 感謝您的跟隨與關注, 紅利時間已更新

[ctx: alert_notify_button_ok]
en: OK
zh_Hans: 好

[ctx: main_ip_disconnecting]
en: Disconnecting…
zh_Hans: 斷線中...

[ctx: profile_logout_button]
en: Logout
zh_Hans: 登出

[ctx: tv_login_email]
en: Email
zh_Hans: 电子邮件

[ctx: server_vn]
en: Vietnam
zh_Hans: 越南

[ctx: payment_error_description]
en: Payment was rejected. If you have questions, please, contact our support.
zh_Hans: 付款遭到拒絕, 請聯繫客服。

[ctx: icon_networks_title]
en: Trusted
    Networks
zh_Hans: 信任
    網路

[ctx: server_gr]
en: Greece
zh_Hans: 希臘

[ctx: welcome_error_registration_description]
en: Registration failed. Please try once again later.
zh_Hans: 註冊失敗, 請稍後再試

[ctx: service_notification_message_connecting]
en: Connecting…
zh_Hans: 連線中...

[ctx: share_follow]
en: Follow us
zh_Hans: 關注

[ctx: register_error_invalid_email_title]
en: Failure
zh_Hans: 錯誤

[ctx: service_notification_ticker_connected]
en: You are connected to Seed4.Me VPN
zh_Hans: 已連線 Seed4.Me VPN

[ctx: server_us]
en: United States
zh_Hans: 美國

[ctx: server_sk]
en: Slovakia
zh_Hans: 斯洛伐克

[ctx: register_hint_repeat]
en: Password again
zh_Hans: 再次確認密碼

[ctx: welcome_error_registration_title]
en: Failure
zh_Hans: 錯誤

[ctx: service_notification_action_connect]
en: Connect
zh_Hans: 連線

[ctx: main_error_authorization_title]
en: Failure
zh_Hans: 錯誤

[ctx: service_notification_action_trust]
en: Trust
zh_Hans: 信任

[ctx: payment_subscribed_period_1month]
en: 1 month
zh_Hans: 1個月

[ctx: server_mx]
en: Mexico
zh_Hans: 墨西哥

[ctx: profile_error_could_not_switch_account_title]
en: Failure
zh_Hans: 錯誤

[ctx: main_alert_expired_button_extend]
en: Extend
zh_Hans: 延長

[ctx: main_location]
note: Main Fragment
en: Location
zh_Hans: 地點定位

[ctx: tv_support_guidance]
en: Go to the address above on your phone or computer for all support related inquiries
zh_Hans: 转到上面的链接所有问题相关的技术支持

[ctx: main_ip_connecting]
en: Connecting…
zh_Hans: 連線中...

[ctx: alert_extend_button_extend]
en: Extend
zh_Hans: 延長

[ctx: payment_subscribed_title]
en: Protected
zh_Hans: 防護中

[ctx: payment_alert_extend_button_cancel]
en: Cancel
zh_Hans: 取消

[ctx: profile_error_could_not_switch_account_description]
en: Couldn't switch account. Please try once again later.
zh_Hans: 無法切換帳戶, 請稍後再試

[ctx: share_invite_friend_email_title]
en: Join Seed4.Me
zh_Hans: 加入 Seed4.Me

[ctx: main_always_on_button]
en: Always ON
zh_Hans: 永遠開啟

[ctx: login_error_merge_problem_title]
en: Failure
zh_Hans: 錯誤

[ctx: service_notification_action_disconnect]
en: Disconnect
zh_Hans: 斷線

[ctx: account_info_title]
note: Account Fragment
en: Single Account
zh_Hans: 單一帳號

[ctx: share_alert_code_title]
en: Enter the code
zh_Hans: 輸入促銷代碼

[ctx: main_alert_subscription_notification_title]
en: Notification
zh_Hans: 通知

[ctx: server_am]
en: Armenia
zh_Hans: 亞美尼亞

[ctx: main_connect_button]
en: Connect
zh_Hans: 連線

[ctx: server_tw]
en: Taiwan
zh_Hans: 台灣

[ctx: share_invite]
en: Invite Friends
zh_Hans: 邀請朋友

[ctx: server_tn]
en: Tunisia
zh_Hans: 突尼斯

[ctx: register_error_connection_problem_title]
en: Failure
zh_Hans: 錯誤

[ctx: share_alert_information_title]
en: Information
zh_Hans: 通知

[ctx: welcome_alert_shadow_mode_on_description]
en: Do you want to switch to shadow mode?
zh_Hans: 切換到陰影模式？

[ctx: login_alert_merge_description]
en: Do you want to transfer access period to the new account?
zh_Hans: 您想將已有的效期轉到新賬戶？

[ctx: server_at]
en: Austria
zh_Hans: 奧地利

[ctx: payment_connection_error_description]
en: Couldn't connect to server. Please try later.
zh_Hans: 無法連線到伺服器, 請稍後再試。

[ctx: welcome_error_device_account_description]
en: We could not create account for your device. Please register with your email.
zh_Hans: 無法在此開設新帳戶，請先從電子郵件註冊．

[ctx: server_wo]
en: For China
zh_Hans: 中國

[ctx: payment_alert_extend_description]
en: Do you want to extend your access for %1$s using %2$s?
zh_Hans: 您選擇的效期為 %1$s 費用是 %2$s ?

[ctx: share_more]
en: Want more?
zh_Hans: 更多

[ctx: welcome_alert_shadow_mode_off_description]
en: Do you want to switch back to normal mode?
zh_Hans: 切換回正常模式？

[ctx: server_hk]
en: Hong-Kong
zh_Hans: 香港

[ctx: main_alert_expired_button_close]
en: Not now
zh_Hans: 現在不要

[ctx: main_ip_address]
en: Your IP Address
zh_Hans: 您的IP位址

[ctx: login_error_connection_problem_title]
en: Failure
zh_Hans: 錯誤

[ctx: payment_subscribed_period_3months]
en: 3 months
zh_Hans: 3個月

[ctx: confirm_continue_button]
en: Continue
zh_Hans: 繼續

[ctx: network_remove_cancel]
en: CANCEL
zh_Hans: 取消

[ctx: payment_info_title]
en: Balance
zh_Hans: 餘額

[ctx: account_info_description]
en: Use the same VPN account for computer, tablet and phone
zh_Hans: 單一帳號套用所有電腦，平板，手機

[ctx: notification_title_notification]
en: Notification
zh_Hans: 通知

[ctx: main_support_button]
en: Support
zh_Hans: 找客服

[ctx: network_add_later]
en: LATER
zh_Hans: 稍後

[ctx: confirm_question]
en: Please, confirm your email by clicking the link from the message, we've just sent you.
zh_Hans: 注意, 現在您的郵件將收到一封新信, 請依照指示打開並點擊連結, 經此動作, 才可開通您的VPN帳號
